The R.E.A.L. School

Contact Staff

placeholder

Find contact information for The R.E.A.L. School's staff.

The Real School

Teachers

Name Email
Vanessa Acuna vanessa.acuna [at] rusd.org
Robyn Adair robyn.adair [at] rusd.org
Danielle Anderegg danielle.anderegg [at] rusd.org
Clinton Beam clinton.beam [at] rusd.org
Brett Blasiman brett.blasiman [at] rusd.org
Paul Braun paul.braun [at] rusd.org
Rich Buhnerkemper rich.buhnerkemper [at] rusd.org
Kristen Cajka kristen.cajka [at] rusd.org
Thaddeus Cellak thaddeus.cellak [at] rusd.org
Gregory Chapman gregory.chapman [at] rusd.org
Courtney Cobb courtney.cobb [at] rusd.org
Erik Dial erik.dial [at] rusd.org
Dan Dieck dan.dieck [at] rusd.org
Toni Dieterich toni.dieterich [at] rusd.org
Rebecca Droster rebecca.droster [at] rusd.org
Danyanna Dunn danyanna.dunn [at] rusd.org
Laura Egan laura.egan [at] rusd.org
Jill Eide jill.eide [at] rusd.org
Hayleigh Enslow hayleigh.enslow [at] rusd.org
Julia Grubbs julia.grubbs [at] rusd.org
Sheila Hasler sheila.hasler [at] rusd.org
Kimberly Heller-Neal kimberly.heller-neal [at] rusd.org
Robert Hoff robert.hoff [at] rusd.org
Daniel Hofmann daniel.hofmann [at] rusd.org
Cynthia James cynthia.james [at] rusd.org
James Jazdzewski james.jazdzewski [at] rusd.org
Mark Johnson mark.johnson [at] rusd.org
Autumn Jones autumn.jones [at] rusd.org
Blair Kath blair.kath [at] rusd.org
Thomas Kucharski thomas.kucharski [at] rusd.org
Kyle Lamay kyle.lamay [at] rusd.org
Francisco Martinez francisco.martinez [at] rusd.org
Angela Martini angela.martini [at] rusd.org
Matthew Mulready matthew.mulready [at] rusd.org
Letty Nyamatutu letty.nyamatutu [at] rusd.org
Laura Olson laura.olson [at] rusd.org
Joseph Perez joseph.perez [at] rusd.org
Sarah Pina sarah.pina [at] rusd.org
Ashley Pociask ashley.pociask [at] rusd.org
Henry Reichenbach henry.reichenbach [at] rusd.org
Randal Reusser randal.reusser [at] rusd.org
Michael Schmidt mike.schmidt [at] rusd.org
Michael Schrader michael.schrader [at] rusd.org
Michael Servantez michael.servantez [at] rusd.org
Amy Simon amy.simon [at] rusd.org
Bradley Slinde bradley.slinde [at] rusd.org
Justin Steffen justin.steffen [at] rusd.org
Tami Sucevic tami.sucevic [at] rusd.org
John Surendonk john.surendonk.iii [at] rusd.org
The Real School

Principals

Name Email
Jennifer Al-Sager jennifer.al-sager [at] rusd.org
Curt Shircel curt.shircel [at] rusd.org
The Real School

Building & Grounds

Name Email
Ryan Baer ryan.baer [at] rusd.org
Cameron Drier cameron.drier [at] rusd.org
Edward Mickelson III edward.mickelsoniii [at] rusd.org
The Real School

Secretaries

Name Email
Connie Balthazar connie.balthazar [at] rusd.org
Ann Larson ann.larson [at] rusd.org
The Real School

Educational Assistants

Name Email
Lakazia Ellis lakazia.ellis [at] rusd.org
Kassidy Jandl kassidy.jandl [at] rusd.org
Ian Lawrence ian.lawrence [at] rusd.org

News & Updates

Mental health is important no matter how old you are or where you are in life and this is…
Most of us only know the side of the restaurant business we see - the waiters, the menus and the…
At the annual Wisconsin Interscholastic Swim Coaches Association swim banquet this past weekend,…