Schulte Elementary

Contact Staff

placeholder

Find contact information for Schulte Elementary's staff.

Schulte Elementary School

Teachers

Name Email
Kristine Arneson kristine.arneson [at] rusd.org
Ashley Ausprung ashley.ausprung [at] rusd.org
Meredith Carstens meredith.carstens [at] rusd.org
Erika Coca erika.coca [at] rusd.org
Kelli Deschler kelli.deschler [at] rusd.org
Rhonda Drager rhonda.drager [at] rusd.org
Shana Fields shana.fields [at] rusd.org
MaryAnn Galligan-Habermehl maryann.galligan-habermehl [at] rusd.org
Karen Hall karen.hall [at] rusd.org
Mary Hansen mary.hansen [at] rusd.org
Paul Hiegel paul.hiegel [at] rusd.org
Nicole Huiras nicole.huiras [at] rusd.org
Kathleen Jensen kathleen.jensen [at] rusd.org
Miranda Khreish miranda.khreish [at] rusd.org
Julie Lynam julie.lynam [at] rusd.org
Rosemary Mason rosemary.mason [at] rusd.org
Stacy Monson stacy.monson [at] rusd.org
Jodi Nienhaus jodi.nienhaus [at] rusd.org
Steven Nienhaus steve.nienhaus [at] rusd.org
Colleen Marie O'Brien colleenmarie.o'brien [at] rusd.org
Susan Oberbrunner susan.oberbrunner [at] rusd.org
Hilary Olsen hilary.olsen [at] rusd.org
Tracy Popp tracy.popp [at] rusd.org
Angela Sadowski angela.sadowski [at] rusd.org
William Sakalaucks william.sakalaucks [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Tremelling jennifer.tremelling [at] rusd.org
Jenna Umbinetti jenna.umbinetti [at] rusd.org
Lori Wernicke lori.wernicke [at] rusd.org
Schulte Elementary School

Educational Assistants

Name Email
Latoya Barker latoya.barker [at] rusd.org
Brenda Branski brenda.branski [at] rusd.org
Jessica Davis jessica.davis [at] rusd.org
Tyra Gardner tyra.gardner [at] rusd.org
Julie Kimberlain julie.kimberlain [at] rusd.org
Catherine Nash catherine.nash [at] rusd.org
Peter Pedicone peter.pedicone [at] rusd.org
Schulte Elementary School

Secretaries

Name Email
Joan Jansen joan.jansen [at] rusd.org
Cindy Willis cindy.willis [at] rusd.org
Schulte Elementary School

Building & Grounds

Name Email
Matthew Mentch matt.mentch [at] rusd.org
Kenneth Mueller kenneth.mueller [at] rusd.org
Noah Weyrough noah.weyrough [at] rusd.org