Contact International Baccalaureate

placeholder

Find contact information for International Baccalaureate.

Nicola Malacara
Case High School IB Coordinator - Diploma Programme
(262) 664-8765
nicola.malacara@rusd.org

Rebecca Madsen
Case High School IB Coordinator - Career-Related Programme
(262) 619-4605
rebecca.madsen@rusd.org

Stephanie Skaarnes
Starbuck Middle School IB Coordinator
(262) 664-6533
stephanie.skaarnes@rusd.org

Colleen Strain
Jefferson Lighthouse School IB Coordinator
(262) 664-6900
colleen.strain@rusd.org

Michael Maxwell
West Ridge Elementary School IB Coordinator
(262) 664-6202
michael.maxwell@rusd.org

Mallory Umar
Assistant Director of Curriculum and Instruction
(262) 631-7017
mallory.umar@rusd.org

News & Updates

Mental health is important no matter how old you are or where you are in life and this is…
Most of us only know the side of the restaurant business we see - the waiters, the menus and the…
At the annual Wisconsin Interscholastic Swim Coaches Association swim banquet this past weekend,…