Roosevelt Elementary

Contact Staff

placeholder

Find contact information for Roosevelt Elementary's staff.

Roosevelt Elementary School

Teachers

Name Email
Cassandra Aimers cassandra.aimers [at] rusd.org
Kathryn Barber kathryn.barber [at] rusd.org
Erin Berkley erin.berkley [at] rusd.org
Elizabeth Biland elizabeth.biland [at] rusd.org
Jonathan Cramer jonathan.cramer [at] rusd.org
Becky Dion becky.dion [at] rusd.org
JesseCol Duckman-Guzman jessecol.duckman-guzman [at] rusd.org
Heather Hanyard heather.hanyard [at] rusd.org
Kendra Hoffman kendra.hoffman [at] rusd.org
Nathan Huber nathan.huber [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Kahle jennifer.kahle [at] rusd.org
Margaret Kahn margaret.kahn [at] rusd.org
Dorothy Mcdonald dorothy.mcdonald [at] rusd.org
Kathleen Paap kathleen.paap [at] rusd.org
Dawn Pierce dawn.pierce [at] rusd.org
Morgan Reese morgan.reese [at] rusd.org
Kathy Schwartz kathy.schwartz [at] rusd.org
Abby Sommer abby.sommer [at] rusd.org
Adam Stachow adam.stachow [at] rusd.org
Anna Todaro anna.todaro [at] rusd.org
Joellyn Zenisek joellyn.zenisek [at] rusd.org
Roosevelt Elementary School

Educational Assistants

Name Email
Cindy Andersen cindy.andersen [at] rusd.org
Marilyn Helm marilyn.helm [at] rusd.org
Tiffany Hollimon tiffany.hollimon [at] rusd.org
Laurie Jackson laurie.jackson [at] rusd.org
Candee Pufahl candee.pufahl [at] rusd.org
Roosevelt Elementary School

Secretaries

Name Email
Leah Franke leah.franke [at] rusd.org
Debbie Munoz debbie.munoz [at] rusd.org
Roosevelt Elementary School

Building & Grounds

Name Email
Elizabeth Harris elizabeth.harris [at] rusd.org
Justin Thornton justin.thornton [at] rusd.org
Roosevelt Elementary School

Principals

Name Email
Lori Nasci lori.nasci [at] rusd.org