Walden III

Contact Staff

placeholder

Find contact information for Walden III's staff.

Walden III School

Name Email
Kaitlyn Albright kaitlyn.albright [at] rusd.org
Cortney Andersen cortney.andersen [at] rusd.org
Aaron Belkin aaron.belkin [at] rusd.org
Patrick Bergen patrick.bergen [at] rusd.org
Bethany Blount bethany.blount [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Bowe jennifer.bowe [at] rusd.org
Stephanie Brooks stephanie.brooks [at] rusd.org
Gretchen Carlson gretchen.carlson [at] rusd.org
Teresa Carter teresa.carter [at] rusd.org
Paolo Cortese paolo.cortese [at] rusd.org
Michelle De Ford michelle.deford [at] rusd.org
Craig Faris craig.faris [at] rusd.org
Jessica Feltes jessica.feltes [at] rusd.org
Bobbie Fruth Dozier bobbie.fruthdozier [at] rusd.org
Jonathan Fuhrer jonathan.fuhrer [at] rusd.org
Matthew Geisler matthew.geisler [at] rusd.org
Allison Hannemann allison.hannemann [at] rusd.org
Kristine Harmsen kristine.harmsen [at] rusd.org
Emily Hart emily.hart [at] rusd.org
Mia Haumersen mia.haumersen [at] rusd.org
Timothy Haynes timothy.haynes [at] rusd.org
Shawn Hensgen shawn.hensgen [at] rusd.org
Kerri Hill kerri.hill [at] rusd.org
Kimberly Hoppe kimberly.hoppe [at] rusd.org
Nicholas Hunt nicholas.hunt [at] rusd.org
Elizabeth Ison elizabeth.ison [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Jackson jennifer.jackson [at] rusd.org
Laurie Jalensky laurie.jalensky [at] rusd.org
Kelly Koll kelly.koll [at] rusd.org
Robert Kreil robert.kreil [at] rusd.org
Michelle Kvistad michelle.kvistad [at] rusd.org
Matthew Landry matthew.landry [at] rusd.org
Daniel Leonard daniel.leonard [at] rusd.org
Denielle Lewis denielle.lewis [at] rusd.org
Kurt Mandli kurt.mandli [at] rusd.org
Katherine Mccauley katherine.mccauley [at] rusd.org
Mya Miller mya.miller [at] rusd.org
Danielle Monfeli danielle.monfeli [at] rusd.org
Judith Mosley judith.mosley [at] rusd.org
Gregg Nelson gregg.nelson [at] rusd.org
Michelle Nichols michelle.nichols [at] rusd.org
Donald Nielsen donald.nielsen [at] rusd.org
Daniel Niespodziani daniel.niespodziani [at] rusd.org
Lisa Noll lisa.noll [at] rusd.org
Brian O'Connell not-boe.brian.oconnell [at] rusd.org
Elena Olive elena.olive [at] rusd.org
Peter Oshea peter.oshea [at] rusd.org
Rebecca Pagan rebecca.pagan [at] rusd.org
Katrina Perales katrina.perales [at] rusd.org
Rachael Ruffolo rachael.ruffolo [at] rusd.org
Jeff Ruggaber jeff.ruggaber [at] rusd.org
Cody Saal cody.saal [at] rusd.org
Casandra Schatzman casandra.schatzman [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Schweitzer jennifer.schweitzer [at] rusd.org
Christopher Semrad christopher.semrad [at] rusd.org
Laura Shapovalov laura.shapovalov [at] rusd.org
Brian Torner brian.torner [at] rusd.org
Julie Vakos julie.vakos [at] rusd.org
Desirah Varley desirah.varley [at] rusd.org
Kristin Williams kristin.williams [at] rusd.org
Jonathan Wisniewski jonathan.wisniewski [at] rusd.org
Bryan Wright bryan.wright [at] rusd.org