Contact the Chief Financial Office

placeholder

Find contact information for the members of the Budget & Finance department.

Image removed.
Jeffrey Serak

Chief Financial Officer
(262) 631-7112
jeffrey.serak@rusd.org
Image removed.
Tammy Leverich

Executive Assistant
262-631-7112
tammy.leverich@rusd.org

Finance Department

Image removed.
Julie Schattner

Executive Director of Finance
262-631-7112
julie.schattner@rusd.org
Image removed.
Kaitlin Miller

Accountant
262-631-7139
kaitlin.miller@rusd.org
Image removed.
Ryan Koessl

Accountant
262-631-7145
ryan.koessl@rusd.org
Image removed.
Stephanie Waiss
Accounts Payable Clerk
262-262-619-4693
stephanie.waiss@rusd.org

Purchasing Department

Image removed.
Diane Knoll
Purchasing Manager
262-631-7032
diane.knoll@rusd.org
Image removed.
Sandra Bink

Purchasing Secretary
262-631-7030
sandra.bink@rusd.org
Image removed.
William “Erik” Genich

Buyer/Technical Specialist
262-631-7031
william.genich@rusd.org
Image removed.
Peggy Langdon

Associate Buyer
262-631-7150
peggy.langdon@rusd.org

Budgets and Grants Department

Image removed.
Jackson Parker IV

Budgets & Grants Manager
262-631-7177
jackson.parker4@rusd.org

 Image removed.
Brian Hunter

Budgets & Grants Specialist
262-631-7016
brian.hunter@rusd.org


 

 Image removed.
Nicholas Kania

Budgets & Grants Specialist
262-631-7074
nicholas.kania@rusd.org

Payroll Department

Image removed.
Joanne Klawinski

Payroll Manager
262-631-7026
joanne.klawinski@rusd.org
 
Image removed.
Deanna Zdrojewski

Payroll Associate
262-631-7028
deanna.zdrojewski@rusd.org
 
Image removed.
Kyle Naegli

Payroll Technical Support
Specialist
262-631-7026
kyle.naegli@rusd.org
Image removed.
Cynthia Furru

Payroll Clerk
262-631-7026
cynthia.furru@rusd.org
 

Image removed.
Kimberly Ennis
Payroll Associate
262-631-7027
kimberly.ennis@rusd.org

Food Service Department

Image removed.
Cheryl Herman

Food Service Coordinator
262-631-7082
cheryl.herman@rusd.org
Image removed.
DeAnna Martin

Finance & Food Service Specialist
262-631-7082
deanna.martin@rusd.org
 

News & Updates

Help celebrate the class of 2021! The Academies of Racine - Case Friday, June 4 at 7:00 p.m.  Link…
Some construction pathway students from the Academies of Racine-Case are getting a small taste of…
You're invited to celebrate with us! Friday, June 4th, 2021 @ 10:00am 1425 N…