Horlick High

Contact Staff

placeholder

Find contact information for Horlick High's staff.

Horlick High School

Teachers

Name Email
Kristin Althoff kristin.althoff [at] rusd.org
Heather Ayotte heather.ayotte [at] rusd.org
Tiffany Bachmann-Burgner tiffany.bachmann-burgner [at] rusd.org
Eric Bajorek eric.bajorek [at] rusd.org
Bryan Bassler bryan.bassler [at] rusd.org
Steven Benner steven.benner [at] rusd.org
Kristin Brown kristin.brown [at] rusd.org
Christopher Bryan christopher.bryan [at] rusd.org
James Bucholtz james.bucholtz [at] rusd.org
Megan Burdick megan.burdick [at] rusd.org
Stephen Carreno stephen.carreno [at] rusd.org
Robby Collum robby.collum [at] rusd.org
Deborah Crowe deborah.crowe [at] rusd.org
Keith Cruise keith.cruise [at] rusd.org
Raymond Cushman raymond.cushman [at] rusd.org
Cassandra Daft cassandra.daft [at] rusd.org
Julie Davies julie.davies [at] rusd.org
Marisa Dawson marisa.dawson [at] rusd.org
Jill Decker jill.decker [at] rusd.org
Timothy Degroot timothy.degroot [at] rusd.org
Joseph Derosier joseph.derosier [at] rusd.org
Steven Douglas steven.douglas [at] rusd.org
Sarah Dyer sarah.dyer [at] rusd.org
Erin Edwards erin.edwards [at] rusd.org
Aaron Eick aaron.eick [at] rusd.org
Eileen Eickner eileen.eickner [at] rusd.org
Mark Eickner mark.eickner [at] rusd.org
Christine Emmons christine.emmons [at] rusd.org
Chad Emmons chad.emmons [at] rusd.org
Sandra Faulkner sandra.faulkner [at] rusd.org
Michele Feiner michele.feiner [at] rusd.org
Brian Fletcher brian.fletcher [at] rusd.org
Lindsey Gall lindsey.gall [at] rusd.org
Deswin Gbala deswin.gbala [at] rusd.org
Candace Gedemer candace.gedemer [at] rusd.org
Brandon George brandon.george [at] rusd.org
Dawn Gonzalez dawn.gonzalez [at] rusd.org
Daniel Gutierrez daniel.gutierrez [at] rusd.org
Debra Hall debra.hall [at] rusd.org
Rebecca Hallebach rebecca.hallebach [at] rusd.org
Donna Hammond donna.hammond [at] rusd.org
Nicole Hapka nicole.hapka [at] rusd.org
Steffanie Harris steffanie.harris [at] rusd.org
Charlene Harteau charlene.harteau [at] rusd.org
Theresa Heberling theresa.heberling [at] rusd.org
Natalie Hilgers natalie.hilgers [at] rusd.org
David Hoffert david.hoffert [at] rusd.org
Christopher Hovorka christopher.hovorka [at] rusd.org
Galen Irish galen.irish [at] rusd.org
Cindy Kamm cindy.kamm [at] rusd.org
Scott Karasek scott.karasek [at] rusd.org
Megan King megan.king [at] rusd.org
Kimberly Kingma kimberly.kingma [at] rusd.org
Randi Kisner randi.kisner [at] rusd.org
Jonathan Knoll jonathan.knoll [at] rusd.org
Eric Kosterman eric.kosterman [at] rusd.org
Katherine Kowbel katherine.kowbel [at] rusd.org
Dakota Kroes dakota.kroes [at] rusd.org
Melinda Kruse melinda.kruse [at] rusd.org
Albana Kume Robertson albana.kumerobertson [at] rusd.org
Michale Lalor michale.lalor [at] rusd.org
Kim LaMacchia kim.lamacchia [at] rusd.org
Marna Langlois marna.langlois [at] rusd.org
Jeffrey Longsine jeffrey.longsine [at] rusd.org
Nadine Mach nadine.mach [at] rusd.org
Jessica Malacara jessica.bernal [at] rusd.org
Pekko Manninen pekko.manninen [at] rusd.org
Dana Marcinkus dana.marcinkus [at] rusd.org
Cheryl McDonald cheryl.mcdonald [at] rusd.org
Thomas Mcmahon thomas.mcmahon [at] rusd.org
Sara McNeal sara.mcneal [at] rusd.org
Kevin Mielcarek kevin.mielcarek [at] rusd.org
Joyce Miller joyce.miller [at] rusd.org
Michael Modesti michael.modesti [at] rusd.org
Scott Molbeck scott.molbeck [at] rusd.org
Feliciana Moreno feliciana.moreno [at] rusd.org
Jordan Mundy jordan.mundy [at] rusd.org
Jacob Myers jacob.myers [at] rusd.org
Benjamin Naus benjamin.naus [at] rusd.org
Andrea Nellessen andrea.nellessen [at] rusd.org
Michael Nelmark michael.nelmark [at] rusd.org
Kira Olson kira.olson [at] rusd.org
Darrell Perry darrell.perry [at] rusd.org
Chefon Person chefon.person [at] rusd.org
Thomas Pfeiffer thomas.pfeiffer [at] rusd.org
Luis Pineda luis.pineda [at] rusd.org
Brian Plehn brian.plehn [at] rusd.org
Catherine Possing catherine.possing [at] rusd.org
Rachel Quebbeman rachel.quebbeman [at] rusd.org
Matthew Raatz matthew.raatz [at] rusd.org
Nicole Ramczyk nicole.ramczyk [at] rusd.org
Paul Redig paul.redig [at] rusd.org
Daniel Riekkoff daniel.riekkoff [at] rusd.org
Casey Robbins casey.robbins [at] rusd.org
James Rubinstein james.rubinstein [at] rusd.org
Stephanie Rudnicki stephanie.rudnicki [at] rusd.org
Norma Rueda Garcia Luna norma.ruedagarcialuna [at] rusd.org
Anya Sanchez Arenado anya.sanchezarenado [at] rusd.org
Robert Sandberg robert.sandberg [at] rusd.org
Ambrial Sanders ambrial.sanders [at] rusd.org
Beth Scanlon beth.scanlon [at] rusd.org
Kathryn Schnetzky kathryn.schnetzky [at] rusd.org
Kerry Sett kerry.sett [at] rusd.org
Joshua Slamka joshua.slamka [at] rusd.org
Gregory Smith gregory.smith [at] rusd.org
Mark Soref mark.soref [at] rusd.org
Robin Steensen robin.steensen [at] rusd.org
Gabriel Stoner gabriel.stoner [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Sus jennifer.sus [at] rusd.org
Drew Sword drew.sword [at] rusd.org
Aaron Tajnai aaron.tajnai [at] rusd.org
Devon Thomas devon.thomas [at] rusd.org
Joan Toepfer joan.toepfer [at] rusd.org
Jason Treutelaar jason.treutelaar [at] rusd.org
Jeffery Trinka jeffery.trinka [at] rusd.org
Angelica Valdivia angelica.valdivia [at] rusd.org
Lorenzo Venegas lorenzo.venegas [at] rusd.org
Robert Venne robert.venne [at] rusd.org
Wendee Warg wendee.warg [at] rusd.org
Sarah Weidner sarah.weidner [at] rusd.org
Patricia White patricia.white [at] rusd.org
KaHeeAh Yang hee.yang [at] rusd.org
Horlick High School

