Community Eligibility Provision (CEP)


Starting with the 2020-2021 school year,  all Racine Unified schools will be serving breakfast and lunch at no charge to their students as part of the Community Eligibility Provision (CEP). This program is being offered as part of an amendment to the District's National School Lunch Program and the School Breakfast Program. 

All students may receive 1 complete breakfast and 1 complete lunch at no charge regardless of their eligibility status.

Schools that will be serving meals at no charge to all students are:

Bull Early Education Center
815 DeKoven Avenue

Case High School 
7345 Washington Avenue

Dr. Jones Elementary 
3300 Chicory Road

Fratt Elementary 
3501 Kinzie Avenue

Gifford School 
8332 Northwestern Avenue

Gilmore Fine Arts
2330 Northwestern Avenue

Goodland Montessori
4800 Graceland Boulevard

Horlick High School
2119 Rapids Drive

Janes Elementary 
1425 N. Wisconsin Street

Jefferson Lighthouse Elementary 
1722 West Sixth Street

Jerstad-Agerholm School 
3535 LaSalle Street

Julian Thomas Elementary
930 Martin Luther King Drive

Knapp Elementary 
2701 17th Street


Mitchell K-8 
2701 Drexel Avenue

Olympia Brown Elementary
2115 5 1/2 Mile Road

Park High School
1901 12th Street

Racine Alternative Learning
2333 Northwestern Avenue

Red Apple Elementary
914 St Patrick Street

Roosevelt Elementary 
915 Romayne Avenue

S C Johnson
2420 Kentucky Street

Schulte Elementary
8515 Westminster Dr

Starbuck Middle School
1516 Ohio Street

The R.E.A.L. School 
10116 Stellar Avenue

Wadewitz Elementary 
2700 Yout Street

Walden III 
2340 Mohr Avenue

West Ridge Elementary
1347 S. Emmertsen Road


News & Updates

Hello Starbuck Families,   Fall conferences will be held November 4th & 5th.  Thursday,…
Click here to view content from this event.   AP students and families, there will be an Advanced…
In today’s day and age, technology is everywhere from our schools to our homes, so why not also use…