Contact Chief Academic Office Staff

placeholder

Find contact information for the members of the Chief Academic Office Staff department.

Rosalie Daca
Rosalie Daca
Chief Academic Officer
(262) 664-8735
rosalie.daca@rusd.org
Janell Decker
Janell Decker
Executive Director of
Curriculum & Instruction
(262) 631-7065
janell.decker@rusd.org
Rachel Schuler
Rachel Schuler
Executive Director of Special Education
(262) 631-7148
rachel.schuler@rusd.org
Maria Barreras
Maria Barreras
Executive Director, Department of
Language & Global Learning
maria.barreras@rusd.org
James O'Hagan
James O'Hagan
Director of Digital & Virtual Learning
​james.o'hagan@rusd.org
Joanna Borchardt
Joanna Borchardt
Assistant Director of Curriculum & Instruction
joanna.borchardt@rusd.org
 
Amy Shepherd
Amy Shepherd
Director of Early Learning
(262) 664-8201
amy.shepherd@rusd.org
Lorie Karls
Lorie Karls
Director of Professional Learning
(262) 664-6126
lorie.karls@rusd.org
Claire Stein
Claire Stein
Manager for Professional Learning
(262) 664-6127
claire.stein@rusd.org
Christina Ratatori
Christina Ratatori
Fine Arts Specialist
(262) 664-8732
christina.ratatori@rusd.org
Diane Salazar
Diane Salazar
Supervisor, Title I NonPublic School Program
diane.salazar@rusd.org
Jenelle Williams
Jenelle Williams
System & Program Evaluation Manager
jenelle.williams@rusd.org
 

News & Updates

Among the pitter patter of students’ feet in the halls of Gilmore Fine Arts roams a four-footed…
Students at Goodland Montessori have been engaged in an exciting service learning project.  For…
Monday March 28 a special education teacher at Park High School received a special delivery.…