Contact Board Members

placeholder

Find contact information for our board members.

Election District 1 - Term Ends April 2022

Amy Cimbalnik Ms. Amy Cimbalnik
(262) 583-4827
3832 Kennsington Square Rd.
Sturtevant, WI 53177
amy.cimbalnik@rusd.org

Election District 2 - Term Ends April 2023

  Mr. Scott Coey

2326 Monroe Avenue
Racine, WI 53405
 

Election District 3 - Term Ends April 2023

Michael Frontier Dr. Michael Frontier
(262) 498-9417
1127 Lake Avenue
Racine, WI 53403
michael.frontier@rusd.org

Election District 4 - Term Ends April 2021

Julie McKenna Ms. Julie L. McKenna
(262) 994-2382
724 Crabtree Lane
Racine, WI 53406
julie.mckenna@rusd.org 

Election District 5 - Term Ends April 2021

Jane Brewer Barbian Ms. Jane Brewer Barbian
(262) 732-4063
3546 Emmertsen Road 
Racine, WI 53406
jane.barbian@rusd.org

Election District 6 - Term Ends April 2021

John Heckenlively Mr. John Heckenlively
(414) 315-1308
920 Main Street, #2
Racine, WI 53403
john.heckenlively@rusd.org

Election District 7 - Term Ends April 2023

Brian O'Connell Mr. Brian O'Connell
(262) 994-1182
2326 N. Main Street
Racine, WI 53402
boe.brian.oconnell@rusd.org

Election District 8 - Term Ends April 2022

Matthew Hanser Mr. Matthew Hanser
(815) 590-6356
4740 Conlaine Lane 
Racine, WI 53402
matthew.hanser@rusd.org

Election District 9 - Term Ends April 2022

Kimberly Hoover Ms. Kimberly Hoover
(414) 202-3764
8220 Foley Road
Racine, WI 53402
kimberly.hoover@rusd.org

News & Updates

In a world of computers, Google meets and WiFi, there's something almost magical about a good old…
 Here are a few links to help navigate the My School My Choice program.  All information can also…
Please watch the following videos  please click here for Spanish…