Contact Chief of Schools

placeholder

Find contact information for the members of the Chief of Schools department.

Jody Bloyer
Jody Bloyer
Chief of Schools
(262) 631-7062
jody.bloyer@rusd.org
 Chad Chapin
Chad Chapin
Deputy Chief of Schools - Cluster I
(262) 631-7062
chad.chapin@rusd.org
Jeffrey Miller
Jeff Miller
Deputy Chief of Schools - Cluster II
(262) 631-7062
jeffrey.miller@rusd.org
Daryl Burns
Daryl Burns
Deputy Chief of Schools - Cluster III
(262) 631-7062
daryl.burns@rusd.org
Antonio Crane
Antonio Crane 
Director of Extended Learning
(262) 664-6990
antonio.crane2@rusd.org
Andrea Rittgers
Andrea Rittgers
Director of Student Services
(262) 631-7181
andrea.rittgers@rusd.org
 Jack Klebsedal
Jack Klebesedal
District-Wide Activities Director
(262) 631- 7100
jack.klebesedal@rusd.org
 Amanda Jordan
Amanda Jordan
Director of Assessment,
Accountability, and School Support
(262) 664-8738
amanda.jordan@rusd.org
 Lori Ehnert
Lori Ehnert
Executive Assistant to The Chief of Schools
(262) 631-7062
lori.ehnert@rusd.org

News & Updates

Help celebrate the class of 2021! The Academies of Racine - Case Friday, June 4 at 7:00 p.m.  Link…
Some construction pathway students from the Academies of Racine-Case are getting a small taste of…
You're invited to celebrate with us! Friday, June 4th, 2021 @ 10:00am 1425 N…