Roosevelt Elementary

Meet Our Staff

placeholder

See contact information for our staff members.

Roosevelt School Administration

Lori Nasci

Lori Nasci
Directing Principal

lori.nasci@rusd.org

 

 

Support Staff

Tina Riley

Roosevelt Schwobe

Janessa Schwobe

School Psychologist

janessa.schwobe@rusd.org
Jennifer Landry
Jennifer Landry

Social Worker
jennifer.landry@rusd.org

m

Marilyn Helm
Youth Advocate

marilyn.helm@rusd.org

Mary Fick

Mary Fick
Cafeteria

mary.fick2@rusd.org

Julie Schaefer
Julie Schaefer

Nurse
julie.schaefer@rusd.org

 

 

 

 

Laurie Jackson
LPN & Paraprofessional
laurie.jackson@rusd.org

Allison Castor
Allison Benishek
Instructional Coach
allison.castor@rusd.org

Office Staff


Cindy Findley
Secretary
cindy.findley@rusd.org

Leah Franke
Clerk
leah.franke@rusd.org

Primary Grade Teachers

Heather Haynard
Heather Haynard
4K Room 111
heather.hanyard@rusd.org

Roosevelt Jennifer Kahle

Jennifer Kahle
5 K Room 102
jennifer.kahle@rusd.org

Dawn Pierce
Dawn Pierce

5 K Room 100
dawn.pierce@rusd.org
 
Erin Berkley
Erin Berkley

First Grade Room 122
erin.berkley@rusd.org

m

Morgan James
First Grade Room 120
morgan.reese@rusd.org

Dorothy McDonald
Dorothy McDonald

Second Grade Room 118
dorothy.mcdonald@rusd.org
Kadee Paap
Kadee Paap

Second Grade Room 113
kathleen.paap@rusd.org

Upper Elementary Grade Teachers

Roosevelt StaffKathryn Barber

Room 207

kathryn.barber@rusd.org

Roosevelt Staff hKendra Hoffman

Room 210

kendra.hoffman@rusd.org

Sarah Majewski
Fifth Grade Room 106

sarah.majewski@rusd.org

 
  Adam Stachow
Adam Stachow
Fifth Grade Room 104
adam.stachow@rusd.org

Academic Support Teachers

j

Jonathan Cramer
Special Education
Inclusion

jonathan.cramer@rusd.org

Becky Dion
Becky Dion

Special Education
Inclusion
becky.dion@rusd.org
JesseCol Duckman-Guzman
JesseCol Duckman-Guzman

Special Education Inclusion

jessecol.duckman-guzman@rusd.org

 

 

Anne Wallschlaeger

Speech Pathologist 

anne.wallschlaeger@rusd.org

Margaret Kahn
Margaret Kahn

Title 1
margaret.kahn@rusd.org
Abby Sommer
Abby Sommer

Title 1
abby.sommer@rusd.org

d
Deborah Phillips

ESL
deborah.phillips@rusd.org

 

 

   

Specialist Teachers

Liz Biland
Liz Biland

Phy Ed
elizabeth.biland@rusd.org

Roosevelt Anna

Anna Todaro
Art

anna.todaro@rusd.org

Roosevelt librarian
 

Kathy Schwartz

Librarian

kathy.schwartz@rusd.org

JoEllyn Zenisek
JoEllyn Zenisek

Music
joellyn.zenisek@rusd.org
Amber Drenzek
Amber Drenzek
Strings
amber.drenzek@rusd.org
Regan Schmidt
Regan Schmidt
Band
regan.schmidt@rusd.org

Educational Assistants

Cindy Anderson
Cindy Andersen

cindy.andersen@rusd.org
 

Roosevelt Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Sheila Holbus

sheila.holbus@rusd.org



 

Roosevelt tiffany.hollimon

Tiffany Hollimon

4 K Assistant 

tiffany.hollimon@rusd.org




 

Candee Pufahl
Candee Pufahl

4 K Assistant 

candee.pufahl@rusd.org

 

 

Custodial Staff

Justin Thronton
Justin Thornton

First Shift Building Engineer
justin.thornton@rusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steve Stublaski
Second Shift Building Engineer

steven.stublaski@rusd.org

Substitute Teaching Staff and PTA Board Members

Deborah Lehrer
Deborah Lehrer

PTA Board Member
deborah.lehrer@rusd.org
Neal Lehrer
Neal Lehrer

PTA Board Member
 

 

Arthur Rose
In-House Substitute

arthur.rose@rusd.org