Jerstad-Agerholm

Contact Staff

placeholder

Find contact information for Jerstad Agerholm's staff.

Part-time elementary social worker
Christina Smith  christina.smith@rusd.org

Jerstad Agerholm School

Teachers

Name Email
Jessica Amann jessica.amann [at] rusd.org
Lisa Arvai lisa.arvai [at] rusd.org
Kathleen Asher kathleen.asher [at] rusd.org
Zachary Barbee zachary.barbee [at] rusd.org
Erica Barbee erica.barbee [at] rusd.org
Jena Barz jena.barz [at] rusd.org
Stephanie Bechette stephanie.bechette [at] rusd.org
Nicole Benzow nicole.benzow [at] rusd.org
Jerime Benzow jerime.benzow [at] rusd.org
Melissa Buchmann melissa.buchmann [at] rusd.org
Stephen Carreno stephen.carreno [at] rusd.org
Ralph Cedillo ralph.cedillo [at] rusd.org
Nicola Chernouski nicola.chernouski [at] rusd.org
Amy Collins amy.collins [at] rusd.org
Nancy Cornell nancy.cornell [at] rusd.org
Blake Cornell blake.cornell [at] rusd.org
Anita D'abbraccio anita.d'abbraccio [at] rusd.org
Carl Dabols carl.dabols [at] rusd.org
Jacob Del Negro jacob.delnegro [at] rusd.org
Anthony DeLao anthony.delao [at] rusd.org
Melissa Dogans melissa.dogans [at] rusd.org
John Dora john.dora [at] rusd.org
Brandi Fielders brandi.fielders [at] rusd.org
Melissa Firtko melissa.firtko [at] rusd.org
Christopher Floyd christopher.floyd [at] rusd.org
Jalysse Frederick jalysse.frederick [at] rusd.org
Sarah Gage sarah.gage [at] rusd.org
Jose Garcia jose.garcia [at] rusd.org
Lisa Gehrke lisa.alfanogehrke [at] rusd.org
Benjamin Gesell benjamin.gesell [at] rusd.org
Vanessa Graef vanessa.graef [at] rusd.org
Nikki Grandy nikki.grandy [at] rusd.org
Dalila Gutierrez dalila.gutierrez [at] rusd.org
Deborah Hunt deborah.hunt [at] rusd.org
Kimberly Jackson kimberly.jackson [at] rusd.org
Lawanda Jackson lawanda.jackson [at] rusd.org
Theresa Jakala theresa.jakala [at] rusd.org
Elyse Jeffries elyse.jeffries [at] rusd.org
Mya Johnson mya.johnson [at] rusd.org
Taylor Jordan Puryear taylor.jordan-puryear [at] rusd.org
Nicole Kaegi nicole.kaegi [at] rusd.org
Carrie Kaminskis carrie.kaminskis [at] rusd.org
Kristen Kaprelian kristen.kaprelian [at] rusd.org
Michael Kavanagh michael.kavanagh [at] rusd.org
Crystal Klein crystal.klein [at] rusd.org
Tricia Klemp tricia.klemp [at] rusd.org
Jonathan Knoll jonathan.knoll [at] rusd.org
Jessica Knoll jessica.knoll [at] rusd.org
Suellen Krahn suellen.krahn [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Landry jennifer.landry [at] rusd.org
Amanda Langel amanda.langel [at] rusd.org
Melissa Latham melissa.latham [at] rusd.org
Dana LeAir dana.leair [at] rusd.org
Theresa Lewno theresa.lewno [at] rusd.org
Saul Limon saul.limon [at] rusd.org
Sara Martindale sara.martindale [at] rusd.org
Tabitha Miller tabitha.miller2 [at] rusd.org
Tracey Moon tracey.moon [at] rusd.org
Susan Mullins susan.mullins [at] rusd.org
Kathryn Neimeyer kathryn.neimeyer [at] rusd.org
Lisa Neubauer lisa.neubauer [at] rusd.org
Rachel Nicolaison rachel.nicolaison [at] rusd.org
Antwon Oliver antwon.oliver [at] rusd.org
Lauren Ortiz lauren.ortiz [at] rusd.org
Tina Ortiz tina.ortiz [at] rusd.org
Megan Ottaviani megan.ottaviani [at] rusd.org
Megan Palmer megan.palmer [at] rusd.org
Rebecca Panjan rebecca.panjan [at] rusd.org
Henry Perez henry.perez [at] rusd.org
Elizabeth Polansky elizabeth.polansky [at] rusd.org
Jeffrey Rambo jeffrey.rambo [at] rusd.org
Alane Roberts alane.roberts [at] rusd.org
Kathleen Rohde kathleen.rohde [at] rusd.org
Mohammad Saleem mohammad.saleem [at] rusd.org
Kaitlyn Sandoval kaitlyn.sandoval [at] rusd.org
Carol Sobotka carol.sobotka [at] rusd.org
Cristina Soria cristina.soria [at] rusd.org
Rebekah Spiegelhoff rebekah.spiegelhoff [at] rusd.org
Michelle Swanson michelle.swanson [at] rusd.org
Joel Tank joel.tank [at] rusd.org
Corbyn Thornton corbyn.thornton [at] rusd.org
Anna Todaro anna.todaro [at] rusd.org
Brandon Tristano brandon.tristano [at] rusd.org
Emily Veit emily.veit [at] rusd.org
Julia Wade julia.wade [at] rusd.org
Catherine Wahl catherine.wahl [at] rusd.org
Chiung Weigand chiung.weigand [at] rusd.org
Clarissa Wenzel clarissa.wenzel [at] rusd.org
Crystal Wenzel crystal.wenzel [at] rusd.org
Katie White katie.white [at] rusd.org
Peter Widitz peter.widitz [at] rusd.org
Laura Wilde laura.wilde [at] rusd.org
Andrew Worden andrew.worden [at] rusd.org
Lia Xiong lia.xiong [at] rusd.org
Rose Yourich rose.yourich [at] rusd.org
Jodi Zarling jodi.zarling [at] rusd.org
Jerstad Agerholm School

