Olympia Brown Elementary

Contact Staff

placeholder

Find contact information for Olympia Brown's staff.

Olympia Brown Elementary Sch

Educational Assistants

Name Email
Brenda Aiello brenda.aiello [at] rusd.org
Amanda Beaugrand amanda.beaugrand [at] rusd.org
Stacy Cervantes stacy.cervantes [at] rusd.org
Jasmine Contreras jasmine.contreras [at] rusd.org
Rebecca Coyer rebecca.coyer [at] rusd.org
Christine Dilts christine.dilts [at] rusd.org
Danel Duchac danel.duchac [at] rusd.org
Adrianne Essex adrianne.essex [at] rusd.org
Kelly Hart kelly.hart [at] rusd.org
Paige Kiesler paige.kiesler [at] rusd.org
Sara Lampereur sara.lampereur [at] rusd.org
Thomas Nelson thomas.nelson [at] rusd.org
Beth Ruffalo beth.ruffalo [at] rusd.org
Jasmine Wendt jasmine.wendt [at] rusd.org
Shenita Whitnell shenita.whitnell [at] rusd.org
Olympia Brown Elementary Sch

Teachers

Name Email
Katelyn Altreuther katelyn.altreuther [at] rusd.org
Kari Baumann kari.baumann [at] rusd.org
Melanie Baumgardt melanie.baumgardt [at] rusd.org
Caroline Beere caroline.beere [at] rusd.org
Noelle Bugalecki noelle.bugalecki [at] rusd.org
Alissa Burrows alissa.burrows [at] rusd.org
Erica Cawley erica.cawley [at] rusd.org
Chynna Chung chynna.chung [at] rusd.org
Norma Cortese norma.cortese [at] rusd.org
Tanya Cramer tanya.cramer [at] rusd.org
Kristin Dopson kristin.dopson [at] rusd.org
Brenna Eckhardt brenna.eckhardt [at] rusd.org
Lisa Ferguson lisa.ferguson [at] rusd.org
Lucy Frembgen lucy.frembgen [at] rusd.org
Dawn Glasier dawn.glasier [at] rusd.org
Susan Greiner susan.greiner [at] rusd.org
Cynthia Haag cynthia.haag [at] rusd.org
Marissa Hammernik marissa.hammernik [at] rusd.org
Jodi Heine jodi.heine [at] rusd.org
Inger Hendrickson inger.hendrickson [at] rusd.org
Molly Jensen molly.jensen [at] rusd.org
Heather Jirgensen heather.jirgensen [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Jones jennifer.jones [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Maier jennifer.maier [at] rusd.org
Andrea Marsch andrea.marsch [at] rusd.org
Cassidy Perkins cassidy.perkins [at] rusd.org
Jaclyn Poulsen jaclyn.lewicki [at] rusd.org
Lois Puidokas lois.spaay [at] rusd.org
Sarah Rebernisek sarah.rebernisek [at] rusd.org
Marcy Reiser marcy.reiser [at] rusd.org
Donna Rivers donna.rivers [at] rusd.org
Melanie Rosales melanie.rosales [at] rusd.org
Melissa Sabol melissa.sabol [at] rusd.org
Amanda Schwartz amanda.schwartz [at] rusd.org
Andrea Speaker andrea.speaker [at] rusd.org
Brenda Stephan brenda.stephan [at] rusd.org
Jesalyn Stephens jesalyn.stephens [at] rusd.org
Arno Tellier III arno.tellier [at] rusd.org
Matthew Thielen matthew.thielen [at] rusd.org
Robert Todd robert.todd [at] rusd.org
Jessica Underkofler jessica.underkofler [at] rusd.org
Olympia Brown Elementary Sch

Building & Grounds

Name Email
David Bialecki dave.bialecki [at] rusd.org
Terrell Green terell.green [at] rusd.org
Cameron Hart cameron.hart [at] rusd.org
Olympia Brown Elementary Sch

Principals

Name Email
Kerry Goggins kerry.goggins [at] rusd.org
Sirena Simpson sirena.simpson [at] rusd.org
Olympia Brown Elementary Sch

Secretaries

Name Email
Melissa Holeton melissa.holeton [at] rusd.org
Kellie O'Brien kellie.o'brien [at] rusd.org