Special Education Staff

placeholder

View contact information for our Special Education Staff.

Executive Director of Special Education Instruction & Support

Image removed.
Rachel Schuler
Executive Director of   Special Education
(262) 631-7148
rachel.schuler@rusd.org

Adam Schneider
SPED Specialist
(262) 631-7148
adam.schneider@rusd.org

 

Private Parochial Schools​

Image removed.
Kyami Cronin
Speech/Language
Diagnostician
(262) 619-4629
kyami.cronin@rusd.org
Image removed.
Felicia James
PPP School Social Worker
(262) 939-5485
felicia.james@rusd.org
 


Wendy DiProspero
Speech-Language Pathologist
wendy.diprospero@rusd.org

 

Laura Ehlen
Speech-Language Pathologist
laura.ehlen@rusd.org
Julie Czajka
Speech-Language Pathologist
julie.czajka@rusd.org

 

 

Early Childhood Cluster (BEE Center, PSO, Acelero Learning, EC at Elementary Schools, Community Partners

Image removed.
Lori Patino 
EC Supervisor 
(262) 631-7156
lori.patino@rusd.org

Image removed.
Todd Yunker
Secretary to Early
Childhood Cluster
(262) 631-7153
todd.yunker@rusd.org

Image removed.
Ashley Lindstrom
EC Diagnostician/PST
(262) 664-6738
ashley.lindstrom@
rusd.org

Jamie Hunt
EC Diagnostician/PST
jamie.hunt@rusd.org 

Image removed.
Celia Kuhl
EC Speech/Language
Diagnostician 
(262) 939-9038
celia.kuhl@rusd.org 

Image removed.
Amanda Buchenauer
EC Diagnostician/PST 
amanda.buchenauer@rusd.org

Image removed.
Mary Jane Arroyo
EC Social Worker
(262) 664-6762
maryjane.arroyo@rusd.org


Cheryl Holewinski
EC Social Worker
(262) 619-4507
cherly.holewinski.rusd.org.

Image removed.
Evie Munoz
EC Speech/Language
Diagnostician
evelyn.munoz@rusd.org

Image removed.
Kara Pace
EC Diagnostic Speech
kara.pace@rusd.org

 

Image removed.
Lisa Leicht
EC Speech/Language
Diagnostician 
(262) 619-4508
lisa.leicht@rusd.org

Elementary Cluster 1 (Janes, North Park, Olympia Brown, Red Apple, Roosevelt, SC Johnson, West Ridge, INC Elementary/Fresh Start, Gifford, Jerstad-Algerholm, Starbuck)

 

Beth Jones
Cluster 1 Manager
beth.jones@rusd.org 

Image removed. 
Brenda Rose
Secretary to Cluster 1
Medicaid Assistant
(262) 631-7199
brenda.rose@rusd.org

Image removed.
Julie Arens - North Park & Gifford
Cluster 1 PST/Diagnostician
julie.arens@rusd.org
Visual Support

TBD
Cluster 1 PST/Diagnostician

Eryn Catlin- SC Johnson
Cluster 1 PST/Diagnostician
(262)
eryn.catlin@rusd.org 

Katie Cranley - Westridge, Starbuck
Cluster 1 PST/Diagnostician
katie.cranley@rusd.org

Dream Gunther - INC Elementary

& Fresh Start
Cluster 1 PST/Diagnostician
dream.gunther@rusd.org

Lisa Moeller- Jerstad Algerholm
Cluster 1 PST/Diagnostician

lisa.moeller@rusd.org

TBD- Olympia Brown, Red Apple, Roosevelt
Cluster 1 PST/Diagnostician
(262) 

Elementary Cluster 2 ( Dr. JOnes, Fratt, Giese, Goodland/Montessori, Jefferson, Julian Thomas, Knapp, Schulte, Wadewitz, Gilmore Fine Arts, Mitchell)

Image removed.
Sharri Vandehey
Cluster 2 Manager
sharri.vandehey@rusd.org

Image removed.
Rochelle Lux
Secretary to Cluster 2
(262) 631-7178
rochelle.lux@rusd.org

Image removed.
Shannon Raymond - Giese, Goodland/Montessori & 
Gilmore Fine Arts
Cluster 2 PST/Diagnostician
shannon.raymond@rusd.org

Eryn Catlin- Knapp
Cluster 2 PST/Diagnostician
(262)
eryn.catlin@rusd.org 
Ashlee Tonar- Dr. Jones, Jefferson, Schulte
Cluster 2 PST/Diagnostician
ashlee.tonar@rusd.org
Kris Hobson- Fratt & Julian Thomas
Cluster 2 PST/Diagnostician
kristine.hobson@rusd.org
Beth Story - Mitchell 
Cluster 2 PST/Diagnostician
beth.story@rusd.org
TBD
Cluster 2 PST/Diagnostician
 

Cluster 3  (Case, Horlick, Park, Walden, REAL School)

Image removed.
Sharaine Dirden
Cluster 3 Manager
(262) 619-4463 (Office)
sharaine.dirden@rusd.org
Image removed.
Kate Studebaker
Secretary to Cluster 3
(262) 631-7143
catherine.studebaker@
rusd.org

Image removed. 
Stephanie Chaussee - Park
High School Coordinator
(262) 664-4479
stephanie.chaussee@rusd.or

 Cortney Youngblood - Case
High School Coordinator
(262) 664-4219
cortney.youngblood@rusd.org

 Kate Possing - Horlick
High School Coordinator
(262) 664-4373
catherine.possing@rusd.org

Dream Gunther REAL, Walden, RAL
Cluster 3 PST/Diagnostician
cortney.youngblood@rusd.org

 

District-Wide Support Staff

Image removed.
Lori Weiss
Medicaid/Purchasing
(262) 631-7127
lori.weiss@rusd.org

Image removed.
Dianne Chase
Secretary to Psych Dept.
(262) 664-6700
dianne.chase@rusd.org

Image removed.
Kate Sieg
Special Education Technology
Coordinator
(262) 930-4994
kate.sieg@rusd.org

Image removed.
Christy Timms
Professional Development Coordinator 
414-305-7101
christy.timms@rusd.org 

Image removed.
Justine Bieganski
Transition & Work Experience Coordinator
(262) 631-7038
justine.bieganski@
rusd.org

Image removed.
Ann Barry
Speech,  Related Services, AT
Coordinator
(262) 664-6041
ann.barry@rusd.org

Image removed.Katie Prybylski
District Wide EBSC Support Teacher
katherine.prybylski@rusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Kim Bruessel
District Wide FASC Support Teacher 
(262) 664-6021

kim.bruessell@rusd.org

Image removed.
Anastasia Boyle
Audiologist
anastasia.boyle@rusd.org

Image removed.    
Tricia Ward
District Wide Diagnostician
(262) 631-7144
tricia.ward@rusd.org

Image removed.
Taylor Shannon
Instructional Technology Support
(262) 631-7150
taylor.shannon@rusd.org

Image removed.
Erin Edwards
Teacher of Deaf and Hard of Hearing
erin.edwards@rusd.org

Image removed.
Jenny Maxwell  
Teacher of Deaf and Hard of Hearing
jennifer.maxwell@rusd.org 

 

News & Updates

Help celebrate the class of 2021! The Academies of Racine - Case Friday, June 4 at 7:00 p.m.  Link…
Some construction pathway students from the Academies of Racine-Case are getting a small taste of…
You're invited to celebrate with us! Friday, June 4th, 2021 @ 10:00am 1425 N…