Special Education Staff

placeholder

View contact information for our Special Education Staff.

Executive Director of Special Education Instruction & Support

Rachel Schuler
Rachel Schuler
Executive Director of   Special Education
(262) 631-7148
rachel.schuler@rusd.org

Adam Schneider
SPED Specialist
(262) 631-7148
adam.schneider@rusd.org

 

Private Parochial Schools​

Kyami Cronin
Kyami Cronin
Speech/Language
Diagnostician
(262) 619-4629
kyami.cronin@rusd.org
Felicia James
Felicia James
PPP School Social Worker
(262) 939-5485
felicia.james@rusd.org
 


Wendy DiProspero
Speech-Language Pathologist
wendy.diprospero@rusd.org

 

Laura Ehlen
Speech-Language Pathologist
laura.ehlen@rusd.org
Julie Czajka
Speech-Language Pathologist
julie.czajka@rusd.org

 

 

Early Childhood Cluster (BEE Center, PSO, Acelero Learning, EC at Elementary Schools, Community Partners

Lori Patino
Lori Patino 
EC Supervisor 
(262) 631-7156
lori.patino@rusd.org

Todd Yunker
Todd Yunker
Secretary to Early
Childhood Cluster
(262) 631-7153
todd.yunker@rusd.org

Ashley Lindstrom
Ashley Lindstrom
EC Diagnostician/PST
(262) 664-6738
ashley.lindstrom@
rusd.org

Jamie Hunt
EC Diagnostician/PST
jamie.hunt@rusd.org 

Celia Kuhl
Celia Kuhl
EC Speech/Language
Diagnostician 
(262) 939-9038
celia.kuhl@rusd.org 

Amanda Buchenauer
Amanda Buchenauer
EC Diagnostician/PST 
amanda.buchenauer@rusd.org

Mary Jane Arroyo
Mary Jane Arroyo
EC Social Worker
(262) 664-6762
maryjane.arroyo@rusd.org


Cheryl Holewinski
EC Social Worker
(262) 619-4507
cherly.holewinski.rusd.org.

Evie Munoz
Evie Munoz
EC Speech/Language
Diagnostician
evelyn.munoz@rusd.org

Kara Pace
Kara Pace
EC Diagnostic Speech
kara.pace@rusd.org

 

Lisa Leicht
Lisa Leicht
EC Speech/Language
Diagnostician 
(262) 619-4508
lisa.leicht@rusd.org

Elementary Cluster 1 (Janes, North Park, Olympia Brown, Red Apple, Roosevelt, SC Johnson, West Ridge, INC Elementary/Fresh Start, Gifford, Jerstad-Algerholm, Starbuck)

 

Beth Jones
Cluster 1 Manager
beth.jones@rusd.org

Brenda Rose 
Brenda Rose
Secretary to Cluster 1
Medicaid Assistant
(262) 631-7199
brenda.rose@rusd.org

Julie Arens
Julie Arens - North Park & Gifford
Cluster 1 PST/Diagnostician
julie.arens@rusd.org
Visual Support

TBD
Cluster 1 PST/Diagnostician

Eryn Catlin- SC Johnson
Cluster 1 PST/Diagnostician
(262)
eryn.catlin@rusd.org 

Katie Cranley - Westridge, Starbuck
Cluster 1 PST/Diagnostician
katie.cranley@rusd.org

Dream Gunther - INC Elementary

& Fresh Start
Cluster 1 PST/Diagnostician
dream.gunther@rusd.org

Lisa Moeller- Jerstad Algerholm
Cluster 1 PST/Diagnostician

lisa.moeller@rusd.org

TBD- Olympia Brown, Red Apple, Roosevelt
Cluster 1 PST/Diagnostician
(262) 

Elementary Cluster 2 ( Dr. JOnes, Fratt, Giese, Goodland/Montessori, Jefferson, Julian Thomas, Knapp, Schulte, Wadewitz, Gilmore Fine Arts, Mitchell)

