Goodland Montessori Square

Contact Staff

placeholder

Find contact information for RUSD Montessori's staff.

PCOC at Goodland

Educational Assistants

Name Email
April Garcia Whitten april.garciawhitten [at] rusd.org
Heather Spaethe heather.spaethe [at] rusd.org
PCOC at Goodland

Teachers

Name Email
Ellen Petersen ellen.petersen [at] rusd.org
RUSD Montessori

Educational Assistants

Name Email
Dawn Amundson dawn.amundson [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Cruz jennifer.cruz [at] rusd.org
Samantha Fish samantha.fish [at] rusd.org
Mary Fornal mary.fornal [at] rusd.org
Tracy Kiesler tracy.kiesler [at] rusd.org
Tanesha Miller tanesha.miller [at] rusd.org
Suzanne Sopczak suzanne.sopczak [at] rusd.org
RUSD Montessori

Teachers

Name Email
Danette Baker danette.baker [at] rusd.org
Melissa Becker melissa.becker2 [at] rusd.org
Michelle Beltz michelle.beltz [at] rusd.org
Megan Bray megan.bray [at] rusd.org
Samuel Drewry samuel.drewry [at] rusd.org
Loretta Dundore loretta.dundore [at] rusd.org
Marianne Giannis marianne.giannis [at] rusd.org
Patrick Girdaukas patrick.girdaukas [at] rusd.org
Michelle Gregory michelle.gregory [at] rusd.org
Melissa Guzman melissa.guzman [at] rusd.org
Jasmyne Hochtritt jasmyne.hochtritt [at] rusd.org
Rachel Lochtefeld rachel.lochtefeld [at] rusd.org
Melissa Pallin melissa.pallin [at] rusd.org
Rachel Radewan rachel.radewan [at] rusd.org
Paul Sanfelippo paul.sanfelippo [at] rusd.org
Kymberly Smith kymberly.smith [at] rusd.org
Ami Soni ami.soni [at] rusd.org
Anna Steinke anna.steinke [at] rusd.org
Jessica Stricker jessica.stricker [at] rusd.org
RUSD Montessori

Building & Grounds

Name Email
Robert Confer robert.confer [at] rusd.org
Angelo DeBartolo angelo.debartolo [at] rusd.org
Jack Kammien jack.kammien [at] rusd.org
RUSD Montessori

Secretaries

Name Email
Lisa Dobrowski lisa.dobrowski [at] rusd.org
Paige Ramirez paige.ramirez [at] rusd.org
RUSD Montessori

Principals

Name Email
Lisa Johnson lisa.johnson [at] rusd.org

News & Updates

You belong HERE. Here in our classrooms with amazing teachers. Here for one of the biggest…
You belong HERE. Here in our classrooms with amazing teachers. Here for one of the biggest…
Hello  Middle School Families,   Effective Monday, September 12th we will be making adjustments…