Fratt Elementary

Contact Staff

placeholder

Find contact information for Fratt Elementary's staff.

Fratt Elementary School

Teachers

Name Email
Alyssa Abramczyk alyssa.abramczyk [at] rusd.org
Kara Avery kara.avery [at] rusd.org
Alicia Beam alicia.beam [at] rusd.org
Samantha Bradshaw samantha.bradshaw [at] rusd.org
Michele Brown michele.brown [at] rusd.org
Emily Buckner emily.buckner [at] rusd.org
Gabriela Carrillo Morales gabriela.carrillomorales [at] rusd.org
Cynthia Coe cynthia.coe [at] rusd.org
Suzanne Coe suzanne.coe [at] rusd.org
Mary Conway mary.conway [at] rusd.org
Jane Cornell jane.cornell [at] rusd.org
Tiffany Cosford tiffany.cosford [at] rusd.org
Ivan Davalos ivan.davalos [at] rusd.org
Jeanette Dellamano jeanette.dellamano [at] rusd.org
Danielle Ebener danielle.ebener [at] rusd.org
Michele Ellenberger michele.ellenberger [at] rusd.org
Tyler Funk tyler.funk [at] rusd.org
Rebecca Gonzalez rebecca.gonzalez [at] rusd.org
Lisa Hurst lisa.hurst [at] rusd.org
Kate Kempf kate.kempf [at] rusd.org
Tina Kobriger tina.kobriger [at] rusd.org
Katrina Koutalis katrina.koutalis [at] rusd.org
Madeline Lambert madeline.lambert [at] rusd.org
Adrian Langlois adrian.langlois [at] rusd.org
Kimberly McCauley kimberly.mccauley [at] rusd.org
Amy Meisterheim amy.meisterheim [at] rusd.org
Jamie Milhans jamie.milhans [at] rusd.org
Cheryl Miller cheryl.a.miller [at] rusd.org
Samuel Murguia samuel.murguia [at] rusd.org
Rubi Nava Vargas rubi.navavargas [at] rusd.org
Jodie Nelson jodie.nelson [at] rusd.org
Michele Noltner michele.noltner [at] rusd.org
Kristi Oliver kristi.oliver [at] rusd.org
Genise Perry genise.perry [at] rusd.org
Jacqueline Pruitt jacqueline.pruitt [at] rusd.org
Brittany Rader brittany.rader [at] rusd.org
Timothy Reed timothy.reed [at] rusd.org
Ruzica Ripp ruzica.ripp [at] rusd.org
Meghan Runnells meghan.runnells [at] rusd.org
Angela Sadowski angela.sadowski [at] rusd.org
Blanca Sanchez Walker blanca.sanchezwalker [at] rusd.org
Hilda Sandoval hilda.sandoval [at] rusd.org
Jeanette Smith jeanette.smith [at] rusd.org
Madisen Stender madisen.stender [at] rusd.org
Daniel Thompson daniel.thompson [at] rusd.org
Carrie Vanko carrie.vanko [at] rusd.org
Hannah Wheeler hannah.wheeler [at] rusd.org
Kelly Wolf kelly.wolf [at] rusd.org
Dantri Woods dantri.woods [at] rusd.org
Fratt Elementary School

Educational Assistants

Name Email
Norma Benavente norma.benavente [at] rusd.org
Nancy Davalos nancy.davalos [at] rusd.org
Fantasia Edwards fantasia.edwards [at] rusd.org
Sherana Edwards sherana.edwards [at] rusd.org
Lesley Groth lesley.groth [at] rusd.org
Zackary Hunter zackary.hunter2 [at] rusd.org
Janice Kosinski janice.kosinski [at] rusd.org
Ana Murguia ana.murguia [at] rusd.org
Elisandra Ramirez elisandra.ramirez [at] rusd.org
Mary Stoewe mary.stoewe [at] rusd.org
Carla Thillemann carla.thillemann [at] rusd.org
Fratt Elementary School

Principals

Name Email
Steven Branson steven.branson [at] rusd.org
Fredricka Hunter fredricka.hunter [at] rusd.org
Fratt Elementary School

Building & Grounds

Name Email
Rocco DeMark rocco.demark [at] rusd.org
Ruza Milicevic ruza.milicevic [at] rusd.org
Mirtho Salazar mirtho.salazar [at] rusd.org
Fratt Elementary School

Secretaries

Name Email
Cindy Escobedo cindy.escobedo [at] rusd.org
Brittany Reading brittany.reading [at] rusd.org