Contact Human Resources

placeholder

Find contact information for the members of the Human Resources department.

Human Resources Inquiries
(262) 631-7020
human.resources@rusd.org


Melissa Abel
Executive Director of Human Resources
(262) 631-7021
melissa.abel@rusd.org


Sue Hahner
Staffing Specialist
(262) 631-7022
susan.hahner@rusd.org


Sara Delonay
Staffing Specialist
(262) 664-8723
sara.delonay@rusd.org


Sandy Martini
Staffing Specialist
(262) 664-8737
sandy.martini@rusd.org


Denise Doerflinger
Staffing Analyst
(262) 664-8731
denise.doerflinger@rusd.org


Joan Schaefer
Wings & Aesop Help Desk
(262) 631-7020
volunteers@rusd.org


Gale Pucci
Aesop Help Desk
(262) 619-4655
subsystem@rusd.org


Benefits Inquiries


Michelle Fornal
Benefits Supervisor
(262) 631-7059
michelle.fornal@rusd.org


Diane Glowinski
Benefits Specialist
(262) 631-7055
diane.glowinski@rusd.org

 

Alice Scott
Wellness Coordinator
(262) 664-8722
alice.scott@rusd.org


Employee Relations Inquiries


Keri Hanstedt
Executive Director of Employee Relations
(262) 631-7061
keri.hanstedt@rusd.org


Lynda Meleski
Human Resource Manager
(262) 664-8726
lynda.meleski@rusd.org


Jill Lopez
Human Resources Assistant
(262) 619-4631
jill.lopez@rusd.org

News & Updates

Hello Starbuck Families,   Fall conferences will be held November 4th & 5th.  Thursday,…
Click here to view content from this event.   AP students and families, there will be an Advanced…
In today’s day and age, technology is everywhere from our schools to our homes, so why not also use…