Contact the Chief Financial Office

placeholder

Find contact information for the members of the Budget & Finance department.

Jeffrey Serak
Jeffrey Serak

Chief Financial Officer
(262) 631-7112
jeffrey.serak@rusd.org
Tammy Leverich
Tammy Leverich

Executive Assistant
262-631-7112
tammy.leverich@rusd.org

Finance Department

Julie Schattner
Julie Schattner

Executive Director of Finance
262-631-7112
julie.schattner@rusd.org
Kaitlin Miller
Kaitlin Miller

Accountant
262-631-7139
kaitlin.miller@rusd.org
Ryan Koessl
Ryan Koessl

Accountant
262-631-7145
ryan.koessl@rusd.org
Stephanie Waiss
Stephanie Waiss
Accounts Payable Clerk
262-262-619-4693
stephanie.waiss@rusd.org

Purchasing Department

Diane Knoll
Diane Knoll
Purchasing Manager
262-631-7032
diane.knoll@rusd.org
Sandra Bink
Sandra Bink

Purchasing Secretary
262-631-7030
sandra.bink@rusd.org
Erik Genich
William “Erik” Genich

Buyer/Technical Specialist
262-631-7031
william.genich@rusd.org
Peggy Langdon
Peggy Langdon

Senior Buyer
262-631-7150
peggy.langdon@rusd.org

Budgets and Grants Department

Jackson Parker
Jackson Parker IV

Budgets & Grants Manager
262-631-7177
jackson.parker4@rusd.org

 Brian Hunter
Brian Hunter

Budgets & Grants Specialist
262-631-7016
brian.hunter@rusd.org


 

 Nicholas Kania
Nicholas Kania

Budgets & Grants Specialist
262-631-7074
nicholas.kania@rusd.org

Payroll Department

 Cynthia Furru
Cynthia Furru

Payroll Manager
262-631-7026
cynthia.furru@rusd.org

Deanna Zdrojewski
Deanna Zdrojewski

Payroll Specialist
262-631-7028
deanna.zdrojewski@rusd.org
 
Kyle Naegeli
Kyle Naegli

Payroll Technical Support
Specialist
262-631-7026
kyle.naegli@rusd.org

 Kimberly Ennis
Kimberly Ennis
Payroll Associate
262-631-7027
kimberly.ennis@rusd.org

 

Food Service Department

Cheryl Herman
Cheryl Herman

Food Service Coordinator
262-631-7082
cheryl.herman@rusd.org
DeAnna Martin
DeAnna Martin

Finance & Food Service Specialist
262-631-7082
deanna.martin@rusd.org
 

News & Updates

Hello Starbuck Families,   Fall conferences will be held November 4th & 5th.  Thursday,…
Click here to view content from this event.   AP students and families, there will be an Advanced…
In today’s day and age, technology is everywhere from our schools to our homes, so why not also use…