Mitchell KnightDragon 2023

Contact Staff

placeholder

Find contact information for Mitchell School's staff.

Mitchell School

Teachers

Name Email
Jennifer Adams jennifer.adams [at] rusd.org
Holly Ahnen holly.ahnen [at] rusd.org
Stephanie Apilado stephanie.apilado [at] rusd.org
Susan Appleton susan.appleton [at] rusd.org
David Arrington david.arrington [at] rusd.org
Socorro Barba socorro.barba [at] rusd.org
Luke Barnes luke.barnes [at] rusd.org
Timothy Basaldua timothy.basaldua [at] rusd.org
Chad Benik chad.benik [at] rusd.org
Gabriela Booth gabriela.booth [at] rusd.org
Susie Brandies susie.brandies [at] rusd.org
Kayla Bruss kayla.bruss [at] rusd.org
Timothy Buckli timothy.buckli [at] rusd.org
Melissa Caira melissa.caira [at] rusd.org
Frank Caira frank.caira [at] rusd.org
Rebecca Cassity rebecca.cassity [at] rusd.org
Stephanie Cervantes-Garcia stephanie.cervantes-garcia [at] rusd.org
Story Chang story.chang [at] rusd.org
Meredith Chavez meredith.chavez [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Colson jennifer.colson [at] rusd.org
Melissa Crosby melissa.crosby [at] rusd.org
Dwane Davis dwane.davis [at] rusd.org
Rebecca DeBoer rebecca.deboer [at] rusd.org
Adelyn Diaz-Rodriguez adelyn.diaz-rodriguez [at] rusd.org
Mamadou Diouf mamadou.diouf [at] rusd.org
April Dollins april.dollins [at] rusd.org
Sonia Donoso sonia.donoso [at] rusd.org
Michelle Dunning michelle.dunning [at] rusd.org
Christopher Einwalter christopher.einwalter [at] rusd.org
Nicole Ekern nicole.ekern [at] rusd.org
Daisy Escobedo-Beltran daisy.escobedo-beltran [at] rusd.org
Christopher Fannin christopher.fannin [at] rusd.org
Kira Fetissoff kira.fetissoff [at] rusd.org
Alena Fiala alena.fiala [at] rusd.org
Matthew Fix matthew.fix [at] rusd.org
Juanita Fuentes De Mejia juanita.fuentesdemejia [at] rusd.org
Christina Galvan christina.galvan [at] rusd.org
Gabriel Garcia gabriel.garcia [at] rusd.org
Michelle Garnette michelle.garnette [at] rusd.org
Suzanne Gentry suzanne.gentry [at] rusd.org
Julie Gonzales julie.gonzales2 [at] rusd.org
Mary Beth Groth Mals marybeth.grothmals [at] rusd.org
Angelica Gutierrez angelica.gutierrez [at] rusd.org
Jewel Haney jewel.haney [at] rusd.org
Shannan Hansen shannan.hansen [at] rusd.org
Stephanie Harshburger stephanie.harshburger [at] rusd.org
Lori Helmke lori.helmke [at] rusd.org
Brunilda Hernandez brunilda.medina [at] rusd.org
Jesse Hess jesse.hess [at] rusd.org
Yvette Higgins yvette.higgins [at] rusd.org
Lauren Holbrook lauren.holbrook [at] rusd.org
Canijah James canijah.james [at] rusd.org
Anthony Johnson anthony.johnson2 [at] rusd.org
Roger Johnson roger.johnson [at] rusd.org
Dawn Johnson dawn.johnson [at] rusd.org
Vincent Jolliffe vincent.jolliffe [at] rusd.org
Angela Kennedy angela.kennedy [at] rusd.org
Jamie Kunkel jamie.kunkel [at] rusd.org
Meredith Lewis meredith.lewis [at] rusd.org
Edgar Leyva edgar.leyva [at] rusd.org
Jim Lindsey jim.lindsey [at] rusd.org
Amanda Lopez amanda.lopez [at] rusd.org
Eduardo Lopez Acevedo eduardo.lopezacevedo [at] rusd.org
Heather Lopp heather.lopp [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Lubrano jennifer.lubrano [at] rusd.org
LaMarquez Luckett lamarquez.luckett [at] rusd.org
April Marking april.marking [at] rusd.org
Gabryela Marquez gabryela.marquez [at] rusd.org
Carolyn McNeil carolyn.mcneil [at] rusd.org
Uthra Meenakshi Sundaresan uthra.meenakshisundaresan [at] rusd.org
Michael Mickelsen michael.mickelsen [at] rusd.org
Meghan Mota meghan.mota [at] rusd.org
Monica Munoz monica.munoz [at] rusd.org
Mayra Munoz mayra.munoz [at] rusd.org
Rickey Neal rickey.neal [at] rusd.org
Korie Neumann korie.neumann [at] rusd.org
Briana Nuno briana.nuno [at] rusd.org
Melissa Nyklewicz melissa.nyklewicz [at] rusd.org
Mary OHara mary.ann.o'hara [at] rusd.org
Oralia Orozco oralia.orozco [at] rusd.org
Laura Ostrowski laura.ostrowski [at] rusd.org
David Patton david.patton [at] rusd.org
Vanessa Perez vanessa.perez [at] rusd.org
Bianca Perez bianca.perez [at] rusd.org
Kimberly Peter kimberly.peter [at] rusd.org
Lisa Pipp lisa.pipp [at] rusd.org
Mark Pytel mark.pytel [at] rusd.org
Maria Rasavong natalia.rasavong [at] rusd.org
Robert Rattle robert.rattle [at] rusd.org
Eva Riley eva.riley [at] rusd.org
Mary Rogers mary.rogers [at] rusd.org
Miranda Rothen miranda.rothen [at] rusd.org
Rex Rukavina rex.rukavina [at] rusd.org
Brandon Saldivar brandon.saldivar [at] rusd.org
Eliza Sandoval eliza.sandoval [at] rusd.org
Natalie Santostefano natalie.santostefano [at] rusd.org
Melissa Schnorr melissa.schnorr [at] rusd.org
Bennjamin Schober bennjamin.schober [at] rusd.org
Daniel Schultz daniel.schultz [at] rusd.org
Kaitlin Schulz kaitlin.schulz [at] rusd.org
Bradley Slinde bradley.slinde [at] rusd.org
Emily Snyder emily.snyder [at] rusd.org
Mark Sommer mark.sommer [at] rusd.org
Daniel Song daniel.song [at] rusd.org
Randy Sorenson randy.sorenson [at] rusd.org
Heidi Stermer heidi.stermer [at] rusd.org
James Studdard james.studdard [at] rusd.org
April Sucharda april.sucharda [at] rusd.org
David Sura david.sura [at] rusd.org
Molly Szymandera molly.szymandera [at] rusd.org
Abigail Tackett abigail.tackett [at] rusd.org
Alexis Talbert alexis.talbert [at] rusd.org
Anika Terrell anika.terrell [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Thompson jennifer.thompson [at] rusd.org
Stephanie Valecce stephanie.valecce [at] rusd.org
Petra Walker petra.walker [at] rusd.org
Kanzella Wells-Obua kanzella.wells-obua [at] rusd.org
Erica Wirsching erica.wirsching [at] rusd.org
Michelle Wisniewski michelle.wisniewski [at] rusd.org
Brittany Woolf brittany.woolf [at] rusd.org
Antanasia Yancey antanasia.yancey [at] rusd.org
Mitchell School

