Red Apple Elementary

Contact Staff

placeholder

Find contact information for Red Apple Elementary's staff.

PCOC at Red Apple

Educational Assistants

Name Email
Adrijhana Dalton adrijhana.dalton [at] rusd.org
Stacie Spanske stacie.spanske [at] rusd.org
Gilda Tanguma-Alarcon gilda.tanguma-alarcon [at] rusd.org
PCOC at Red Apple

Teachers

Name Email
Donna Howell donna.howell [at] rusd.org
Maria Rajkovic maria.rajkovic [at] rusd.org
Theresa Shore theresa.shore [at] rusd.org
Heidi Vlach heidi.vlach [at] rusd.org
Red Apple Elementary School

Educational Assistants

Name Email
Meghana Agrawal meghana.agrawal [at] rusd.org
Erica Greene erica.greene [at] rusd.org
Rhonda Griffin rhonda.griffin [at] rusd.org
Elizabeth Humphrey elizabeth.humphrey [at] rusd.org
Margie Johnson margie.johnson [at] rusd.org
Marguerite Nichols marguerite.nichols [at] rusd.org
Rachel Noe rachel.noe [at] rusd.org
Red Apple Elementary School

Teachers

Name Email
Marshan Beiley marshan.beiley [at] rusd.org
Hannah Carls hannah.carls [at] rusd.org
Jesse Chen jesse.chen [at] rusd.org
Sandra Churchill sandra.churchill [at] rusd.org
Taylor Flanagan taylor.flanagan [at] rusd.org
Susan Forbes-Rodriguez susan.forbes-rodriguez [at] rusd.org
Sarah Gach sarah.gach [at] rusd.org
Mykalea Gonzalez mykalea.gonzalez [at] rusd.org
Michaela Grosse michaela.grosse [at] rusd.org
Amy Grycowski amy.grycowski [at] rusd.org
Elise Hoaglund elise.hoaglund [at] rusd.org
Amber Hogberg amber.hogberg [at] rusd.org
Patricia Howard patricia.howard [at] rusd.org
Beth Kapralian beth.kapralian [at] rusd.org
Susanne Kelly-Johnson susanne.kelly-johnson [at] rusd.org
Maribeth Kossman maribeth.kossman [at] rusd.org
Ashley Kutzner ashley.kutzner [at] rusd.org
Corrine Lynn corrine.lynn [at] rusd.org
Leslie Martinez leslie.martinez [at] rusd.org
Amanda McRae amanda.mcrae [at] rusd.org
Billiejo Mojonnier billiejo.mojonnier [at] rusd.org
Stephanie Neumann stephanie.neumann [at] rusd.org
Abbey Nuoffer abbey.nuoffer [at] rusd.org
Katherine Peterson katherine.peterson [at] rusd.org
Autumn Rieger autumn.rieger [at] rusd.org
Samantha Ryder samantha.ryder [at] rusd.org
Kelsie Stublaski kelsie.stublaski [at] rusd.org
Angelika Szygula angelika.szygula [at] rusd.org
April Wiggins april.wiggins [at] rusd.org
Kaeleigh Willis kaeleigh.willis [at] rusd.org
Taylor Wilson taylor.wilson [at] rusd.org
Red Apple Elementary School

Principals

Name Email
Scott Campbell scott.campbell [at] rusd.org
Adam King adam.king [at] rusd.org
Red Apple Elementary School

Secretaries

Name Email
Lynn Chobanian lynn.chobanian [at] rusd.org
Gina Valles gina.valles [at] rusd.org
Red Apple Elementary School

Building & Grounds

Name Email
Andrew Miller andrew.miller2 [at] rusd.org
Shane Schneidewind shane.schneidewind [at] rusd.org
Leonard Strak leonard.strak [at] rusd.org