Sharri Vandehey
Sharri Vandehey
Cluster 2 Manager
sharri.vandehey@rusd.org

Rochelle Lux
Rochelle Lux
Secretary to Cluster 2
(262) 631-7178
rochelle.lux@rusd.org

Shannon Raymond
Shannon Raymond - Giese, Goodland/Montessori & 
Gilmore Fine Arts
Cluster 2 PST/Diagnostician
shannon.raymond@rusd.org

Eryn Catlin- Knapp
Cluster 2 PST/Diagnostician
(262)
eryn.catlin@rusd.org 
Ashlee Tonar- Dr. Jones, Jefferson, Schulte
Cluster 2 PST/Diagnostician
ashlee.tonar@rusd.org
Kris Hobson- Fratt & Julian Thomas
Cluster 2 PST/Diagnostician
kristine.hobson@rusd.org
Beth Story - Mitchell 
Cluster 2 PST/Diagnostician
beth.story@rusd.org
TBD
Cluster 2 PST/Diagnostician
 

Cluster 3  (Case, Horlick, Park, Walden, REAL School)

Sharaine Dirden
Sharaine Dirden
Cluster 3 Manager
(262) 619-4463 (Office)
sharaine.dirden@rusd.org
Kate Studebaker
Kate Studebaker
Secretary to Cluster 3
(262) 631-7143
catherine.studebaker@
rusd.org

Stephanie Chaussee 
Stephanie Chaussee - Park
High School Coordinator
(262) 664-4479
stephanie.chaussee@rusd.or

 Cortney Youngblood - Case
High School Coordinator
(262) 664-4219
cortney.youngblood@rusd.org

 Kate Possing - Horlick
High School Coordinator
(262) 664-4373
catherine.possing@rusd.org

Dream Gunther REAL, Walden, RAL
Cluster 3 PST/Diagnostician
cortney.youngblood@rusd.org

 

District-Wide Support Staff

Lori Weiss
Lori Weiss
Medicaid/Purchasing
(262) 631-7127
lori.weiss@rusd.org

Dianne Chase
Dianne Chase
Secretary to Psych Dept.
(262) 664-6700
dianne.chase@rusd.org

Kate Sieg
Kate Sieg
Special Education Technology
Coordinator
(262) 930-4994
kate.sieg@rusd.org

Christy Timms
Christy Timms
Professional Development Coordinator 
414-305-7101
christy.timms@rusd.org 

Justine Bieganski
Justine Bieganski
Transition & Work Experience Coordinator
(262) 631-7038
justine.bieganski@
rusd.org

Ann Barry
Ann Barry
Speech,  Related Services, AT
Coordinator
(262) 664-6041
ann.barry@rusd.org

Katie PrybyskiKatie Prybylski
District Wide EBSC Support Teacher
katherine.prybylski@rusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Kim Bruessel
District Wide FASC Support Teacher 
(262) 664-6021

kim.bruessell@rusd.org

Anastasia Boyle
Anastasia Boyle
Audiologist
anastasia.boyle@rusd.org

Tricia Ward    
Tricia Ward
District Wide Diagnostician
(262) 631-7144
tricia.ward@rusd.org

Taylor Shannon
Taylor Shannon
Instructional Technology Support
(262) 631-7150
taylor.shannon@rusd.org

Erin Edwards
Erin Edwards
Teacher of Deaf and Hard of Hearing
erin.edwards@rusd.org

Jenny Maxwell
Jenny Maxwell  
Teacher of Deaf and Hard of Hearing
jennifer.maxwell@rusd.org 

 

News & Updates

Hello Starbuck Families,   Fall conferences will be held November 4th & 5th.  Thursday,…
Click here to view content from this event.   AP students and families, there will be an Advanced…
In today’s day and age, technology is everywhere from our schools to our homes, so why not also use…