VL Horizontal Logo

Contact Us

placeholder

James O'Hagan
Director of Digital & Virtual Learning
​james.ohagan@rusd.org

Kelly Pochop
Virtual Learning Coordinator
kelly.pochop@rusd.org
(262) 676-2170

Katherine Loomis
Virtual Learning Registrar
katherine.loomis@rusd.org
(262) 664-8734

Jason Treutelaar
Online Mentor Teacher - Horlick High School
jason.treutelaar@rusd.org
(262) 676-2179

Michelle Floryance
Online Mentor Teacher - Case High School
michelle.floryance@rusd.org
262-676-2188

Christopher Hood
Online Mentor Teacher - Elementary & Middle Schools
christopher.hood@rusd.org
(262) 676-2164

Amanda Henkel
Online Mentor Teacher - Park High School
amanda.henkel@rusd.org
(262) 664-8734

Brian O'Connell
Online Mentor Teacher - Walden III
not-boe.brian.oconnell@rusd.org
(262) 664-6273

Suellen Krahn
K-5 Virtual Teacher
suellen.krahn@rusd.org
(262) 664-8734

News & Updates

Mental health is important no matter how old you are or where you are in life and this is…
Most of us only know the side of the restaurant business we see - the waiters, the menus and the…
At the annual Wisconsin Interscholastic Swim Coaches Association swim banquet this past weekend,…