Building & Grounds

Name Email
Marlon Barry marlon.barry [at] rusd.org
Bryan Hoaglund bryan.hoaglund [at] rusd.org
William Kirksey william.kirksey [at] rusd.org
Jacob Lowry jacob.lowry [at] rusd.org
Jasson Matavka jasson.matavka [at] rusd.org
Patrick Miller patrick.miller [at] rusd.org
John Nelson john.nelson [at] rusd.org
Betsy Rousar betsy.rousar [at] rusd.org
Jerstad Agerholm School

Educational Assistants

Name Email
Jeremy Boykin jeremy.boykin [at] rusd.org
Marsha Carter marsha.carter [at] rusd.org
Amy Castillo amy.castillo [at] rusd.org
Ciante Chones ciante.chones [at] rusd.org
Rachel Faulkner rachel.faulkner [at] rusd.org
Samantha Green Anderson samantha.greenanderson [at] rusd.org
Rebecca Hagemann rebecca.hagemann [at] rusd.org
Rachel Humphrey rachel.humphrey [at] rusd.org
Julia Jackson julia.jackson [at] rusd.org
Christine Koch christine.koch [at] rusd.org
Kristina Larsen kristina.larsen [at] rusd.org
Jessica Ludwigson jessica.ludwigson [at] rusd.org
Diana Mendizabal diana.mendizabal [at] rusd.org
Brian Mosley brian.mosley [at] rusd.org
Adonice Nunn adonice.nunn [at] rusd.org
Anna Payne anna.payne [at] rusd.org
Margarita Reza margarita.reza [at] rusd.org
Keiarriea Sims keiarriea.sims [at] rusd.org
Gladys Tanner gladys.tanner [at] rusd.org
Michele Thomas michele.thomas [at] rusd.org
Aidan Valenzuela aidan.valenzuela [at] rusd.org
Raquel Veguilla raquel.veguilla [at] rusd.org
Jacqueline Willms jacqueline.willms [at] rusd.org
Jerstad Agerholm School

Principals

Name Email
Francesca Carini francesca.carini [at] rusd.org
Bradley Hall bradley.hall [at] rusd.org
Daniel Hernandez daniel.hernandez [at] rusd.org
Jason Paproth jason.paproth [at] rusd.org
Kristen Vaughn kristen.vaughn [at] rusd.org
Jerstad Agerholm School

Secretaries

Name Email
Jennifer Gulan jennifer.gulan [at] rusd.org
Tamika Jackson tamika.jackson [at] rusd.org
Maria Mora maria.mora [at] rusd.org