WestRidgeLogo2021

Contact Staff

placeholder

Find contact information for West Ridge Elementary's staff.

West Ridge Elementary School

Teachers

Name Email
Keanna Allen keanna.allen [at] rusd.org
Chelsea Allen chelsea.allen [at] rusd.org
Kathryn Barber kathryn.barber [at] rusd.org
Carrie Bertram carrie.bertram [at] rusd.org
Nicole Bishop nicole.bishop [at] rusd.org
Kristyn Breckenridge kristyn.breckenridge [at] rusd.org
Jason Caspers jason.caspers [at] rusd.org
Kevin Cluka kevin.cluka [at] rusd.org
Amber Drenzek amber.drenzek [at] rusd.org
Karina Estrada karina.estrada [at] rusd.org
Trisha Felix trisha.felix [at] rusd.org
Ryelle Fry ryelle.hagemann [at] rusd.org
Gloria Garay gloria.garay [at] rusd.org
Tiffany Garza tiffany.garza [at] rusd.org
Tene Golden tene.golden [at] rusd.org
Mykalea Gonzalez mykalea.gonzalez [at] rusd.org
Talia Hayes talia.hayes [at] rusd.org
Lorraine Ibarra lorraine.ibarra [at] rusd.org
Kristin Iselin kristin.iselin2 [at] rusd.org
Jessica Jacobsen jessica.jacobsen [at] rusd.org
Angela Janssen angela.janssen [at] rusd.org
Caitlin Johnson caitlin.johnson [at] rusd.org
Daniel Jorgensen daniel.jorgensen [at] rusd.org
Danielle Leech danielle.leech [at] rusd.org
Allison Lichtenberg allison.lichtenberg [at] rusd.org
Abraham Lyerly abraham.lyerly [at] rusd.org
Steven McWhorter steven.mcwhorter [at] rusd.org
Julianna Mielcarek julianna.mielcarek [at] rusd.org
Christine Molitor christine.molitor [at] rusd.org
Jessica Nimtz jessica.nimtz [at] rusd.org
Melissa Panyk melissa.panyk [at] rusd.org
Emily Pinkert emily.pinkert [at] rusd.org
Kathy Schwartz kathy.schwartz [at] rusd.org
Annalee Sepanski annalee.sepanski [at] rusd.org
Catrina Skeate catrina.skeate [at] rusd.org
Christina Smith christina.smith [at] rusd.org
Renee Stommel renee.stommel [at] rusd.org
Abigail Suter abigail.suter [at] rusd.org
Amy Thielen amy.thielen [at] rusd.org
Spencer Toussaint spencer.toussaint [at] rusd.org
Jason Wiech jason.wiech [at] rusd.org
Betsy Wolfe betsy.wolfe [at] rusd.org
West Ridge Elementary School

Educational Assistants

Name Email
Leslie Ayala leslie.ayala [at] rusd.org
Melissa Bradberry melissa.bradberry [at] rusd.org
Brittany Callaway brittany.callaway [at] rusd.org
Lailah Haider lailah.haider [at] rusd.org
Caitlyn Jackson caitlyn.jackson [at] rusd.org
Alysse Johnson alysse.johnson [at] rusd.org
Tracey Mayer tracey.mayer [at] rusd.org
Evonne Stevenson evonne.stevenson [at] rusd.org
Devion Stevenson devion.stevenson [at] rusd.org
Ahnna Thornton ahnna.thornton [at] rusd.org
West Ridge Elementary School

Building & Grounds

Name Email
Shaila Boutell shaila.boutell [at] rusd.org
DeAndre Lester deandre.lester [at] rusd.org
Steven McWhorter steven.mcwhorter2 [at] rusd.org
West Ridge Elementary School

Secretaries

Name Email
Christine Feranchek christine.feranchek [at] rusd.org
Barbara McGee barbara.mcgee [at] rusd.org
West Ridge Elementary School

Principals

Name Email
Thomas George thomas.george2 [at] rusd.org
Michael Maxwell michael.maxwell [at] rusd.org