Contact International Baccalaureate

placeholder

Find contact information for International Baccalaureate.

Nicola Malacara
Case High School IB Coordinator - Diploma Programme
(262) 664-8765
nicola.malacara@rusd.org

Rebecca Madsen
Case High School IB Coordinator - Career-Related Programme
(262) 619-4605
rebecca.madsen@rusd.org

Stephanie Skaarnes
Starbuck Middle School IB Coordinator
(262) 664-6533
stephanie.skaarnes@rusd.org

Colleen Strain
Jefferson Lighthouse School IB Coordinator
(262) 664-6900
colleen.strain@rusd.org

Michael Maxwell
West Ridge Elementary School IB Coordinator
(262) 664-6202
michael.maxwell@rusd.org

Mallory Umar
Assistant Director of Curriculum and Instruction
(262) 631-7017
mallory.umar@rusd.org

News & Updates

Stop the Bleed, a program through the American College of Surgeons, is intended to provide basic…
Park students have enjoyed belonging to a group where they don’t have to read for an assignment.…
Attention Class of 2025! We want to make you aware of an exciting opportunity for all Wisconsin…