Contact Communication & Community Engagement

placeholder

Find contact information for Communication & Community Engagement.

Stacy Tapp
Stacy Tapp
Chief of Communication & 
Community Engagement
(262) 631-7057
stacy.tapp@rusd.org

Jonalee Kuhn
Communications Manager
(262) 631-7069
jonalee.kuhn@rusd.org
David Olson
Dave Olson

Creative Communication
Specialist
(262) 631-7044
david.olson@rusd.org
 Nicole McDowell
Nicole McDowell
Executive Director of
Engagement and Equity
(262) 631-7071
nicole.mcdowell@rusd.org
Felicia Howell
Felicia Howell
Community & Family
Engagement Specialist
(262) 631-7053
felicia.howell@rusd.org
Rebecca Estrada
Rebecca Estrada
Title I Parent & Family
Engagement Specialist
(262) 631-7118
rebecca.estrada@rusd.org

 Cynthia Hernandez
Cynthia Hernandez

Spanish Interpreter/Translator Specialist
(262) 631-7128
cynthia.hernandez@rusd.org

   

News & Updates

RUSD's Freshman Bridge Program will be on Wednesday, August 31 at Case, Horlick and Park High…
Road trips. A sunny day. The fair. A rainy day. The beach. These are all staples of summer, but…
Mental health is important no matter how old you are or where you are in life and this is…