Julian Thomas

Contact Staff

placeholder

Find contact information for Julian Thomas' staff.

Julian Thomas Elementary Sch

Name Email
Anna Alfano anna.alfano [at] rusd.org
Bonnie Anderson bonnie.anderson [at] rusd.org
Stephanie Apilado stephanie.apilado [at] rusd.org
Maria Becerra maria.becerra [at] rusd.org
Michael Bencs michael.bencs [at] rusd.org
Ashley Bencs ashley.bencs [at] rusd.org
Thomas Billman thomas.billman [at] rusd.org
Elena Bloom elena.bloom [at] rusd.org
Clarissa Braun clarissa.braun [at] rusd.org
Renee Bucio renee.bucio [at] rusd.org
Erica Bugalski erica.bugalski [at] rusd.org
Kevin Carnes kevin.carnes [at] rusd.org
Allison Castor allison.castor [at] rusd.org
Michelle Ceman michelle.swallow [at] rusd.org
Debra Chiappetta debra.chiappetta [at] rusd.org
Elfega Coronado elfega.coronado [at] rusd.org
Brandy Daniels brandy.daniels [at] rusd.org
Donna Dawursk donna.dawursk [at] rusd.org
Danielle Dekker Shircel danielle.dekker [at] rusd.org
Travis Eales travis.eales [at] rusd.org
Brenna Eckhardt brenna.eckhardt [at] rusd.org
Jenalee Fleischman jenalee.fleischman [at] rusd.org
David Fogarty david.fogarty [at] rusd.org
Laura Font Carreras laura.fontcarreras [at] rusd.org
Tracy Frahman tracy.frahman [at] rusd.org
Maria Rosa Griffin mariarosa.griffin [at] rusd.org
Candace Hall candace.hall [at] rusd.org
Michelle Hinrichs michelle.hinrichs [at] rusd.org
Bryan Hoaglund bryan.hoaglund [at] rusd.org
Karlene Hrenak karlene.hrenak [at] rusd.org
Beth Johnson beth.johnson [at] rusd.org
Hope Johnson hope.johnson [at] rusd.org
Margaret Johnson margaret.johnson [at] rusd.org
Nora Jones nora.jones [at] rusd.org
Christa Kerber christa.kerber [at] rusd.org
Wansheba Lawal wansheba.lawal [at] rusd.org
Catalina Lopez catalina.lopez [at] rusd.org
Carolina Lopez Luis carolina.lopezluis [at] rusd.org
Kaytie Marek kaytie.marek [at] rusd.org
Tammy Mentch tammy.mentch2 [at] rusd.org
Kelsie Menzia kelsie.menzia [at] rusd.org
Ilse Merlin Tiburcio ilse.merlintiburcio [at] rusd.org
Abimael Morales abimael.morales2 [at] rusd.org
Cailyn Mulvanny cailyn.mulvanny [at] rusd.org
Allison Nowack allison.nowack [at] rusd.org
Gwen Olsen gwen.olsen [at] rusd.org
Magda Parrilli magda.parrilli [at] rusd.org
Margaret Polzin margaret.polzin [at] rusd.org
Cindee Purnell cindee.purnell [at] rusd.org
Benjamin Reif benjamin.reif [at] rusd.org
Tina Riley tina.riley [at] rusd.org
Yazmin Jareth Romero Haluska yazminjareth.romerohaluska [at] rusd.org
Dennis Roushia dennis.roushia [at] rusd.org
Cristina Salazar cristina.salazar [at] rusd.org
Paul Sanfelippo paul.sanfelippo [at] rusd.org
Julie Schaefer julie.schaefer [at] rusd.org
Elyse Scheeler elyse.scheeler [at] rusd.org
Penny Schmidt penny.schmidt [at] rusd.org
Sarah Schmitt sarah.corona-schmitt [at] rusd.org
Debra Shufelt debra.shufelt [at] rusd.org
Bryce Sinnett bryce.sinnett [at] rusd.org
Kassie Sorenson kassie.sorenson [at] rusd.org
Kay Stickland kay.stickland [at] rusd.org
Megan Stuckert megan.stuckert [at] rusd.org
Jack Tatay jack.tatay [at] rusd.org
Kristin Tittrington kristin.tittrington [at] rusd.org
Juliana Toutant juliana.toutant [at] rusd.org
Randal Venne randy.venne [at] rusd.org
Rebecca Walquist rebecca.walquist [at] rusd.org
Griselda Waters griselda.garcia [at] rusd.org
Lisa Webb lisa.webb [at] rusd.org
Marcus West marcus.west [at] rusd.org
Clarence Williams clarence.williams [at] rusd.org
Tonya Wilson tonya.wilson [at] rusd.org
Jasmine Wooden jasmine.wooden [at] rusd.org
Nicholas Wotnoske nicholas.wotnoske [at] rusd.org
Sarah Ynocencio sarah.ynocencio [at] rusd.org