Horlick High

Horlick Sports

placeholder

Coach and Contact Information

Sport

Season

Start Date

Coach

Contact

Baseball

Spring

 

Tyler Funk

Tyler.Funk@rusd.org

Bowling Club Winter   Shaunte Stills shauntestills@gmail.com
Boys Basketball Winter   Jason Treutelaar Jason.Treutelaar@rusd.org
Boys Cross Country Fall   Josh Slamka Joshua.Slamka@rusd.org
Boys Golf Spring   Darrell Perry Darrell.Perry@rusd.org
Boys Soccer Fall   Galen Irish Galen.Irish@rusd.org
Boys Swim Winter   Kaitlin Maranger Kaitlin.Maranger@rusd.org
Boys Tennis Spring   Ned Kramer Ned.Kramer@rusd.org
Boys Track Spring   Josh Slamka Joshua.Slamka@rusd.org
Boys Volleyball Fall   Dana Marcinkus Dana.Marcinkus@rusd.org
Cheer     Carol Sobotka horlickcheer@yahoo.com
Esports Fall & Spring      
Football Fall   Brian Fletcher coachbfletch@gmail.org
Girls Basketball Winter   Ambrial Sanders Ambrial.Sanders@rusd.org
Girls Cross Country Fall   Jon Hay jonhay12@gmail.com
Girls Golf Fall   Darrell Perry Darrell.Perry@rusd.org
Girls Soccer Spring   Becky Hallebach rhallebach2@gmail.com
Girls Swim Fall   Katie James coachkatiejames@gmail.com
Girls Tennis Fall   Brent Oglesby Brent.Oglesby@rusd.org
Girls Track Spring   Sherrie Lawson Sherrie.Lawson@rusd.org
Girls Volleyball Fall   Melissa Firtko Melissa.Firtko@rusd.org
Poms     Brittany Dobrowski Brittany.Dobrowski@rusd.org
Powerlifting Winter   Peter Nees Peter.Nees@rusd.org
Softball Spring   Kerry Timler Kerry.Timler@rusd.org
Wrestling Winter   Jerry Kupper Jerry.Kupper@rusd.org