Goodland Montessori Square

Contact Staff

placeholder

Find contact information for RUSD Montessori's staff.

PCOC at Goodland

Educational Assistants

Name Email
April Garcia Whitten april.garciawhitten [at] rusd.org
Rebecca Richards rebecca.richards [at] rusd.org
Heather Spaethe heather.spaethe [at] rusd.org
PCOC at Goodland

Teachers

Name Email
Benjamin Greiner benjamin.greiner [at] rusd.org
Ellen Petersen ellen.petersen [at] rusd.org
RUSD Montessori

Teachers

Name Email
Dawn Amundson dawn.amundson [at] rusd.org
Andrew Atkins andrew.atkins [at] rusd.org
Danette Baker danette.baker [at] rusd.org
Melissa Becker melissa.becker2 [at] rusd.org
Michelle Beltz michelle.beltz [at] rusd.org
Megan Bray megan.bray [at] rusd.org
Katherine Coughlin katherine.coughlin [at] rusd.org
Samuel Drewry samuel.drewry [at] rusd.org
Loretta Dundore loretta.dundore [at] rusd.org
Marianne Giannis marianne.giannis [at] rusd.org
Melissa Goebel melissa.goebel [at] rusd.org
Michelle Gregory michelle.gregory [at] rusd.org
Melissa Grigg melissa.grigg [at] rusd.org
Melissa Guzman melissa.guzman [at] rusd.org
Rebecca Ivkovich rebecca.ivkovich [at] rusd.org
Angela Janota angela.janota-peavler [at] rusd.org
Nicole Labinski nicole.labinski [at] rusd.org
Margaret Leisten margaret.leisten [at] rusd.org
Cara Lewis cara.lewis [at] rusd.org
Rachel Lochtefeld rachel.lochtefeld [at] rusd.org
Rachel Radewan rachel.radewan [at] rusd.org
Paul Sanfelippo paul.sanfelippo [at] rusd.org
Jessica Stricker jessica.stricker [at] rusd.org
RUSD Montessori

Building & Grounds

Name Email
Robert Confer robert.confer [at] rusd.org
Jack Kammien jack.kammien [at] rusd.org
RUSD Montessori

Educational Assistants

Name Email
Jennifer Cruz jennifer.cruz [at] rusd.org
Monica Cucciare monica.cucciare [at] rusd.org
Michaela Deluca michaela.deluca [at] rusd.org
Tracy Kiesler tracy.kiesler [at] rusd.org
Tanesha Miller tanesha.miller [at] rusd.org
Gloria Rodriguez gloria.rodriguez [at] rusd.org
Stacy Sheppard stacy.sheppard [at] rusd.org
Suzanne Sopczak suzanne.sopczak [at] rusd.org
Shelly Wilson shelly.wilson [at] rusd.org
RUSD Montessori

Principals

Name Email
Lisa Johnson lisa.johnson [at] rusd.org
RUSD Montessori

Secretaries

Name Email
Heather Turner heather.turner [at] rusd.org
Denise Wemmert denise.wemmert [at] rusd.org

News & Updates

We are pleased to announce RUSD has TWO principals who have received this year's Herb Kohl…
Julian Thomas Elementary fifth graders competed in a Fresh Air Science Fair! The winning team…
Dozens of our high school students will go head-to-head against more than 1,500 students in the…