Contact Communication & Community Engagement

placeholder

Find contact information for Communication & Community Engagement.

stacy tapp headshot
Stacy Tapp

Chief of Communication & 
Community Engagement
(262) 631-7057
stacy.tapp@rusd.org

Jonalee Kuhn
Communications Manager
(262) 631-7069
jonalee.kuhn@rusd.org
David Olson
Dave Olson

Creative Communication
Specialist
(262) 631-7044
david.olson@rusd.org
 Nicole McDowell
Nicole McDowell
Executive Director of
Engagement and Equity
(262) 631-7071
nicole.mcdowell@rusd.org
Felicia Howell
Felicia Howell
Community & Family
Engagement Manager
(262) 631-7053
felicia.howell@rusd.org
Rebecca Estrada
Rebecca Estrada
Title I Parent & Family
Engagement Specialist
(262) 631-7118
rebecca.estrada@rusd.org

 Cynthia Hernandez
Cynthia Hernandez

Spanish Interpreter/
Translator Specialist
(262) 631-7128
cynthia.hernandez@rusd.org

   

News & Updates

You belong HERE. Here in our classrooms with amazing teachers. Here for one of the biggest…
You belong HERE. Here in our classrooms with amazing teachers. Here for one of the biggest…
Hello  Middle School Families,   Effective Monday, September 12th we will be making adjustments…