BEEC Logo

Contact Staff

placeholder

Find contact information for Bull Early Education Center's staff.

Bull Early Education Center

Principals

Name Email
Yolanda Allen yolanda.allen [at] rusd.org
Bull Early Education Center

Educational Assistants

Name Email
Roxanne Andersson roxanne.andersson [at] rusd.org
Mariana Anguiano mariana.anguiano [at] rusd.org
Joanne Beaulieu joanne.beaulieu [at] rusd.org
Barbara Chernouski barbara.chernouski [at] rusd.org
Kristine Cosey kristine.cosey [at] rusd.org
Jeana Eaton jeana.eaton [at] rusd.org
Sonia Ervin sonia.ervin2 [at] rusd.org
Karla Escobedo karla.escobedo [at] rusd.org
Josep Ferrer josep.ferrer [at] rusd.org
Katelynn Garcia katelynn.garcia [at] rusd.org
Carmen Guevara carmen.guevara [at] rusd.org
Nyah Jenkins nyah.jenkins [at] rusd.org
Melissa Kozinski melissa.kozinski [at] rusd.org
Michelle Leadingham michelle.leadingham [at] rusd.org
Lisia Rendon lisia.rendon [at] rusd.org
Kathleen Rooney kathleen.rooney [at] rusd.org
Melissa Slone melissa.slone [at] rusd.org
Donna Walker donna.walker [at] rusd.org
Susan Walley susan.walley [at] rusd.org
Bull Early Education Center

Teachers

Name Email
Renee Applebee renee.applebee [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Beam jennifer.beam [at] rusd.org
Judi Behrendt judi.behrendt2 [at] rusd.org
Leslie Bendickson leslie.bendickson2 [at] rusd.org
Joleen Carlson joleen.carlson [at] rusd.org
Alison Ebert alison.ebert [at] rusd.org
Bridget Flesher bridget.flesher [at] rusd.org
Lisa Friedrich lisa.friedrich [at] rusd.org
Dalila Gutierrez dalila.gutierrez [at] rusd.org
Robin Hogans robin.hogans [at] rusd.org
Terri Karls terri.karls [at] rusd.org
Margaret Leisten margaret.leisten [at] rusd.org
Lonnie McGuire lonnie.mcguire [at] rusd.org
Margaret Morgan margaret.morgan [at] rusd.org
Kelly Newby kelly.newby [at] rusd.org
Beth Pestka beth.pestka [at] rusd.org
Suzanne Puterbaugh suzanne.puterbaugh [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Quall jennifer.quall [at] rusd.org
Kelly Regner kelly.regner [at] rusd.org
Kelli Rhymer kelli.rhymer [at] rusd.org
Jessica Runnells jessica.runnells [at] rusd.org
Kari Schaefer kari.schaefer [at] rusd.org
Megan Seager megan.seager [at] rusd.org
Lisa Segura lisa.segura [at] rusd.org
Crystal Starrett crystal.starrett [at] rusd.org
Shannon Venegas shannon.venegas [at] rusd.org
Bull Early Education Center

Building & Grounds

Name Email
Benjamin Glass benjamin.glass [at] rusd.org
William Smith william.smith2 [at] rusd.org
Bull Early Education Center

Secretaries

Name Email
Sheila Lietzke sheila.lietzke [at] rusd.org
Daisy Robles Garcia daisy.roblesgarcia [at] rusd.org