Gilmore Fine Arts

Staff Emails

placeholder

Find contact information for Gilmore Fine Arts' staff.

Gilmore Fine Arts School

Teachers

Name Email
Rylie Armantrout rylie.armantrout [at] rusd.org
Rebecca Arndt rebecca.arndt [at] rusd.org
Tressa Bates tressa.bates [at] rusd.org
Elizabeth Beam elizabeth.beam [at] rusd.org
Keri Bieri keri.bieri [at] rusd.org
Alexis Blank alexis.blank [at] rusd.org
Andrea Cannon andrea.cannon [at] rusd.org
Barbara Canterbury barbara.canterbury [at] rusd.org
Theresa Caruso theresa.caruso [at] rusd.org
JO Chenault jo.chenault [at] rusd.org
Cynthia Collins cynthia.collins [at] rusd.org
Jonathan Cramer jonathan.cramer [at] rusd.org
Amber D'Amato amber.d'amato [at] rusd.org
Rachael Decker rachael.decker [at] rusd.org
Jamie Dedecker jamie.dedecker [at] rusd.org
Connor Driscoll connor.driscoll [at] rusd.org
Michelle Fritsch michelle.fritsch [at] rusd.org
Kimberly Gibson kimberly.gibson [at] rusd.org
Kristin Gibson kristin.gibson [at] rusd.org
Ann Hanson ann.hanson [at] rusd.org
Kelly Hoaglund-Zumstein kelly.hoaglund-zumstein [at] rusd.org
Abbie Huck abbie.huck [at] rusd.org
Rebecca Idstein becky.idstein [at] rusd.org
Sarah Jahr sarah.jahr [at] rusd.org
Renee Jansen renee.jansen [at] rusd.org
Monika Jonas monika.jonas [at] rusd.org
Ariel Kaye ariel.kaye [at] rusd.org
Tammy Kildahl tammy.kildahl [at] rusd.org
Kate Kirkton kate.kirkton [at] rusd.org
Samuel Kristiansen samuel.kristiansen [at] rusd.org
Megan Lemay megan.lemay [at] rusd.org
Brea Lenart brea.lenart [at] rusd.org
Kedric Lewis kedric.lewis [at] rusd.org
Katie Lichter katie.lichter [at] rusd.org
Bailey Lundy bailey.lundy [at] rusd.org
Diane Malone diane.malone [at] rusd.org
Lalita Matrise lalita.matrise [at] rusd.org
Mark Matsen mark.matsen [at] rusd.org
Tamara Mayfield tamara.mayfield [at] rusd.org
Scott McDonald scott.mcdonald [at] rusd.org
Kaitlynne Michalek kaitlynne.michalek [at] rusd.org
Parker Munoz parker.munoz [at] rusd.org
Nina Musurlian nina.musurlian [at] rusd.org
Katy Nachampassak katy.nachampassak [at] rusd.org
Peter Nees peter.nees [at] rusd.org
Justin Novak justin.novak [at] rusd.org
Kimberly Pampel kimberly.pampel [at] rusd.org
Amy Patzfahl amy.patzfahl [at] rusd.org
Ryan Piper ryan.piper [at] rusd.org
Aura Polster aura.polster [at] rusd.org
Rebecca Pritzlaff rebecca.pritzlaff [at] rusd.org
Molly Redmer molly.redmer [at] rusd.org
Michael Reilly michael.reilly [at] rusd.org
Jill Richter jill.richter [at] rusd.org
Jessica Runnells jessica.runnells [at] rusd.org
Amy Shea amy.shea [at] rusd.org
Kevin Steffanus kevin.steffanus [at] rusd.org
Nicholas Sturycz nicholas.sturycz [at] rusd.org
Dustin Tilsner dustin.tilsner [at] rusd.org
Shelby Treiber shelby.treiber [at] rusd.org
Jennifer VanPamel jennifer.vanpamel [at] rusd.org
Tiffani Washington tiffani.washington [at] rusd.org
Amy Wellnitz amy.wellnitz [at] rusd.org
Michelle Werk michelle.werk [at] rusd.org
Angela Zurawski angela.zurawski [at] rusd.org
Gilmore Fine Arts School

Building & Grounds

Name Email
Christopher Barker christopher.barker [at] rusd.org
Clinton Bryant clinton.bryant [at] rusd.org
Rudi Sanchez rudi.sanchez [at] rusd.org
Allen Smith allen.smith [at] rusd.org
Kevin Thurman kevin.thurman [at] rusd.org
Scott Ward scott.ward [at] rusd.org
Gilmore Fine Arts School

Educational Assistants

Name Email
Kimberly Cameron kimberly.cameron [at] rusd.org
Karen Cruz karen.cruz [at] rusd.org
Antionette DeMark antionette.demark [at] rusd.org
Laure Douglas laure.douglas [at] rusd.org
Shawnta Jones shawnta.jones [at] rusd.org
Abigail Kibler abigail.kibler [at] rusd.org
Rebecca Leih rebecca.leih [at] rusd.org
Sandra Lyon sandra.lyon [at] rusd.org
Wendy Marten wendy.marten [at] rusd.org
Camio McGee camio.mcgee [at] rusd.org
KImberly Palid kimberly.palid [at] rusd.org
Magda Parrilli magda.parrilli [at] rusd.org
Kurtesha Pittman kurtesha.pittman [at] rusd.org
Dorale Portis dorale.portis [at] rusd.org
Susan Sagerstrom susan.sagerstrom [at] rusd.org
Patricia Schoeffel patricia.schoeffel [at] rusd.org
Georgina Tiburcio Galicia georgina.tiburciogalicia [at] rusd.org
Kathryn West kathryn.west [at] rusd.org
Devin York devin.york [at] rusd.org
Gilmore Fine Arts School

Secretaries

Name Email
Peggy Hayden peggy.hayden [at] rusd.org
Paige Ramirez paige.ramirez [at] rusd.org
Brenda Rose brenda.rose [at] rusd.org
Gilmore Fine Arts School

Principals

Name Email
Kayla Hermanns kayla.hermanns [at] rusd.org
Zachary Jacobsmeier zachary.jacobsmeier [at] rusd.org
Jessica Jones jessica.jones [at] rusd.org