Roosevelt Roughrider web

Contact Staff

placeholder

Find contact information for Roosevelt Elementary's staff.

Roosevelt Elementary School

Teachers

Name Email
Cassandra Aimers cassandra.aimers [at] rusd.org
Erin Berkley erin.berkley [at] rusd.org
Elizabeth Biland elizabeth.biland [at] rusd.org
Jonathan Cramer jonathan.cramer [at] rusd.org
Becky Dion becky.dion [at] rusd.org
JesseCol Duckman-Guzman jessecol.duckman-guzman [at] rusd.org
Kelly Feltz kelly.feltz [at] rusd.org
Noor Hammad noor.hammad [at] rusd.org
Heather Hanyard heather.hanyard [at] rusd.org
Kendra Hoffman kendra.hoffman [at] rusd.org
Nathan Huber nathan.huber [at] rusd.org
Morgan James morgan.james [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Kahle jennifer.kahle [at] rusd.org
Margaret Kahn margaret.kahn [at] rusd.org
Laura Oliver laura.oliver [at] rusd.org
Lisa Palkki lisa.palkki [at] rusd.org
Dawn Pierce dawn.pierce [at] rusd.org
Ty Randell ty.randell [at] rusd.org
Estreya Ricchio estreya.vasquez [at] rusd.org
Elyse Scheeler elyse.scheeler [at] rusd.org
Kaitlin Schulz kaitlin.schulz [at] rusd.org
Abby Sommer abby.sommer [at] rusd.org
Joellyn Zenisek joellyn.zenisek [at] rusd.org
Roosevelt Elementary School

Educational Assistants

Name Email
Cindy Andersen cindy.andersen [at] rusd.org
Elda Arellano Hernandez elda.arellanohernandez [at] rusd.org
Marilyn Helm marilyn.helm [at] rusd.org
Tiffany Hollimon tiffany.hollimon [at] rusd.org
Candee Pufahl candee.pufahl [at] rusd.org
Marta Santos marta.santos [at] rusd.org
Perla Westmoreland perla.westmoreland [at] rusd.org
Roosevelt Elementary School

Secretaries

Name Email
Lillian Brown lillian.brown [at] rusd.org
Leah Franke leah.franke [at] rusd.org
Roosevelt Elementary School

Principals

Name Email
Leslie Hunt les.hunt [at] rusd.org
Lori Nasci lori.nasci [at] rusd.org
Roosevelt Elementary School

Building & Grounds

Name Email
Justin Thornton justin.thornton [at] rusd.org
Michael York michael.york [at] rusd.org