Contact Chief Academic Office Staff

placeholder

Find contact information for the members of the Chief Academic Office Staff department.

Soren Gajewski
Soren Gajewski
Chief Academic Officer
(262) 664-8735
soren.gajewski@rusd.org
Janell Decker
Janell Decker
Executive Director of
Curriculum & Instruction
(262) 631-7065
janell.decker@rusd.org
 Mallory Umar
Mallory Umar
Assistant Director of
Curriculum & Instruction
(262) 631-7017
mallory.umar@rusd.org

 Rachel Schuler
Rachel Schuler
Executive Director of Special Education
(262) 631-7148
rachel.schuler@rusd.org

James O'Hagan
James O'Hagan
Director of Digital & Virtual Learning
​james.o'hagan@rusd.org
Joanna Borchardt
Joanna Borchardt
Assistant Director of Curriculum & Instruction
joanna.borchardt@rusd.org
 
Amy Shepherd
Amy Shepherd
Director of Early Learning
(262) 664-8201
amy.shepherd@rusd.org
Lorie Karls
Lorie Karls
Director of Professional Learning
(262) 664-6126
lorie.karls@rusd.org
Claire Stein
Claire Stein
Manager for Professional Learning
(262) 664-6127
claire.stein@rusd.org

 Maria Barreras
Maria Barreras
Executive Director, Department of
Language & Global Learning
maria.barreras@rusd.org

Diane Salazar
Diane Salazar
Supervisor, Title I NonPublic School Program
diane.salazar@rusd.org
Jenelle Williams
Jenelle Williams
System & Program Evaluation Manager
jenelle.williams@rusd.org
 

News & Updates

Hello Starbuck Families,   Fall conferences will be held November 4th & 5th.  Thursday,…
Click here to view content from this event.   AP students and families, there will be an Advanced…
In today’s day and age, technology is everywhere from our schools to our homes, so why not also use…