WestRidgeLogo2021

Contact Staff

placeholder

Find contact information for West Ridge Elementary's staff.

West Ridge Elementary School

Educational Assistants

Name Email
Bretin Allen bretin.allen [at] rusd.org
Leslie Ayala leslie.ayala [at] rusd.org
Carrie Bertram carrie.bertram [at] rusd.org
Brittany Callaway brittany.callaway [at] rusd.org
Jenelle Compos jenelle.compos [at] rusd.org
Jane Lui jane.lui [at] rusd.org
Tracey Mayer tracey.mayer [at] rusd.org
Patience Neal patience.neal [at] rusd.org
Mindy Romnek mindy.romnek [at] rusd.org
Evonne Stevenson evonne.stevenson [at] rusd.org
Elizabeth Tanner-Gray elizabeth.tanner-gray [at] rusd.org
West Ridge Elementary School

Teachers

Name Email
Keanna Allen keanna.allen [at] rusd.org
Nicole Bishop nicole.bishop [at] rusd.org
Brianna Brooks brianna.brooks [at] rusd.org
Jason Caspers jason.caspers [at] rusd.org
Robert Champagne robert.champagne [at] rusd.org
Pamela Christopherson pamela.christopherson [at] rusd.org
Kevin Cluka kevin.cluka [at] rusd.org
Amber Drenzek amber.drenzek [at] rusd.org
Karina Estrada karina.estrada [at] rusd.org
Trisha Felix trisha.felix [at] rusd.org
Natalie Germundson natalie.germundson [at] rusd.org
Ryelle Hagemann ryelle.hagemann [at] rusd.org
Elizabeth Hansen elizabeth.hansen [at] rusd.org
Jessica Jacobsen jessica.jacobsen [at] rusd.org
Sarah Jarrett sarah.jarrett [at] rusd.org
Caitlin Johnson caitlin.johnson [at] rusd.org
Angela Johnson angela.johnson [at] rusd.org
Daniel Jorgensen daniel.jorgensen [at] rusd.org
Melissa Kading melissa.kading [at] rusd.org
Meghan Klement meghan.klement [at] rusd.org
Danielle Leech danielle.leech [at] rusd.org
Samantha Losiewicz samantha.losiewicz [at] rusd.org
Steven McWhorter steven.mcwhorter [at] rusd.org
Julianna Mielcarek julianna.mielcarek [at] rusd.org
Kelly Miller kelly.miller [at] rusd.org
Christine Molitor christine.molitor [at] rusd.org
Krista Munoz krista.munoz [at] rusd.org
Erica Olenici erica.olenici [at] rusd.org
Melissa Panyk melissa.panyk [at] rusd.org
Beth Ratajewski beth.ratajewski [at] rusd.org
Renee Reszel renee.reszel [at] rusd.org
Chelsea Rodriguez chelsea.rodriguez [at] rusd.org
Amy Thielen amy.thielen [at] rusd.org
Jeremy Topczewski jeremy.topczewski [at] rusd.org
Elizabeth Uelmen elizabeth.uelmen [at] rusd.org
Jean Wasik jean.wasik [at] rusd.org
Jason Wiech jason.wiech [at] rusd.org
Robin Zigas robin.zigas [at] rusd.org
West Ridge Elementary School

Building & Grounds

Name Email
Shaila Boutell shaila.boutell [at] rusd.org
Paul Gordon paul.gordon [at] rusd.org
DeAndre Lester deandre.lester [at] rusd.org
West Ridge Elementary School

Secretaries

Name Email
Christine Feranchek christine.feranchek [at] rusd.org
Barbara McGee barbara.mcgee [at] rusd.org
West Ridge Elementary School

Principals

Name Email
Thomas George thomas.george2 [at] rusd.org
Michael Maxwell michael.maxwell [at] rusd.org