Julian Thomas

Contact Staff

placeholder

Find contact information for Julian Thomas' staff.

Julian Thomas Elementary Sch

Teachers

Name Email
Elizabeth Alesci elizabeth.alesci [at] rusd.org
Anna Alfano anna.alfano [at] rusd.org
Bonnie Anderson bonnie.anderson [at] rusd.org
Juan Avila juan.avila [at] rusd.org
Thomas Billman thomas.billman [at] rusd.org
Kristine Bornemeier kristine.bornemeier [at] rusd.org
Clarissa Braun clarissa.braun [at] rusd.org
Christina Brown christina.brown [at] rusd.org
Renee Bucio renee.bucio [at] rusd.org
Allison Castor allison.castor [at] rusd.org
Michelle Ceman michelle.swallow [at] rusd.org
Debra Chiappetta debra.chiappetta [at] rusd.org
Brandy Daniels brandy.daniels [at] rusd.org
Donna Dawursk donna.dawursk [at] rusd.org
Travis Eales travis.eales [at] rusd.org
Keenia Eickler keenia.eickler [at] rusd.org
Mariano Escobedo mariano.escobedo [at] rusd.org
Kelsie Fisher kelsie.fisher [at] rusd.org
David Fogarty david.fogarty [at] rusd.org
Tracy Frahman tracy.frahman [at] rusd.org
Kelly Gozoglu kelly.gozoglu [at] rusd.org
Ana Haas ana.haas [at] rusd.org
Candace Hall candace.hall [at] rusd.org
Karlene Hrenak karlene.hrenak [at] rusd.org
Hillary Hunt hillary.hunt [at] rusd.org
Beth Johnson beth.johnson [at] rusd.org
Margaret Johnson margaret.johnson [at] rusd.org
Christa Kerber christa.kerber [at] rusd.org
Kendall Kwasigroch kendall.kwasigroch [at] rusd.org
Chad LaRosa chad.larosa [at] rusd.org
Catalina Lopez catalina.lopez [at] rusd.org
Sarah Lundy sarah.lundy [at] rusd.org
Ilse Merlin Tiburcio ilse.merlintiburcio [at] rusd.org
Marilyn Monroy marilyn.monroy [at] rusd.org
Nina Musurlian nina.musurlian [at] rusd.org
Kayley Nielsen kayley.nielsen [at] rusd.org
Josie Nordling josie.nordling [at] rusd.org
Gwen Olsen gwen.olsen [at] rusd.org
Margaret Polzin margaret.polzin [at] rusd.org
Diana Quirk diana.quirk [at] rusd.org
Benjamin Reif benjamin.reif [at] rusd.org
Tina Riley tina.riley [at] rusd.org
Maria Del Mar Rivera-Ortiz mariadelmar.rivera-ortiz [at] rusd.org
Hannah Rodriguez hannah.rodriguez [at] rusd.org
Cristina Salazar cristina.salazar [at] rusd.org
Julie Schaefer julie.schaefer [at] rusd.org
Penny Schmidt penny.schmidt [at] rusd.org
Jessica Schulz jessica.schulz [at] rusd.org
Kathryn Shoemaker kathryn.shoemaker [at] rusd.org
Kay Stickland kay.stickland [at] rusd.org
Megan Stuckert megan.stuckert [at] rusd.org
Daisy Tejeda daisy.tejeda [at] rusd.org
Kristin Tittrington kristin.tittrington [at] rusd.org
Rebecca Tremmel rebecca.tremmel [at] rusd.org
Cheyenne Vernezze cheyenne.vernezze [at] rusd.org
Julie Vodicka julie.vodicka [at] rusd.org
Rebecca Walquist rebecca.walquist [at] rusd.org
Griselda Waters griselda.waters [at] rusd.org
Lisa Webb lisa.webb [at] rusd.org
Tonya Wilson tonya.wilson [at] rusd.org
Kaytie Wolf kaytie.wolf [at] rusd.org
Sarah Ynocencio sarah.ynocencio [at] rusd.org
Julian Thomas Elementary Sch

Educational Assistants

Name Email
Jordan Barbee jordan.molinaro [at] rusd.org
Elena Bloom elena.bloom [at] rusd.org
Laura Font Carreras laura.fontcarreras [at] rusd.org
Koryna Franco koryna.franco [at] rusd.org
Veronica Godina veronica.godina [at] rusd.org
Josefina Huarota josefina.huarota [at] rusd.org
Nora Jones nora.jones [at] rusd.org
Carolina Lopez Luis carolina.lopezluis [at] rusd.org
Amanda McMahon amanda.mcmahon [at] rusd.org
Alexander Mork alexander.mork [at] rusd.org
Cailyn Mulvanny cailyn.mulvanny [at] rusd.org
Julie Mutter julie.mutter [at] rusd.org
Elisandra Ramirez elisandra.ramirez [at] rusd.org
Virgen Rodriguez Santana virgen.rodriguezsantana [at] rusd.org
Dennis Roushia dennis.roushia [at] rusd.org
Kandace Smith kandace.smith [at] rusd.org
Kassie Sorenson kassie.sorenson [at] rusd.org
Juliana Toutant juliana.toutant [at] rusd.org
Julian Thomas Elementary Sch

Building & Grounds

Name Email
Michael Bencs michael.bencs [at] rusd.org
Bryan Hoaglund bryan.hoaglund [at] rusd.org
Ellyanna Renfro ellyanna.renfro [at] rusd.org
Jeffrey Wodicka jeffrey.wodicka [at] rusd.org
Nicholas Wotnoske nicholas.wotnoske [at] rusd.org
Julian Thomas Elementary Sch

Principals

Name Email
Kevin Carnes kevin.carnes [at] rusd.org
Danielle Dekker Shircel danielle.dekker [at] rusd.org
Julian Thomas Elementary Sch

Secretaries

Name Email
Elfega Coronado elfega.coronado [at] rusd.org
Michelle Hinrichs michelle.hinrichs [at] rusd.org