S.C. Johnson

Contact Staff

placeholder

Find contact information for Johnson Elementary's staff.

Johnson Elementary School

Educational Assistants

Name Email
Caitlyn Amezquita caitlyn.amezquita [at] rusd.org
Sandra Binder sandra.binder [at] rusd.org
Jenna Cruse jenna.cruse [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Ditter jennifer.ditter [at] rusd.org
Tammy Hart tammy.hart [at] rusd.org
Elonda Kent elonda.kent [at] rusd.org
Virginia Krueger virginia.krueger [at] rusd.org
Aberlyn LaKosh aberlyn.lakosh [at] rusd.org
Esmeralda Ledesma esmeralda.ledesma [at] rusd.org
Sharlyn Maldonado sharlyn.maldonado [at] rusd.org
Christina Micnovicz christina.micnovicz [at] rusd.org
Jelissa Ornelas jelissa.ornelas [at] rusd.org
Maria Piotrowski maria.piotrowski [at] rusd.org
Teresa Rasmussen teresa.rsmussen [at] rusd.org
Trish Rogers trish.rogers [at] rusd.org
Tiffany Smith tiffany.smith [at] rusd.org
Donnell Taggart donnell.burdick [at] rusd.org
Liliana Valeriano liliana.valeriano [at] rusd.org
Johnson Elementary School

Teachers

Name Email
Kimberly Arehart kimberly.arehart [at] rusd.org
Fabiana Azurmendi fabiana.azurmendi [at] rusd.org
Michelle Bak michelle.bak [at] rusd.org
Moriah Benicek moriah.benicek [at] rusd.org
Darlene Beutel darlene.beutel [at] rusd.org
Tiffany Cosford tiffany.cosford [at] rusd.org
Mary Crist mary.crist [at] rusd.org
Kristie Cushman kristie.cushman [at] rusd.org
Brooke Decker brooke.decker [at] rusd.org
Marissa Franks marissa.franks [at] rusd.org
Danielle Gename danielle.gename [at] rusd.org
Nicole Gilliam nicole.gilliam [at] rusd.org
Michelle Girard michelle.girard [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Glenn jennifer.glenn [at] rusd.org
Shefali Gupta shefali.gupta [at] rusd.org
Carrie Hallblade carrie.hallblade [at] rusd.org
Amelia Hamlet-Roetzer amelia.hamlet-roetzer [at] rusd.org
Carla Harris carla.harris [at] rusd.org
Steven Henes steven.henes [at] rusd.org
Rosa Inostrosa rosa.inostrosa [at] rusd.org
Kate Jensen kate.jensen [at] rusd.org
Alexander Kayser alexander.kayser [at] rusd.org
Charease Lyons charease.lyons [at] rusd.org
Cory Mahnke cory.mahnke [at] rusd.org
Kylee Miller kylee.miller [at] rusd.org
Diana Ness diana.ness [at] rusd.org
Elizabeth Paredes elizabeth.paredes [at] rusd.org
Mary Peters mary.peters [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Petersen jennifer.petersen [at] rusd.org
Deborah Phillips deborah.phillips [at] rusd.org
Marcel Piatek marcel.piatek [at] rusd.org
Margarita Ramos margarita.ramos [at] rusd.org
Dalymar Rodriguez Hernandez dalymar.rodriguezhernandez [at] rusd.org
Alicia Sala alicia.sala [at] rusd.org
Robin Schmitt robin.schmitt [at] rusd.org
Amanda Schroeder amanda.schroeder [at] rusd.org
Susan Slater susan.slater [at] rusd.org
Daisy Sotelo Flores daisy.soteloflores [at] rusd.org
Courtney Thomas courtney.thomas [at] rusd.org
Francisca Venegas Vivas francisca.venegasvivas [at] rusd.org
Debra Waddell debra.waddell [at] rusd.org
Jessica Walthers jessica.walthers [at] rusd.org
Bailey Welchman bailey.welchman [at] rusd.org
Johnson Elementary School

Building & Grounds

Name Email
Brian Candido brian.candido [at] rusd.org
Cameron Drier cameron.drier [at] rusd.org
Wendell Jackson wendell.jackson [at] rusd.org
Johnson Elementary School

Principals

Name Email
Kathleen Hoffman kathleen.hoffman [at] rusd.org
Tana Winski tana.winski [at] rusd.org
Johnson Elementary School

Secretaries

Name Email
Janet Steimle jan.steimle [at] rusd.org
Helga Torres helga.torres [at] rusd.org