Communication & Community Engagement

placeholder

The Office of Communication & Community Engagement develops external and internal communication for the District, such as the District website, print and e-newsletters, marketing materials, media relations and more, in addition to developing opportunities for families to get involved in their child's education. 

Contact Communications & Family Engagement

 stacy tapp headshot
Stacy Tapp

Chief of Communication & 
Community Engagement
(262) 631-7057
stacy.tapp@rusd.org
Jonalee Kuhn
Jonalee Kuhn
Communications Manager
(262) 631-7069
jonalee.kuhn@rusd.org
David Olson
Dave Olson

Creative Communication
Specialist
(262) 631-7044
david.olson@rusd.org
 Felicia Howell
Felicia Howell
Director of Family &
Community Engagement
(262) 631-7053
felicia.howell@rusd.org

Rebecca Estrada
Rebecca Estrada
Family Engagement &
Enrollment Specialist
(262) 631-7118
rebecca.estrada@rusd.org

Ron Willis
Ron Willis
Family & Community
Engagement Specialist
(262) 631-7162
ron.willis@rusd.org

 Cynthia Hernandez
Cynthia Hernandez

Spanish Interpreter/
Translator Specialist
(262) 631-7128
cynthia.hernandez@rusd.org

Timber Day
Timber Day

Title I Family & Community 
Engagement Specialist
(262) 631-7154
timber.day@rusd.org


Osvaldo Anguiano
Bilingual Family  & Community 
Engagement Coordinator
(262) 631-7094
osvald

News & Updates

We are pleased to announce RUSD has TWO principals who have received this year's Herb Kohl…
Julian Thomas Elementary fifth graders competed in a Fresh Air Science Fair! The winning team…
Dozens of our high school students will go head-to-head against more than 1,500 students in the…