WestRidgeLogo2021

Contact Staff

placeholder

Find contact information for West Ridge Elementary's staff.

West Ridge Elementary School

Educational Assistants

Name Email
Bretin Allen bretin.allen [at] rusd.org
Leslie Ayala leslie.ayala [at] rusd.org
Carrie Bertram carrie.bertram [at] rusd.org
Brittany Callaway brittany.callaway [at] rusd.org
Jane Lui jane.lui [at] rusd.org
Mindy Romnek mindy.romnek [at] rusd.org
Joseph Zimmer joseph.zimmer [at] rusd.org
West Ridge Elementary School

Teachers

Name Email
Kristina Borowczyk kristina.borowczyk [at] rusd.org
Brianna Brooks brianna.brooks [at] rusd.org
Pamela Christopherson pamela.christopherson [at] rusd.org
Mya Collum mya.collum [at] rusd.org
Laura Cutler laura.cutler [at] rusd.org
Alyx Dever alyx.dever [at] rusd.org
Amber Drenzek amber.drenzek [at] rusd.org
Dawn Dresen dawn.dresen [at] rusd.org
Maureen Ellis maureen.ellis [at] rusd.org
Jacquelyn Guillien jacquelyn.guillien [at] rusd.org
Ryelle Hagemann ryelle.hagemann [at] rusd.org
Lisa Hansen lisa.hansen [at] rusd.org
Elizabeth Hansen elizabeth.hansen [at] rusd.org
Kittra Hargrove kittra.hargrove [at] rusd.org
Caitlin Johnson caitlin.johnson [at] rusd.org
Angela Johnson angela.johnson [at] rusd.org
Samantha Losiewicz samantha.losiewicz [at] rusd.org
Michael Maxwell michael.maxwell [at] rusd.org
Sarah McKnight sarah.mcknight [at] rusd.org
Steven McWhorter steven.mcwhorter [at] rusd.org
Julianna Mielcarek julianna.mielcarek [at] rusd.org
Kelly Miller kelly.miller [at] rusd.org
Christine Molitor christine.molitor [at] rusd.org
Krista Munoz krista.munoz [at] rusd.org
Renee Reszel renee.reszel [at] rusd.org
Chelsea Rodriguez chelsea.rodriguez [at] rusd.org
Laura Sweeti laura.sweeti [at] rusd.org
Lynn Tetzloff lynn.tetzloff [at] rusd.org
Amy Thielen amy.thielen [at] rusd.org
Jeremy Topczewski jeremy.topczewski [at] rusd.org
Leza Weber leza.weber [at] rusd.org
Mark Westhoff mark.westhoff [at] rusd.org
Jason Wiech jason.wiech [at] rusd.org
Courtney Wildman courtney.wildman [at] rusd.org
West Ridge Elementary School

Building & Grounds

Name Email
Shaila Boutell shaila.boutell [at] rusd.org
Paul Gordon paul.gordon [at] rusd.org
DeAndre Lester deandre.lester [at] rusd.org
West Ridge Elementary School

Secretaries

Name Email
Christine Feranchek christine.feranchek [at] rusd.org
Kathleen Vogt kathleen.vogt [at] rusd.org
West Ridge Elementary School

Principals

Name Email
Thomas George thomas.george2 [at] rusd.org
Kathleen Hoffman kathleen.hoffman [at] rusd.org