Contact International Baccalaureate

placeholder

Find contact information for International Baccalaureate.

Nicola Malacara
Case High School IB Coordinator - Diploma Programme
(262) 664-8765
nicola.malacara@rusd.org

Rebecca Madsen
Case High School IB Coordinator - Career-Related Programme
(262) 619-4605
rebecca.madsen@rusd.org

Stephanie Skaarnes
Starbuck Middle School IB Coordinator
(262) 664-6533
stephanie.skaarnes@rusd.org

Colleen Strain
Jefferson Lighthouse School IB Coordinator
(262) 664-6900
colleen.strain@rusd.org

Michael Maxwell
West Ridge Elementary School IB Coordinator
(262) 664-6202
michael.maxwell@rusd.org

Mallory Umar
Assistant Director of Curriculum and Instruction
(262) 631-7017
mallory.umar@rusd.org

News & Updates

You belong HERE. Here in our classrooms with amazing teachers. Here for one of the biggest…
You belong HERE. Here in our classrooms with amazing teachers. Here for one of the biggest…
Hello  Middle School Families,   Effective Monday, September 12th we will be making adjustments…