Chief of Schools

placeholder

The office of the Chief of Schools oversees all RUSD schools and professional development for principals.

Contact members of the Chief of Schools department.

Jody Bloyer
Jody Bloyer
Chief of Schools
(262) 631-7062
jody.bloyer@rusd.org
 Chad Chapin
Chad Chapin
Deputy Chief of Schools - Cluster I
(262) 631-7062
chad.chapin@rusd.org
Jeffrey Miller
Jeff Miller
Deputy Chief of Schools - Cluster II
(262) 631-7062
jeffrey.miller@rusd.org
Daryl Burns 2024
Daryl Burns
Deputy Chief of Schools - Cluster III
(262) 631-7062
daryl.burns@rusd.org

 Andrea Rittgers
Andrea Rittgers
Director of Student Services
(262) 631-7181
andrea.rittgers@rusd.org

 Lori Ehnert 2022
Lori Ehnert
Executive Assistant to The Chief of Schools
(262) 631-7062
lori.ehnert@rusd.org

   

News & Updates

Stop the Bleed, a program through the American College of Surgeons, is intended to provide basic…
Park students have enjoyed belonging to a group where they don’t have to read for an assignment.…
Attention Class of 2025! We want to make you aware of an exciting opportunity for all Wisconsin…