Park High

Contact Staff

placeholder

Find contact information for Park High's staff.

Park High School

Teachers

Name Email
Jeffrey Abel jeff.abel [at] rusd.org
Eleanor Ahlberg eleanor.ahlberg [at] rusd.org
Woelfgang Aluctika Neil woelfgang.aluctika-neil [at] rusd.org
Dwight Anderson dwight.anderson [at] rusd.org
Ashlee Anzalone ashlee.anzalone [at] rusd.org
Emely Arcos emely.arcos [at] rusd.org
Anthony Arndt anthony.arndt [at] rusd.org
Margaret Ballantyne margaret.ballantyne [at] rusd.org
Kelsey Barakat kelsey.barakat [at] rusd.org
Alissa Bequest alissa.bequest [at] rusd.org
Guadalupe Berrios guadalupe.berrios [at] rusd.org
Allyson Betker allyson.betker [at] rusd.org
James Betker james.betker [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Binneboese jennifer.binneboese [at] rusd.org
Shana Borger shana.borger [at] rusd.org
Eric Brehm eric.brehm [at] rusd.org
Jonathan Burdick jonathan.burdick [at] rusd.org
Petrina Cain petrina.cain [at] rusd.org
Gerald Cain gerald.cain [at] rusd.org
Stephanie Chaussee stephanie.chaussee [at] rusd.org
Elizabeth Cherney elizabeth.cherney [at] rusd.org
Domonique Cobb domonique.cobb [at] rusd.org
Christine Coca christine.coca [at] rusd.org
Samantha Cohen samantha.cohen [at] rusd.org
Kerry Cook kerry.cook [at] rusd.org
Dean D'Amato dean.d'amato [at] rusd.org
Ahmad Dakwar ahmad.dakwar [at] rusd.org
Calvin Dieck calvin.dieck [at] rusd.org
Anthony Duros anthony.duros [at] rusd.org
Anthony Eschmann anthony.eschmann [at] rusd.org
Chris Fabio chris.fabio [at] rusd.org
Wendy Farrell wendy.farrell [at] rusd.org
Julieta Flores julieta.flores [at] rusd.org
Dawn Framstad dawn.framstad [at] rusd.org
Valerie Freeman valerie.freeman [at] rusd.org
Brian Galley brian.galley [at] rusd.org
Federico Garcia federico.garcia [at] rusd.org
Timothy Glidden timothy.glidden [at] rusd.org
Karin Gonzalez karin.gonzalez [at] rusd.org
Andrew Greiner andrew.greiner [at] rusd.org
Jade Griffin jade.griffin [at] rusd.org
Kelly Gudaitis kelly.gudaitis [at] rusd.org
Andrew Gulotta andrew.gulotta [at] rusd.org
Jessica Gutierrez jessica.gutierrez [at] rusd.org
Cristy Hansen cristy.hansen [at] rusd.org
Kellon Hargrove kellon.hargrove [at] rusd.org
Conner Harris conner.harris [at] rusd.org
Amie Helding amie.helding [at] rusd.org
John Henes john.henes [at] rusd.org
Talia Hernandez talia.russo [at] rusd.org
Vanessa Hetchler vanessa.hetchler [at] rusd.org
ShaiAnn Howard shaiann.howard [at] rusd.org
Mark Jensen mark.jensen [at] rusd.org
Christopher Jetzer christopher.jetzer [at] rusd.org
Anthony Johnson anthony.johnson2 [at] rusd.org
Kristina Joswiak kristina.joswiak [at] rusd.org
Thomas Kasprovich thomas.kasprovich [at] rusd.org
Hailey Keeran hailey.keeran [at] rusd.org
Jerome Kobriger jerome.kobriger [at] rusd.org
Andy Kortendick andy.kortendick [at] rusd.org
Francesca Kuiper francesca.kuiper [at] rusd.org
Brett Kusters brett.kusters [at] rusd.org
Jacob Kusters jacob.kusters [at] rusd.org
Robert Larson robert.larson [at] rusd.org
Katelynn Lauer katelynn.lauer [at] rusd.org
Peter Leslie peter.leslie [at] rusd.org
Kristina Lindas kristina.lindas [at] rusd.org
Heather Lopp heather.lopp [at] rusd.org
Michele Ludvigsen michele.ludvigsen [at] rusd.org
Jessica Luxner jessica.luxner [at] rusd.org
Michael Lynch michael.lynch2 [at] rusd.org
Matthew Maletis matthew.maletis [at] rusd.org
Eugene Mantuano eugene.mantuano [at] rusd.org
Morris Matsen morris.matsen [at] rusd.org
Tyler Matsen tyler.matsen [at] rusd.org
Diamontae McKinley diamontae.mckinley [at] rusd.org
Iva McLean iva.mclean [at] rusd.org
Brittany Meyer brittany.meyer [at] rusd.org
Richard Miles richard.miles [at] rusd.org
Jonathan Munoz jonathan.munoz [at] rusd.org
Teresa Murphy teresa.murphy [at] rusd.org
Jeffry Olsen jeffry.olsen [at] rusd.org
Lauren Omalley lauren.omalley [at] rusd.org
Brent Paeth brent.paeth [at] rusd.org
Carey Palacios carey.palacios [at] rusd.org
Joseph Pascucci joseph.pascucci [at] rusd.org
Lindsay Perez lindsay.perez [at] rusd.org
Kimberly Peterson kimberly.peterson [at] rusd.org
James Pettis james.pettis [at] rusd.org
Nancy Pipp nancy.pipp [at] rusd.org
Aaron Poling aaron.poling [at] rusd.org
Cameron Pope cameron.pope [at] rusd.org
Alanna Prudhom alanna.prudhom [at] rusd.org
Stephen Quirke stephen.quirke [at] rusd.org
Jeremiah Riedler jeremiah.riedler [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Roberts jennifer.roberts [at] rusd.org
Lisa Rodgers lisa.rodgers [at] rusd.org
Lisa Rodriguez lisa.rodriguez [at] rusd.org
Carol Rogers carol.rogers [at] rusd.org
Linda Rosales lynda.rosales [at] rusd.org
Zoe Rus zoe.rus [at] rusd.org
Antonio Russo antonio.russo [at] rusd.org
Wendy Saber wendy.saber [at] rusd.org
Melissa Schmidt melissa.schmidt [at] rusd.org
Jessica Schultz jessica.schultz [at] rusd.org
James Shufelt james.shufelt [at] rusd.org
Matthew Sommer matthew.sommer [at] rusd.org
Timothy Stanchfield timothy.stanchfield [at] rusd.org
Kelli Steenrod kelli.steenrod [at] rusd.org
Magdalena Stroud magdalena.stroud [at] rusd.org
Jill Swanson jill.swanson [at] rusd.org
Brian Sweeny brian.sweeny [at] rusd.org
Samantha Thomas samantha.thomas [at] rusd.org
Dennis Thompson dennis.thompson [at] rusd.org
Sara Timmer sara.timmer [at] rusd.org
Sarah Todd sarah.todd [at] rusd.org
Susan Torner susan.torner [at] rusd.org
Dwight Trieber dwight.trieber [at] rusd.org
Jeremy Troup jeremy.troup [at] rusd.org
Heather Vallejos heather.vallejos [at] rusd.org
Allyson Weisbrod allyson.weisbrod [at] rusd.org
Travis Whitt travis.whitt [at] rusd.org
Jeffrey Wilkins jeff.wilkins [at] rusd.org
Nathan Zeller nathan.zeller [at] rusd.org
Park High School

