Contact Chief of Schools

placeholder

Find contact information for the members of the Chief of Schools department.

Jody Bloyer
Jody Bloyer
Chief of Schools
(262) 631-7062
jody.bloyer@rusd.org
 Chad Chapin
Chad Chapin
Deputy Chief of Schools - Cluster I
(262) 631-7062
chad.chapin@rusd.org
Jeffrey Miller
Jeff Miller
Deputy Chief of Schools - Cluster II
(262) 631-7062
jeffrey.miller@rusd.org
Daryl Burns
Daryl Burns
Deputy Chief of Schools - Cluster III
(262) 631-7062
daryl.burns@rusd.org
Antonio Crane
Antonio Crane 
Director of Extended Learning
(262) 664-6990
antonio.crane2@rusd.org
Andrea Rittgers
Andrea Rittgers
Director of Student Services
(262) 631-7181
andrea.rittgers@rusd.org
nick debaker headshot
Nick DeBaker

Executive Director of Leadership Development
(262) 631-7133
nicholas.debaker@rusd.org
 Lori Ehnert 2022
Lori Ehnert
Executive Assistant to The Chief of Schools
(262) 631-7062
lori.ehnert@rusd.org

News & Updates

THE Knapp Elementary is featured on Forbes.com for the success we have had at raising our post-…
Millions of people, including children, live with mental illness. October 1-7 is Mental Illness…
Sign your RUSD student up for a 2-day 4th and 5th grade soccer tournament! It's a FREE chance to…