Educational Assistants

Name Email
Natasha Allen natasha.allen [at] rusd.org
Roberto Alvarado roberto.alvarado [at] rusd.org
HIllary Aponte Feliciano hillary.apontefeliciano [at] rusd.org
Stephanie Aponte-Feliciano stephanie.aponte-feliciano [at] rusd.org
Joana Araiza joana.araiza [at] rusd.org
Miatzel Badillo Romero miatzel.badilloromero [at] rusd.org
Carrie Black carrie.black [at] rusd.org
Daryl Carter daryl.carter [at] rusd.org
Rubi Escobedo rubi.escobedo [at] rusd.org
Jesslynn Frey jesslynn.frey [at] rusd.org
Jessica Garcia jessica.garcia [at] rusd.org
Jamica Gavin jamica.gavin [at] rusd.org
Tina Geisler tina.geisler [at] rusd.org
Bertha Gomez bertha.gomez [at] rusd.org
Guadalupe Gonzalez guadalupe.gonzalez [at] rusd.org
Nina Gutierrez nina.gutierrez [at] rusd.org
Dashanna Harris dashanna.harris [at] rusd.org
Robin Kingsbury robin.kingsbury [at] rusd.org
Jillene Lang jillene.lang [at] rusd.org
Kim Langston kim.langston [at] rusd.org
Rose Martinez roseann.martinez [at] rusd.org
Tammy May tammy.may [at] rusd.org
Elizabeth Molnar elizabeth.molnar [at] rusd.org
Margarita Ocampo Estrada margarita.ocampoestrada [at] rusd.org
James Riley james.riley [at] rusd.org
Marcus Riser marcus.riser [at] rusd.org
Robert Rosati robert.rosati [at] rusd.org
Angela Salcedo angela.salcedo [at] rusd.org
Janice Saldivar janice.saldivar [at] rusd.org
Ruth Salinas ruth.salinas [at] rusd.org
Jeffrey Schultz jeff.schultz [at] rusd.org
Ashlee Smith ashlee.smith [at] rusd.org
Jodie Smith jodie.smith [at] rusd.org
Casandra Vazquez Del Mercado Paura casandra.vazquezdelmercadopaura [at] rusd.org
Angela Weisbrod angela.weisbrod [at] rusd.org
Mitchell School

Building & Grounds

Name Email
Domingo Bernal domingo.bernal [at] rusd.org
Alissa Bingman alissa.bingman [at] rusd.org
Ashleigh Birdsall ashleigh.birdsall [at] rusd.org
Brianna Candido brianna.candido [at] rusd.org
Levette Harrell levette.harrell [at] rusd.org
David Haskins david.haskins [at] rusd.org
Noah Stalker noah.stalker [at] rusd.org
Rondale Williams rondale.williams [at] rusd.org
Nicholas Wotnoske nicholas.wotnoske [at] rusd.org
Mitchell School

Principals

Name Email
Rachel Durfey rachel.durfey [at] rusd.org
Christopher Falbo christopher.falbo [at] rusd.org
Mary Hoffmann mary.hoffmann [at] rusd.org
Priscilla Marquez priscilla.marquez [at] rusd.org
Kathleen Sura kathleen.sura [at] rusd.org
Craig Tate craig.tate [at] rusd.org
Mitchell School

Secretaries

Name Email
Deborah Fix deborah.fix [at] rusd.org
Mariselda Garcia mariselda.garcia [at] rusd.org
Teresa Miranda teresa.miranda [at] rusd.org