Park High

Contact Us

placeholder

Main Office

Bill O'Malley
Bill O'Malley
Directing Principal
william.omalley@rusd.org    

 

 

Judy Kuchera
Head Secretary
Judy.Kuchera@rusd.org

 

  Sarah Bilski
Purchasing Clerk
Sarah.Bilski@rusd.org
     

Attendance Line: 262-619-4420
This line is for students who will be out all day. If your child will be coming late or having to leave early please contact your child's Academy Office. 

Park's Fax Number:  262-619-4490

Freshman Academy

Joe Miller
Joe Miller
Freshmen Academy Principal & Activities Director
joseph.miller@rusd.org
262-619-4457

Lori Drier
Freshmen Academy Secretary
lori.drier@rusd.org
​262-619-4443 - Athletic/Activities
Lauren O'Malley
Freshmen Lead
lauren.omalley@rusd.org
262-619-4452

Tom Kasprovich
Counselor
thomas.kasprovich@rusd.org
262-619-4410

 


Academy of Health Science & Education

Jen Barncard
Jen Barncard
Academy Principal
jennifer.barncard@rusd.org
262-619-4411

Marcy Demet
Academy Secretary
marcia.demet@rusd.org
262-619-4412
Jennifer Binneboese
Counselor and Dept. Chair
jennifer.binneboese@rusd.org
262-619-4415
Wendy Saber
Counselor
wendy.saber@rusd.org
262-619-4416


Academy of Leadership, Automotive & Technical Services

Damon Jackson

Academy Principal

damon.jackson@rusd.org
262-619-4405

Christy Keeran
Academy Secretary
christy.keeran@rusd.org
262-619-4406
Rikki Allen
Programmer
rikki.allen@rusd.org 
262-619-4408
Jeff Wilkins
Counselor
jeff.wilkins@rusd.org
262-619-4409
 


Academy of Business & Culinary Arts


Erin Wakim
Academy Principal
erin.wakim@rusd.org
262-619-4418

 

Pam Lowrey
Academy Secretary
pamela.lowrey@rusd.org 
262-619-4419
  Lisa Rodgers
Counselor
lisa.rodgers@rusd.org
262-619-4422


Academy Coach

Kelli Steenrod
Kelli Steenrod
Park High School Academy Coach
kelli.steenrod@rusd.org
(262) 619-4484