Contact Communication & Community Engagement

placeholder

Find contact information for Communication & Community Engagement.

stacy tapp headshot
Stacy Tapp

Chief of Communication & 
Community Engagement
(262) 631-7057
stacy.tapp@rusd.org
Jonalee Kuhn
Jonalee Kuhn
Communications Manager
(262) 631-7069
jonalee.kuhn@rusd.org
David Olson
Dave Olson

Creative Communication
Specialist
(262) 631-7044
david.olson@rusd.org
 Felicia Howell
Felicia Howell
Director of Family &
Community Engagement
(262) 631-7053
felicia.howell@rusd.org

Rebecca Estrada
Rebecca Estrada
Family Engagement &
Enrollment Specialist
(262) 631-7118
rebecca.estrada@rusd.org

Ron Willis
Ron Willis
Family & Community
Engagement Specialist
(262) 631-7162
ron.willis@rusd.org

 Cynthia Hernandez
Cynthia Hernandez

Spanish Interpreter/
Translator Specialist
(262) 631-7128
cynthia.hernandez@rusd.org

Timber Day
Timber Day

Title I Family & Community 
Engagement Specialist
(262) 631-7154
timber.day@rusd.org


Osvaldo Anguiano
Bilingual Family  & Community 
Engagement Coordinator
(262) 631-7094
osvaldo.anguiano@rusd.org

News & Updates

The Solo & Ensemble Music Festival is an annual event sanctioned by the Wisconsin School Music…
A Case High School Junior, Jayden George, has found a passion for military, family, and local…
Over the past three years, a few students at Racine Horlick High School have been earning their…