Horlick High

Horlick Sports

placeholder

Coach and Contact Information

Sport

Season

Start Date

Coach

Contact

Baseball

Spring

 

Tyler Funk

Tyler.Funk@rusd.org

Bowling Club Winter   Shaunte Stills shauntestills@gmail.com
Boys Basketball Winter   Jason Treutelaar Jason.Treutelaar@rusd.org
Boys Cross Country Fall   Josh Slamka Joshua.Slamka@rusd.org
Boys Golf Spring   Thomas Pfeiffer thomas.pfeiffer@rusd.og
Boys Soccer Fall   Galen Irish Galen.Irish@rusd.org
Boys Swim Winter   TBA  
Boys Tennis Spring   Joel Tank joel.tank@rusd.org
Boys Track Spring   Josh Slamka Joshua.Slamka@rusd.org
Boys Volleyball Fall   Devon Thomas devonjthomas92@yahoo.com
Cheer     Carol Sobotka horlickcheer@yahoo.com
Esports Fall & Spring   Greg Smith gregory.smith@rusd.org
Football Fall   Brian Fletcher coachbfletch@gmail.org
Girls Basketball Winter   Ambrial Sanders Ambrial.Sanders@rusd.org
Girls Cross Country Fall   Keenia Eickler keenia.eickler@rusd.org
Girls Golf Fall   TBA  
Girls Soccer Spring   Becky Hallebach rhallebach2@gmail.com
Girls Swim Fall   Frank Michalowski frank.michalowski@rusd.org
Girls Tennis Fall   Joel Tank
joel.tank@rusd.org
Girls Track Spring   Ambrial Sanders ambrial.sanders@rusd.org
Girls Volleyball Fall  

Corbyn Thornton

Sam Ryder

corbyn.thornton@rusd.org

samantha.ryder@rusd.org

Poms     Lindsay Wakefield lindsay.wakefield@rusd.org
Powerlifting Winter   Peter Nees Peter.Nees@rusd.org
Softball Spring   Greg Harris glorycoachgreg@gmail.com
Wrestling Winter   TBA