Contact Staff

placeholder

Find contact information for Wadewitz Elementary's staff.

Wadewitz Elementary School

Educational Assistants

Name Email
Estella Amaya stella.amaya [at] rusd.org
Stephanie Barr stephanie.barr [at] rusd.org
Jacob Cooper jacob.cooper [at] rusd.org
Joyce DeGroot joyce.degroot [at] rusd.org
Antionette DeMark antionette.demark [at] rusd.org
Tiara Fitch tiara.fitch [at] rusd.org
Marisol Hilliard marisol.hilliard [at] rusd.org
Monica Jackson monica.jackson [at] rusd.org
Susan Jensen susan.jensen [at] rusd.org
Hope Johnson hope.johnson [at] rusd.org
Maurizia Johnson maurizia.johnson [at] rusd.org
Stacey Karnowski stacey.karnowski [at] rusd.org
Dawn Kravig dawn.kravig [at] rusd.org
Venesa Maldonado venesa.maldonado [at] rusd.org
Christian Nielsen christian.nielsen [at] rusd.org
Anna Nielsen anna.nielsen [at] rusd.org
Sallie Rognerud sallie.rognerud [at] rusd.org
Ellen Rosinski ellen.rosinski [at] rusd.org
Maria Soto maria.soto [at] rusd.org
Mary Stoewe mary.stoewe [at] rusd.org
Penny Thompson penny.thompson [at] rusd.org
Shelly Wilson shelly.wilson [at] rusd.org
Kathryn Witek kathryn.witek [at] rusd.org
Sue Wright sue.wright [at] rusd.org
Wadewitz Elementary School

Teachers

Name Email
Gina Bartel gina.bartel [at] rusd.org
Holly Brown holly.brown [at] rusd.org
Deisy Cardenas deisy.cardenas [at] rusd.org
Ashley Coey ashley.coey [at] rusd.org
Taylor Collins taylor.collins [at] rusd.org
Kathryn Comly kathryn.comly [at] rusd.org
Marianne Cooper marianne.cooper [at] rusd.org
Heather Eisenman heather.eisenman [at] rusd.org
Hannah Farel hannah.farel [at] rusd.org
Patricia Faz patricia.faz [at] rusd.org
Krystal Geiss krystal.geiss [at] rusd.org
Stephanie Gelmi stephanie.gelmi [at] rusd.org
Lindsey Gerszewski lindsey.gerszewski [at] rusd.org
Anthony Gonzales anthony.gonzales [at] rusd.org
Jon Grant jon.grant [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Gutierrez jennifer.gutierrez [at] rusd.org
Heather Hansen heather.hansen [at] rusd.org
David Haselhuhn david.haselhuhn [at] rusd.org
Sheila Hearn sheila.hearn [at] rusd.org
Casandra Henningfeld casandra.henningfeld [at] rusd.org
Rebekah Hetchler rebekah.hetchler [at] rusd.org
Lisa Hogan lisa.hogan [at] rusd.org
Fredricka Hunter fredricka.hunter [at] rusd.org
Justin Jensen justin.jensen [at] rusd.org
Lisa Johnson lisa.marie.johnson [at] rusd.org
Traci Joslyn traci.joslyn [at] rusd.org
Kristine June kristine.june [at] rusd.org
Michele Klingbeil-burton michele.klingbeil-burton [at] rusd.org
Diane Konjura diane.konjura [at] rusd.org
Kim Krause kim.krause [at] rusd.org
Erin Kuiper erin.kuiper [at] rusd.org
Emily Kusters emily.kusters [at] rusd.org
Susan Kwapil susan.kwapil [at] rusd.org
Andrew Lee andrew.lee [at] rusd.org
Megan Mahoney megan.mahoney [at] rusd.org
Gerald McCarthy II gerald.mccarthyii [at] rusd.org
Linda Menarek linda.menarek [at] rusd.org
Nicole Meteyard nicole.meteyard [at] rusd.org
Bonnie Panka bonnie.panka [at] rusd.org
Kristin Pascucci kristin.pascucci [at] rusd.org
Casey Prohaska casey.prohaska [at] rusd.org
Melani Raditz melani.raditz [at] rusd.org
Angela Ruesch angela.ruesch [at] rusd.org
Elizabeth Seeger elizabeth.seeger [at] rusd.org
Kristine Stratman kristine.stratman [at] rusd.org
Lynn Tetzloff lynn.tetzloff [at] rusd.org
Dawn Tierney dawn.tierney [at] rusd.org
Marisol Vasquez marisol.vasquez [at] rusd.org
Laura Velez Aleman laura.velezaleman [at] rusd.org
Alyson Wiedenbeck alyson.wiedenbeck [at] rusd.org
Susan Wirsching susan.wirsching [at] rusd.org
Wadewitz Elementary School

Building & Grounds

Name Email
Gregory Carroll gregory.carroll [at] rusd.org
Mark Krekling mark.krekling [at] rusd.org
Michael McGoldrick michael.mcgoldrick [at] rusd.org
Steven Vash steven.vash [at] rusd.org
Wadewitz Elementary School

Principals

Name Email
Donald Katzer donald.katzer [at] rusd.org
Sharri Vandehey sharri.vandehey [at] rusd.org
Wadewitz Elementary School

Secretaries

Name Email
Juanita Perez juanita.perez [at] rusd.org
Margarita Vasquez margarita.vasquez [at] rusd.org