Contact Special Education

placeholder

Find contact information for the members of the Special Education department.

Executive Director of Special Education Instruction & Support

Rachel Schuler  
Rachel Schuler
Executive Director of Special Education
(262) 631-7148
rachel.schuler@rusd.org

Adam Schneider
SPED Specialist
(262) 631-7148
adam.schneider@rusd.org

Private Parochial Schools

Kyami Cronin
Kyami Cronin
Speech/Language Diagnostician (262) 619-4629
kyami.cronin@rusd.org
Felicia James

Felicia James
School Social Worker
(262) 939-5485
felicia.james@rusd.org
Natalie Darrow
Speech-Language Pathologist

(262) 631-7189
natalie.darrow@rusd.org

Julie Czajka
Speech-Language Pathologist

(262) 631-7144
julie.czajka@rusd.org

Elizabeth Alesci
Speech-Language Pathologist

(262) 631-7141
elizabeth.alesci@rusd.org

Early Childhood Cluster (BEE Center, PSO, Acelero Learning, EC at Elementary Schools, Community Partners)

Lori Patino
Lori Patino
EC Supervisor
(262) 631-7156
lori.patino@rusd.org

TBD 
Secretary to Early Childhood Cluster
(262) 631-7153
Ashley Lindstrom

Ashley Lindstrom
EC Diagnostician/PST
(262) 664-6738
ashley.lindstrom@rusd.org

Jamie Hunt
EC Diagnostician/PST
jamie.hunt@rusd.org

Celia Kuhl

Celia Kuhl
EC Speech/Language Diagnostician
(262) 939-9038
celia.kuhl@rusd.org

Amanda Buchenauer

Amanda Buchenauer
EC Diagnostician/PST
amanda.buchenauer@rusd.org

Mary Jane Arroyo

Mary Jane Arroyo
EC Social Worker
(262) 664-6762
maryjane.arroyo@rusd.org

Cheryl Holewinski
EC Social Worker
(262) 619-4507
cheryl.holewinski@rusd.org
Evie Munoz

Evie Munoz
EC Speech/Language Diagnostician
evelyn.munoz@rusd.org
Kara Pace

Kara Pace
EC Diagnostic Speech
kara.pace@rusd.org

Lisa Leicht

Lisa Leicht
EC Speech/Language Diagnostician
(262) 619-4508
lisa.leicht@rusd.org

Elementary Cluster 1 (Janes, Jefferson,  Olympia Brown, Red Apple, Roosevelt, West Ridge, SPURSS, Gifford, Jerstad-Algerholm, Starbuck)

Beth Jones
Cluster 1 Manager
(262) 752-6006
beth.jones@rusd.org
Brenda Rose

Brenda Rose
Secretary to Cluster 1 
(262) 631-7199
brenda.rose@rusd.org
Julie Arens

Julie Arens - Roosevelt & Gifford
Cluster 1 PST/Diagnostician
julie.arens@rusd.org

Heather Holst- Janes
Cluster 1 PST/Diagnostician
heather.holst@rusd.org

Eryn Catlin- SC Johnson
Cluster 1 PST/Diagnostician
eryn.catlin@rusd.org

Katie Cranley - West Ridge, Starbuck, Jefferson
Cluster 1 PST/Diagnostician

katie.cranley@rusd.org

Dream Gunther - SPURRS at RAL
Cluster 1 PST/Diagnostician
dream.gunther@rusd.org

Lisa Moeller- Jerstad Algerholm
Cluster 1 PST/Diagnostician

lisa.moeller@rusd.org

Kristina Wagner- Olympia Brown & Red Apple
Cluster 1 PST/Diagnostician
kristina.wagner@rusd.org

Elementary Cluster 2 ( Dr. Jones, Fratt,  Goodland/Montessori,  Julian Thomas, Knapp, Schulte, SC Johnson, Wadewitz, Gilmore Fine Arts, Mitchell)

Sharri Vandehey

Sharri Vandehey
Cluster 2 Manager
sharri.vandehey@rusd.or

TBD
Secretary to Cluster 2 & Medicaid Assistant
(262) 631-7178
Shannon Raymond

Shannon Raymond -Goodland/Montessori & Gilmore Fine Arts
Cluster 2 PST/Diagnostician
shannon.raymond@rusd.org

Eryn Catlin- Knapp
Cluster 2 PST/Diagnostician
eryn.catlin@rusd.org

Ashlee Tonar- Dr. Jones &  Schulte
Cluster 2 PST/Diagnostician
ashlee.tonar@rusd.org

TBD
Cluster 2 PST/Diagnostician

Beth Story - Mitchell
Cluster 2 PST/Diagnostician
beth.story@rusd.org

Heather Holst- Wadewitz
Cluster 2 PST/Diagnostician
heather.holst@rusd.org

Cluster 3  (Case, Horlick, Park, Walden, REAL School)

Sharaine Dirden

Sharaine Dirden
Cluster 3 Manager
(262) 619-4463 (Office)
sharaine.dirden@rusd.org

Kate Studebaker

Kate Studebaker
Secretary to Cluster 3
(262) 631-7143
catherine.studebaker@ rusd.org

Stephanie Chaussee

Stephanie Chaussee - Park
High School Coordinator
(262) 664-4479
stephanie.chaussee@rusd.org

Cortney Youngblood - Case
High School Coordinator
(262) 664-4219

Kate Possing - Horlick
High School Coordinator
(262) 664-4373
catherine.possing@rusd.org

Dream Gunther- REAL, Walden, RAL
Cluster 3 PST/Diagnostician
dream.gunther@rusd.org

District-Wide Support Staff

Lori Weiss

Lori Schneider
Medicaid/Purchasing
(262) 631-7127
lori.schneider@rusd.org

Kate Sieg

Kate Sieg
Special Education Technology  Coordinator
(262) 631-7155
kate.sieg@rusd.org

Christy Timms

Christy Timms
Professional Development Coordinator
414-305-7101
christy.timms@rusd.org
Justine Bieganski

Justine Bieganski
Transition & Work Experience Coordinator
(262) 631-7038
justine.bieganski@rusd.org
Ann Barry

Ann Barry
Assistive Technology/ Speech Language Support
(262) 631-7186
ann.barry@rusd.org

Katie Prybyski

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Katie Prybylski
District Wide EBSC Support Teacher
katie.prybylski@rusd.org

Kim Bruessel
District Wide FASC Support Teacher
(262) 664-6021
kim.bruessel@rusd.org
Anastasia Boyle

Anastasia Boyle
Audiologist
anastasia.boyle@rusd.org

Tricia Ward

Tricia Ward
District Wide Diagnostician
(262) 631-7144
tricia.ward@rusd.org
Taylor Shannon

Taylor Shannon
Instructional Technology Support
(262) 631-7150
taylor.shannon@rusd.org
Erin Edwards

Erin Edwards
Teacher of Deaf and Hard of Hearing
erin.edwards@rusd.org

Jenny Maxwell

Jenny Maxwell
Teacher of Deaf and Hard of Hearing
jennifer.maxwell@rusd.org

 

News & Updates

Mental health is important no matter how old you are or where you are in life and this is…
Most of us only know the side of the restaurant business we see - the waiters, the menus and the…
At the annual Wisconsin Interscholastic Swim Coaches Association swim banquet this past weekend,…