Contact Communication & Community Engagement

placeholder

Find contact information for Communication & Community Engagement.

stacy tapp headshot
Stacy Tapp

Chief of Communication & 
Community Engagement
(262) 631-7057
stacy.tapp@rusd.org

Jonalee Kuhn
Communications Manager
(262) 631-7069
jonalee.kuhn@rusd.org
David Olson
Dave Olson

Creative Communication
Specialist
(262) 631-7044
david.olson@rusd.org
 Nicole McDowell
Nicole McDowell
Executive Director of
Engagement and Equity
(262) 631-7071
nicole.mcdowell@rusd.org
Felicia Howell
Felicia Howell
Community & Family
Engagement Manager
(262) 631-7053
felicia.howell@rusd.org
Rebecca Estrada
Rebecca Estrada
Title I Parent & Family
Engagement Specialist
(262) 631-7118
rebecca.estrada@rusd.org

 Cynthia Hernandez
Cynthia Hernandez

Spanish Interpreter/
Translator Specialist
(262) 631-7128
cynthia.hernandez@rusd.org

   

News & Updates

Case Performing Arts Department will be performing Catch Me If You Can - The Musical, February 17-…
Case Performing Arts Department will be performing Catch Me If You Can - The Musical, February 17-…
Do you have a Junior that is interested in becoming a Firefighter or EMT? Please have them attend…