Secretaries

Name Email
Rikki Allen rikki.allen [at] rusd.org
Sarah Bilski sarah.bilski [at] rusd.org
Marcia Demet marcia.demet [at] rusd.org
Lori Drier lori.drier [at] rusd.org
Christy Keeran christy.keeran [at] rusd.org
Judy Kuchera judy.kuchera [at] rusd.org
Pamela Lowrey pamela.lowrey [at] rusd.org
Park High School

Educational Assistants

Name Email
Caleb Andersen caleb.andersen [at] rusd.org
Warren Ardis warren.ardis [at] rusd.org
Charles Baker charles.baker [at] rusd.org
Delois Bates delois.bates [at] rusd.org
Reynaldo Carbajal reynaldo.carbajal [at] rusd.org
Francesca Cariello francesca.cariello [at] rusd.org
Cristobal Colon cristobal.colon [at] rusd.org
Timothy Feest timothy.feest [at] rusd.org
Kayla Fitch kayla.fitch [at] rusd.org
Joann Harris joann.harris [at] rusd.org
Mandie Krewal-Andersen mandie.krewal-andersen [at] rusd.org
Jacque Majeed jacque.majeed [at] rusd.org
Wendy Marten wendy.marten [at] rusd.org
Marissa Martin marissa.martin [at] rusd.org
Danniele McClain danniele.mcclain [at] rusd.org
Vivian Moore-Kyles vivian.moore-kyles [at] rusd.org
Allison Mote allison.mote [at] rusd.org
Gloria Rodriguez gloria.rodriguez [at] rusd.org
Miera Smith miera.smith [at] rusd.org
Latasha Soward latasha.soward [at] rusd.org
Desirah Varley desirah.varley [at] rusd.org
Park High School

Principals

Name Email
Jennifer Barncard jennifer.barncard [at] rusd.org
Sabrina Manuel sabrina.manuel [at] rusd.org
Joseph Miller joseph.miller [at] rusd.org
William Omalley william.omalley [at] rusd.org
Erin Wakim erin.wakim [at] rusd.org
Park High School

Building & Grounds

Name Email
Ashley Bencs ashley.bencs [at] rusd.org
Tyrone Collins tyrone.collins [at] rusd.org
Gerardo Gomez gerardo.gomez [at] rusd.org
Kaine Martini kaine.martini [at] rusd.org
Jarvis McMillian jarvis.mcmillian [at] rusd.org
Erica Nelson erica.nelson [at] rusd.org
Kane Patt kane.patt [at] rusd.org
Michael Serpe michael.serpe [at] rusd.org
Merriweather Shaw merriweather.shaw [at] rusd.org
Donald Sheckles donald.sheckles [at] rusd.org
Jose Vasquez jose.vasquez [at] rusd.org
Joseph Verbeten joseph.verbeten [at] rusd.org