Roosevelt Roughrider web

Contact Staff

placeholder

Find contact information for Roosevelt Elementary's staff.

Roosevelt Elementary School

Educational Assistants

Name Email
Cindy Andersen cindy.andersen [at] rusd.org
Elda Arellano Hernandez elda.arellanohernandez [at] rusd.org
Martavion Bell martavion.bell [at] rusd.org
Carolina Galvan carolina.galvan [at] rusd.org
Bryan Gutierrez bryan.gutierrez [at] rusd.org
Marilyn Helm marilyn.helm [at] rusd.org
Candee Pufahl candee.pufahl [at] rusd.org
Stacy Reber stacy.reber [at] rusd.org
Marta Santos marta.santos [at] rusd.org
Roosevelt Elementary School

Teachers

Name Email
Erin Berkley erin.berkley [at] rusd.org
Pamela Christopherson pamela.christopherson [at] rusd.org
Becky Dion becky.dion [at] rusd.org
Kelly Feltz kelly.feltz [at] rusd.org
My'Kale French mykale.french [at] rusd.org
Noor Hammad noor.hammad [at] rusd.org
Heather Hanyard heather.hanyard [at] rusd.org
Kendra Hoffman kendra.hoffman [at] rusd.org
Nathan Huber nathan.huber [at] rusd.org
Morgan James morgan.james [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Kahle jennifer.kahle [at] rusd.org
Margaret Kahn margaret.kahn [at] rusd.org
Calvin Krawczyk calvin.krawczyk [at] rusd.org
Dawn Pierce dawn.pierce [at] rusd.org
Cassandra Punak cassandra.punak [at] rusd.org
Ty Randell ty.randell [at] rusd.org
Estreya Ricchio estreya.vasquez [at] rusd.org
Elyse Scheeler elyse.scheeler [at] rusd.org
Shaquita Snow shaquita.snow [at] rusd.org
Lily Stockheimer lily.stockheimer [at] rusd.org
Nathan Takahashi nathan.takahashi [at] rusd.org
Kendra Wartzenluft kendra.wartzenluft [at] rusd.org
Roosevelt Elementary School

Secretaries

Name Email
Lillian Brown lillian.brown [at] rusd.org
Leah Franke leah.franke [at] rusd.org
Roosevelt Elementary School

Principals

Name Email
Lori Nasci lori.nasci [at] rusd.org
Roosevelt Elementary School

Building & Grounds

Name Email
Jesus Rodriguez jesus.rodriguez [at] rusd.org
Jessica Roscoe jessica.roscoe [at] rusd.org