Contact Academies of Racine

placeholder

Find contact information for Academies of Racine.

 Chris Neff
Dr. Christopher Neff, Ed. D.
Executive Director of
Academies & Transformation
christopher.neff@rusd.org
(262) 631-7089

 Terri Jackley
Terri Jackley
Academy &
Transformation Coordinator
terri.jackley@rusd.org
(262) 631-7024

 Gabriel Rodriguez
Gabriel Rodriguez
Project Manager
gabriel.rodriguez@rusd.org
(262) 631-7088

     

Meet our Academy Coaches

 

Kari Morey
Case High School Academy Coach
kari.morey@rusd.org
(262) 664-8762

Jennifer Sus

Jennifer Sus
Horlick High School Academy Coach
jennifer.sus@rusd.org
(262) 619-4325

Paul Hennessey

Paul Hennessey
Park High School Academy Coach
paul.hennessey@rusd.org
(262) 619-4484

News & Updates

In a world of computers, Google meets and WiFi, there's something almost magical about a good old…
 Here are a few links to help navigate the My School My Choice program.  All information can also…
Please watch the following videos  please click here for Spanish…