Secretaries

Name Email
Susan Alton sue.alton [at] rusd.org
Joan Firtko joan.firtko [at] rusd.org
Tracy Gangl tracy.hanson [at] rusd.org
Pamela Lewis pamela.lewis [at] rusd.org
Barbara Pedersen barbara.pedersen [at] rusd.org
Lynn Riekkoff lynn.riekkoff [at] rusd.org
Denise Stark denise.stark [at] rusd.org
Heidi Stublaski heidi.stublaski [at] rusd.org
Horlick High School

Principals

Name Email
Angela Apmann angela.apmann [at] rusd.org
Kelly Goggins kelly.goggins [at] rusd.org
Tangella King tangella.king [at] rusd.org
Amy Levonian amy.levonian [at] rusd.org
Jeffrey Sturdevant jeffrey.sturdevant [at] rusd.org
Joseph Wendt joseph.wendt [at] rusd.org
Horlick High School

Educational Assistants

Name Email
Stephanie Auer stephanie.auer [at] rusd.org
Toni Bergeron toni.bergeron [at] rusd.org
Debra Chevremont debra.chevremont [at] rusd.org
Joyce Dehart joyce.dehart [at] rusd.org
Mara Douglas mara.douglas [at] rusd.org
Tammi Fleming tammi.fleming [at] rusd.org
Johnny Ford johnny.ford [at] rusd.org
Alicia Garcia alicia.garcia [at] rusd.org
Anton Graham anton.graham [at] rusd.org
Cristina Hernandez cristina.hernandez2 [at] rusd.org
Elizabeth Hicks elizabeth.hicks [at] rusd.org
Teris House teris.house [at] rusd.org
Twylight Hunter twylight.hunter [at] rusd.org
Gina Jetzer gina.jetzer [at] rusd.org
Alice Johnson alice.johnson [at] rusd.org
Wendy Kaisler wendy.kaisler [at] rusd.org
Brooke Kovara brooke.kovara [at] rusd.org
Mary Lezala mary.lezala [at] rusd.org
Carolyn Mcneil carolyn.mcneil [at] rusd.org
Krista Meulemans krista.meulemans [at] rusd.org
Carmen Mueller carmen.mueller [at] rusd.org
Wendy Nunn wendy.nunn [at] rusd.org
Michelle Peterson michelle.peterson [at] rusd.org
Michael Ptak michael.ptak [at] rusd.org
Kimberly Rice kimberly.rice [at] rusd.org
Margaret Sauder margaret.sauder [at] rusd.org
Allen Smith allen.smith [at] rusd.org
Patty Thomas patty.thomas [at] rusd.org
Kelsey Tolar kelsey.tolar [at] rusd.org
Niajah Walker niajah.walker [at] rusd.org
Dawn Watson dawn.watson [at] rusd.org
Stephanie Williams stephanie.williams [at] rusd.org
Horlick High School

Building & Grounds

Name Email
Steven Daly steven.daly [at] rusd.org
Robert Glowinski robert.glowinski [at] rusd.org
Rick Gulan rick.gulan [at] rusd.org
Paul Hanson paul.hanson [at] rusd.org
Michael Patt michael.patt [at] rusd.org
Greg Peppers greg.peppers [at] rusd.org
Jose Perez jose.perez [at] rusd.org
Kyle Peterson kyle.peterson [at] rusd.org
Peggy Pirk peggy.pirk [at] rusd.org
Donald Sheckles donald.sheckles2 [at] rusd.org