Contact the Chief Financial Office

placeholder

Find contact information for the members of the Budget & Finance department.

Jeffrey Serak
Jeffrey Serak

Chief Financial Officer
(262) 631-7112
jeffrey.serak@rusd.org
Tammy Leverich
Tammy Leverich

Executive Assistant
262-631-7112
tammy.leverich@rusd.org

Finance Department

Julie Schattner
Julie Schattner

Executive Director of Finance
262-631-7112
julie.schattner@rusd.org
Kaitlin Miller
Kaitlin Miller

Accountant
262-631-7139
kaitlin.miller@rusd.org
Ryan Koessl
Ryan Koessl

Accountant
262-631-7145
ryan.koessl@rusd.org
Stephanie Waiss
Stephanie Waiss
Accounts Payable Clerk
262-262-619-4693
stephanie.waiss@rusd.org

Purchasing Department

Diane Knoll
Diane Knoll
Purchasing Manager
262-631-7032
diane.knoll@rusd.org
Sandra Bink
Sandra Bink

Purchasing Secretary
262-631-7030
sandra.bink@rusd.org
Erik Genich
William “Erik” Genich

Buyer/Technical Specialist
262-631-7031
william.genich@rusd.org
Peggy Langdon
Peggy Langdon

Associate Buyer
262-631-7150
peggy.langdon@rusd.org

Budgets and Grants Department

Jackson Parker
Jackson Parker IV

Budgets & Grants Manager
262-631-7177
jackson.parker4@rusd.org

 Brian Hunter
Brian Hunter

Budgets & Grants Specialist
262-631-7016
brian.hunter@rusd.org


 

 Nicholas Kania
Nicholas Kania

Budgets & Grants Specialist
262-631-7074
nicholas.kania@rusd.org

Payroll Department

Joanne Klawinski
Joanne Klawinski

Payroll Manager
262-631-7026
joanne.klawinski@rusd.org
 
Deanna Zdrojewski
Deanna Zdrojewski

Payroll Associate
262-631-7028
deanna.zdrojewski@rusd.org
 
Kyle Naegeli
Kyle Naegli

Payroll Technical Support
Specialist
262-631-7026
kyle.naegli@rusd.org
Cynthia Furru
Cynthia Furru

Payroll Clerk
262-631-7026
cynthia.furru@rusd.org
 

Kimberly Ennis
Kimberly Ennis
Payroll Associate
262-631-7027
kimberly.ennis@rusd.org

Food Service Department

Cheryl Herman
Cheryl Herman

Food Service Coordinator
262-631-7082
cheryl.herman@rusd.org
DeAnna Martin
DeAnna Martin

Finance & Food Service Specialist
262-631-7082
deanna.martin@rusd.org
 

News & Updates

Among the pitter patter of students’ feet in the halls of Gilmore Fine Arts roams a four-footed…
Students at Goodland Montessori have been engaged in an exciting service learning project.  For…
Monday March 28 a special education teacher at Park High School received a special delivery.…