Administration

placeholder

Superintendent of Schools

Eric Gallien
Dr. Eric Gallien

eric.gallien@rusd.org
(262) 631-7067

Organizational Structure
Organization Circle Chart

Chief of Schools
Jody Bloyer

Jody Bloyer

jody.bloyer@rusd.org
(262) 631-7062

  • Principals
  • Counselors
  • Social Workers
  • School Improvement
  • School Climate
  • Student & Family Support
  • Leadership Development
  • Alternative Programs 
  • After-School
  • Career & Technical Education
  • Secondary Transformation
  • Transportation
  • Enrollment

Chief of Human Resources
Vacant

(262) 631-7020

  • Recruiting
  • Hiring
  • Retention
  • Job Satisfaction
  • Employee Effectiveness
  • Employee Relations
  • Salary
  • Benefits
  • Retirement
  • Substitutes

Chief of Communication & Community Engagement
Stacy Tapp

Stacy Tapp

stacy.tapp@rusd.org
(262) 631-7057

  • Communications
  • Relationships
  • Engagement
  • Media
  • Parents
  • Employees
  • Community

Chief Operating Officer
Shannon Gordon

Shannon Gordon

shannon.gordon@rusd.org
(262) 619-4663

  • Facilities
  • Maintenance
  • Referendum Projects
  • Risk Management
  • Facilities Advisory

Chief Financial Officer
Marc Duff

Marc Duff

marc.duff@rusd.org
(262) 631-7112

  • Budget
  • Grants
  • Finance
  • Accounting
  • Food Service
  • Purchasing
  • Payroll

Chief Academic Officer
Rosalie Daca

Rosalie Daca

rosalie.daca@rusd.org
(262) 664-8735

  • Student Learning
  • Accountability
  • Teacher Learning
  • Curriculum
  • Instruction
  • Special Education
  • English Language Learners
  • Gifted & Talented
  • Early Childhood
  • Digital/Virtual Learning

Chief Information Officer
Tim Peltz

Tim Peltz

tim.peltz@rusd.org
(262) 631-7116

  • Student Information System
  • Call Center
  • Business Applications
  • Systems Management
  • Network Infrastructure
  • Telephone Systems
  • Building Systems Support
  • Staff Software Applications Instruction
  • Instructional Media Center
  • Classroom Production Center
  • Production Print Shop
  • E-Rate processing
  • Warehouse
   

News & Updates

 Here are a few links to help navigate the My School My Choice program.  All information can also…
Please watch the following videos  please click here for Spanish…
Greetings current and prospective Wadewitz Families! RUSD School Choice window is currently open…