Contact Board Members

placeholder

Find contact information for our board members.

Election District 1

Amy Cimbalnik

Ms. Amy Cimbalnik
(262) 583-4827
3832 Kennsington Square Rd.
Sturtevant, WI 53177
amy.cimbalnik@rusd.org

Term ends April 2022

Election District 2

Scott Coey

Mr. Scott Coey
2326 Monroe Avenue
Racine, WI 53405
scott.coey@rusd.org

Term ends April 2023

Election District 3

 

Open Seat

Election District 4

Julie McKenna

Ms. Julie L. McKenna
(262) 994-2382
724 Crabtree Lane
Racine, WI 53406
julie.mckenna@rusd.org

Term ends April 2021 

Election District 5

Jane Brewer Barbian

Ms. Jane Brewer Barbian
(262) 732-4063
3546 Emmertsen Road 
Racine, WI 53406
jane.barbian@rusd.org

Term ends April 2021

Election District 6

John Heckenlively

Mr. John Heckenlively
(414) 315-1308
920 Main Street, #2
Racine, WI 53403
john.heckenlively@rusd.org

Term ends April 2021

Election District 7

Brian O'Connell

Mr. Brian O'Connell
(262) 994-1182
2326 N. Main Street
Racine, WI 53402
boe.brian.oconnell@rusd.org

Term ends April 2023

Election District 8

Matthew Hanser

Mr. Matthew Hanser
(815) 590-6356
4740 Conlaine Lane 
Racine, WI 53402
matthew.hanser@rusd.org

Term ends April 2022

Election District 9

Kimberly Hoover

Ms. Kimberly Hoover
(414) 202-3764
8220 Foley Road
Racine, WI 53402
kimberly.hoover@rusd.org

Term ends April 2022

News & Updates

Among the pitter patter of students’ feet in the halls of Gilmore Fine Arts roams a four-footed…
Students at Goodland Montessori have been engaged in an exciting service learning project.  For…
Monday March 28 a special education teacher at Park High School received a special delivery.…