Contact Chief of Schools

placeholder

Find contact information for the members of the Chief of Schools department.

Jody Bloyer
Jody Bloyer
Chief of Schools
(262) 631-7062
jody.bloyer@rusd.org
Soren Gajewski
Soren Gajewski

Deputy Chief of Schools - Cluster I
(262) 631-7062
soren.gajewski@rusd.org
Chad Chapin
Chad Chapin
Deputy Chief of Schools - Cluster II
(262) 631-7062
chad.chapin@rusd.org
Daryl Burns
Daryl Burns
Deputy Chief of Schools - Cluster III
(262) 631-7062
daryl.burns@rusd.org
Antonio Crane
Antonio Crane 
Director of Extended Learning
(262) 664-6990
antonio.crane2@rusd.org
Andrea Rittgers
Andrea Rittgers
Director of Student Services
(262) 631-7181
andrea.rittgers@rusd.org

 Jack Klebsedal
Jack Klebesedal
District-Wide Activities Director
(262) 631- 7100
jack.klebesedal@rusd.org

 Amanda Jordan
Amanda Jordan
Director of Assessment,
Accountability, and School Support
(262) 664-8738
amanda.jordan@rusd.org

 Lori Ehnert
Lori Ehnert
Executive Assistant to The Chief of Schools
(262) 631-7062
lori.ehnert@rusd.org

News & Updates

Among the pitter patter of students’ feet in the halls of Gilmore Fine Arts roams a four-footed…
Students at Goodland Montessori have been engaged in an exciting service learning project.  For…
Monday March 28 a special education teacher at Park High School received a special delivery.…