Starbuck Middle

Contact Staff

placeholder

Find contact information for Starbuck School's staff.

Starbuck An IB World School

Teachers

Name Email
Moriah Ade moriah.ade [at] rusd.org
Vera Armstrong vera.armstrong [at] rusd.org
Ashraf Barakat ashraf.barakat [at] rusd.org
Kelsey Barakat kelsey.barakat [at] rusd.org
Elizabeth Bast elizabeth.bast [at] rusd.org
Stefanie Biesiada-Webers stefanie.biesiada-webers [at] rusd.org
Jeremy Brennen jeremy.brennen [at] rusd.org
Amberleigh Cellak amberleigh.cellak [at] rusd.org
Lori Cottingham lori.cottingham [at] rusd.org
Nicolina Devroy nicolina.devroy [at] rusd.org
Danielle Dickert danielle.dickert [at] rusd.org
Megan Ferger megan.ferger [at] rusd.org
Stephanie Foley stephanie.foley [at] rusd.org
Lisa Grodey lisa.grodey [at] rusd.org
Bryn Hagen bryn.hagen [at] rusd.org
Kyle Halliday kyle.halliday [at] rusd.org
Amanda Henkel amanda.henkel [at] rusd.org
Jillian Imoehl jillian.imoehl [at] rusd.org
Kelly Ingram kelly.ingram [at] rusd.org
Susan Kennedy Torine susan.kennedytorine [at] rusd.org
Ryan Knudson ryan.knudson [at] rusd.org
Hayley Konitzer hayley.konitzer [at] rusd.org
Kimberly Krohn kimberly.krohn [at] rusd.org
Tiana Lutze tiana.lutze [at] rusd.org
Michelle Magulski michelle.magulski [at] rusd.org
Kameron Marshall kameron.marshall [at] rusd.org
Michael McKillip michael.mckillip [at] rusd.org
Brett McQuade brett.mcquade [at] rusd.org
Brittany Medlin brittany.medlin [at] rusd.org
Jose Mendez jose.mendez [at] rusd.org
Kyle Moore kyle.moore [at] rusd.org
John Morey IV john.morey2 [at] rusd.org
Marc Murphy marc.murphy [at] rusd.org
Briana Nuno briana.nuno [at] rusd.org
Carla Nuzzo carla.nuzzo [at] rusd.org
Dawn Pachniak dawn.pachniak [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Petricek jennifer.petricek [at] rusd.org
Karen Podbielski karen.podbielski [at] rusd.org
Sierra Polzin sierra.polzin [at] rusd.org
Andres Ponte andres.ponte [at] rusd.org
Carla Rivera carla.rivera [at] rusd.org
Kali Robbins kali.robbins [at] rusd.org
Amanda Seiberlich amanda.seiberlich [at] rusd.org
Stephanie Skaarnes stephanie.skaarnes [at] rusd.org
Denise Terry Slack denise.terryslack [at] rusd.org
Candi Thompson candi.thompson [at] rusd.org
Heather Tyndall Neo heather.tyndallneo [at] rusd.org
Carrie Vanden Wymelenberg carrie.vandenwymelenberg [at] rusd.org
Amy Waters amy.waters [at] rusd.org
Jeffrey Woosley jeffrey.woosley [at] rusd.org
Wesley Zepecki Davison wesley.davison [at] rusd.org
Starbuck An IB World School

Educational Assistants

Name Email
Mary Avila mary.avila [at] rusd.org
Rocky Collum rocky.collum [at] rusd.org
Kristine Gohlke Lairy kristine.gohlkelairy [at] rusd.org
Rosa Inostrosa rosa.inostrosa2 [at] rusd.org
Kelsey Laas kelsey.laas [at] rusd.org
Jodie Lockridge jodie.lockridge [at] rusd.org
Jermaine Parrott jemaine.parrott [at] rusd.org
Angela Perry angela.perry [at] rusd.org
Karen Wirt karen.wirt [at] rusd.org
Devin York devin.york [at] rusd.org
Starbuck An IB World School

Building & Grounds

Name Email
Terri Barth terri.barth [at] rusd.org
Mark Hollow mark.hollow [at] rusd.org
Steven Stublaski steven.stublaski [at] rusd.org
Randy Szejna randy.szejna [at] rusd.org
Hector Urbina hector.urbina [at] rusd.org
Starbuck An IB World School

Secretaries

Name Email
Courtney Klausch courtney.klausch [at] rusd.org
Sherri Streckenbach sherri.streckenbach [at] rusd.org
Renee Villalobos renee.villalobos [at] rusd.org
Starbuck An IB World School

Principals

Name Email
Bret Olson bret.olson [at] rusd.org
Ellis Turrentine ellis.turrentine [at] rusd.org
Sara Wroblewski sara.wroblewski [at] rusd.org