Jefferson Lighthouse IB

Contact Staff

placeholder

Find contact information for Jefferson Lighthouse Elementary's staff.

Jefferson Lighthouse Elem Sch

Teachers

Name Email
Ryan Andersen ryan.andersen [at] rusd.org
Katelyn Boche katelyn.boche [at] rusd.org
Olivia Cerfus olivia.cerfus [at] rusd.org
Rocky Collum rocky.collum [at] rusd.org
Pamela DeGroot pamela.degroot [at] rusd.org
Andrea Felle andrea.felle [at] rusd.org
Kim Fisher kim.fisher [at] rusd.org
Ann Hooper ann.hooper [at] rusd.org
Voloria Jackson-Branch voloria.jackson-branch [at] rusd.org
Stacey Kaprelian stacey.kaprelian [at] rusd.org
Barbara Kelly barbara.kelly [at] rusd.org
Nicole Kraus nicole.kraus [at] rusd.org
Richard Laplante richard.laplante [at] rusd.org
Barbara Laska barbara.laska [at] rusd.org
Elizabeth Liebsch elizabeth.liebsch [at] rusd.org
Margaret Liguori margaret.liguori [at] rusd.org
James Moes james.moes [at] rusd.org
David Oliver david.oliver [at] rusd.org
Rian Rodriguez rian.rodriguez [at] rusd.org
Deborah Ross deborah.ross [at] rusd.org
Andrew Schaefer andrew.schaefer [at] rusd.org
Regan Schmidt regan.schmidt [at] rusd.org
Lauren Schutte lauren.guzikowski [at] rusd.org
Holly Shannon holly.shannon [at] rusd.org
Julia VanOudenhoven julia.vanoudenhoven [at] rusd.org
Matthew Walworth matthew.walworth [at] rusd.org
Amanda Weber amanda.weber [at] rusd.org
Brooke Wilson brooke.wilson [at] rusd.org
Jacqueline Wurster jacqueline.wurster [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Zandt jennifer.zandt [at] rusd.org
Jefferson Lighthouse Elem Sch

Secretaries

Name Email
Lisa Arndt lisa.arndt [at] rusd.org
Delia Coca delia.coca [at] rusd.org
Jefferson Lighthouse Elem Sch

Principals

Name Email
Jeremy Benishek jeremy.benishek [at] rusd.org
Colleen Strain colleen.strain [at] rusd.org
Jefferson Lighthouse Elem Sch

Building & Grounds

Name Email
Phyllis Boone phyllis.boone [at] rusd.org
Anton Chanlynn anton.chanlynn [at] rusd.org
Bryan Chobanian bryan.chobanian [at] rusd.org
Jefferson Lighthouse Elem Sch

Educational Assistants

Name Email
Sylvia Gilliam sylvia.gilliam [at] rusd.org
Tashondus Howard tashondus.howard [at] rusd.org
Marguerite MacDonald marguerite.macdonald [at] rusd.org
Amber Nurmi amber.nurmi [at] rusd.org
Matthew Story matthew.story [at] rusd.org