Dr. Jones Elementary

Contact Staff

placeholder

Find contact information for Dr. Jones Elementary's staff.

Dr Jones Elementary School

Educational Assistants

Name Email
Joana Araiza joana.araiza [at] rusd.org
Kapil Baskaran kapil.baskaran [at] rusd.org
Sandra Carbajal Faz sandra.carbajalfaz [at] rusd.org
Alejandra Figueroa alejandra.figueroa [at] rusd.org
Trisha Orta trisha.orta [at] rusd.org
Maria Perez Sustaita maria.perezsustaita [at] rusd.org
Crystal Villatoro crystal.villatoro [at] rusd.org
Tamya Whitnell tamya.whitnell [at] rusd.org
Dr Jones Elementary School

Teachers

Name Email
Marbella Azocar Ponte marbella.azocarponte [at] rusd.org
Alexis Birkholz alexis.birkholz [at] rusd.org
Michele Brown michele.brown [at] rusd.org
Brittany Christman brittany.christman [at] rusd.org
Christopher Floyd christopher.floyd [at] rusd.org
Yvette Higgins yvette.higgins [at] rusd.org
Angela Janota angela.janota-peavler [at] rusd.org
Bianca Jarrett bianca.jarrett [at] rusd.org
Bianca Perez bianca.perez [at] rusd.org
Emily Pinkert emily.pinkert [at] rusd.org
Lisa Pipp lisa.pipp [at] rusd.org
Jean Rakow jean.rakow [at] rusd.org
Irene Sabat irene.sabat [at] rusd.org
Samantha Schmid samantha.schmid [at] rusd.org
Nathan Takahashi nathan.takahashi [at] rusd.org
Maya Thielen Herrera maya.thielenherrera [at] rusd.org
Tiffani Washington tiffani.washington [at] rusd.org
Jody Zirkelbach jody.zirkelbach [at] rusd.org
Dr Jones Elementary School

Building & Grounds

Name Email
Tad Egan tad.egan [at] rusd.org
Betsy Rousar betsy.rousar [at] rusd.org
Dr Jones Elementary School

Principals

Name Email
Nathan Pollatz nathan.pollatz [at] rusd.org
Dr Jones Elementary School

Secretaries

Name Email
Gisselle Soto gisselle.soto [at] rusd.org