The R.E.A.L. School

Contact Staff

placeholder

Find contact information for The R.E.A.L. School's staff.

The Real School

Teachers

Name Email
Vanessa Acuna vanessa.acuna [at] rusd.org
Robyn Adair robyn.adair [at] rusd.org
Danielle Anderegg danielle.anderegg [at] rusd.org
Gina Bartel gina.bartel [at] rusd.org
Clinton Beam clinton.beam [at] rusd.org
Brett Blasiman brett.blasiman [at] rusd.org
Paul Braun paul.braun [at] rusd.org
Rich Buhnerkemper rich.buhnerkemper [at] rusd.org
Kristen Cajka kristen.cajka [at] rusd.org
Thaddeus Cellak thaddeus.cellak [at] rusd.org
Gregory Chapman gregory.chapman [at] rusd.org
Courtney Cobb courtney.cobb [at] rusd.org
Anthony Coca anthony.coca [at] rusd.org
Erik Dial erik.dial [at] rusd.org
Rebecca Droster rebecca.droster [at] rusd.org
Laura Egan laura.egan [at] rusd.org
Jill Eide jill.eide [at] rusd.org
Hayleigh Enslow hayleigh.enslow [at] rusd.org
Sheila Hasler sheila.hasler [at] rusd.org
David Hoffert david.hoffert [at] rusd.org
Daniel Hofmann daniel.hofmann [at] rusd.org
Cynthia James cynthia.james [at] rusd.org
James Jazdzewski james.jazdzewski [at] rusd.org
Mark Johnson mark.johnson [at] rusd.org
Autumn Jones autumn.jones [at] rusd.org
Blair Kath blair.kath [at] rusd.org
Thomas Kucharski thomas.kucharski [at] rusd.org
Francesca Kuiper francesca.kuiper [at] rusd.org
Kyle Lamay kyle.lamay [at] rusd.org
Angela Martini angela.martini [at] rusd.org
Steven Morris steven.morris [at] rusd.org
Letty Nyamatutu letty.nyamatutu [at] rusd.org
Laura Olson laura.olson [at] rusd.org
Joseph Perez joseph.perez [at] rusd.org
Sarah Pina sarah.pina [at] rusd.org
Ashley Pociask ashley.pociask [at] rusd.org
Sierra Polzin sierra.polzin [at] rusd.org
Melanie Rosales melanie.rosales [at] rusd.org
Michael Schmidt mike.schmidt [at] rusd.org
Michael Servantez michael.servantez [at] rusd.org
Holly Shannon holly.shannon [at] rusd.org
Spencer Siegel spencer.siegel [at] rusd.org
Amy Simon amy.simon [at] rusd.org
Justin Steffen justin.steffen [at] rusd.org
Tami Sucevic tami.sucevic [at] rusd.org
John Surendonk john.surendonk.iii [at] rusd.org
Jonas Swanson jonas.swanson [at] rusd.org
Margaret Tabor margaret.tabor [at] rusd.org
The Real School

Principals

Name Email
Jennifer Al-Sager jennifer.al-sager [at] rusd.org
Curt Shircel curt.shircel [at] rusd.org
The Real School

Educational Assistants

Name Email
Brenesha Allen brenesha.allen [at] rusd.org
Mia Bates mia.bates [at] rusd.org
Aimee Campbell aimee.campbell [at] rusd.org
Lakazia Ellis lakazia.ellis [at] rusd.org
Ian Lawrence ian.lawrence [at] rusd.org
Vivian Moore-Kyles vivian.moore-kyles [at] rusd.org
The Real School

Building & Grounds

Name Email
Ryan Baer ryan.baer [at] rusd.org
Robert Berry robert.berry [at] rusd.org
Edward Mickelson III edward.mickelsoniii [at] rusd.org
The Real School

Secretaries

Name Email
Connie Balthazar connie.balthazar [at] rusd.org
Ann Larson ann.larson [at] rusd.org

News & Updates

We are pleased to announce RUSD has TWO principals who have received this year's Herb Kohl…
Julian Thomas Elementary fifth graders competed in a Fresh Air Science Fair! The winning team…
Dozens of our high school students will go head-to-head against more than 1,500 students in the…