Gifford School

Meet Our Staff

placeholder

See contact information for our staff members.

Gifford School Administration

 Susan Milder
Executive Principal
susan.milder@rusd.org

Kathryn Schnetzky

Academy Coach

kathryn.schnetzky@rusd.org

   

 Charles Harris
Assistant Principal (4K-1st Grade)
charles.harris@rusd.org

Amanda Neumann
Assistant Principal (2nd-4th)
amanda.neumann@rusd.org

 

Ben Gottfredsen
Academy Principal (5th-6th)
benjamin.gottfredsen@rusd.org

 

 Lewis Malczewski
Academy Principal (7th-8th)
lewis.malczewski@rusd.org

Support Staff

Samantha Thorson
Social Worker
samantha.thorson@rusd.org
Susan Podskarbi
Social Worker
susan.podskarbi@rusd.org
Amy Herron
Nurse
amy.herron@rusd.org
Kelly O'Donnell
Psychologist
kelly.o'donnell@rusd.org
Erin Leavitt
Counselor
erin.leavitt@rusd.org

 
Megan Knudson
Counselor
megan.knudson@rusd.org
Andrew Havron
Counselor
andrew.havron@rusd.org
 

Office Staff

Dawn Sturm
Secretary
dawn.sturm@rusd.org
Kathy Kinsley
Records Clerk
kathy.kinsley@rusd.org
Laurie LaFever
Attendance Clerk
laurie.lafever@rusd.org
Maggie Cagle
Clerk
maggie.cagle@rusd.org
   

Early Learning

 Lindsay DeMatthew
Room 206
lindsay.dematthew@rusd.org
Amy Lucareli
4K Classroom 104
amy.lucareli@rusd.org
Carly Reidenbach
4K Classroom 101
carly.reidenbach@rusd.org
Lisa Smith
3K Speech Classroom
lisa.smith@rusd.org
   

Kindergarten

Rebecca Bohn
Room 108
rebecca.bohn@rusd.org

Donna Carre
Room 116
donna.carre@rusd.org

Teresa Losiniecki
Room 114
teresa.losiniecki@rusd.org
Sue Pena
Room 112
susan.pena@rusd.org
Aimee Wendt
Room 110
aimee.wendt@rusd.org
 
 

First Grade

Jenee Fletcher
Room 208
jenee.fletcher@rusd.org
Ann Kulp
Room 210
ann.kulp@rusd.org

Carrie Renzulli

Room 206
 carrie.renzulli@rusd.org

Sara Stewart
Room 202
sara.stewart@rusd.org
 Mary Torphy
Room 204
mary.torphy@rusd.org

 

Second Grade

Amy Graceffa

Room 230

amy.graceffa@rusd.org

Melissa Hansen
Room 228
melissa.hansen@rusd.org
Amy Mathew
Room 220
amy.mathew@rusd.org
Michelle Miller
Room 226
michelle.miller@rusd.org
Melinda Schmidt
Room 224
melinda.schmidt@rusd.org
Stephanie Schumacher
Room 218
stephanie.schumacher@rusd.org

Third Grade

Brooke Brusky
Room 233
brooke.brusky@rusd.org
Wendy Fleury
Room 143
wendy.fleury@rusd.org
Sarah Grycowski
Room 231
sarah.grycowski@rusd.org
Amber Mojica
Room 145
amber.mojica@rusd.org
Jessica Myszewski
Room 147
jessica.myszewski@rusd.org
Laurie Nikolic
Room 235
laurie.nikolic@rusd.org

Fourth Grade

 Jean Cieczka
Room 65
jean.cieczka@rusd.org

Rose Grauwels
Room 67
rose.grauwels@rusd.org
Daena Grykowski
Room 62
daena.grykowski@rusd.org 
 Karen Myers
Room 64
karen.myers@rusd.org
Beth Zuberbuehler
Room 66
beth.zuberbuehler@rusd.org

 

Fifth Grade

Sarah Arndt
Room 42
sarah.arndt@rusd.org

Jennifer Bersch
Room 57
jennifer.bersch@rusd.org
Megan Foulk
Room 44
megan.foulk@rusd.org
Lisa Huebner
Room 48
lisa.huebner@rusd.org
Stacey Kovacik
Room 54
stacey.kovacik@rusd.org
 Chris Marquardt
Room 42 A
christine.marquardt@rusd.org
Stephanie Naegeli
Room 59
stephanie.naegeli@rusd.org
   

Sixth Grade

Renee Beguhl
English

Room 25
renee.beguhl@rusd.org

Ashley Lipka
Math 

Room 20
ashley.lipka@rusd.org

Amy Pollatz
Science

Room 6
amy.pollatz@rusd.org

 Susan Sullivan
Special Ed Teacher

Room 13
susan.sullivan@rusd.org

Kristi Walsko
6th Grade Seminar

Room 15
kristi.walsko@rusd.org

Susan Yonkovich
Math

Room 10
susan.yonkovich@rusd.org

Seventh Grade

 Abigail Barron
Social Studies

Room 24
abigail.barron@rusd.org

 Emma Gildenstern
English

Room 28
emma.gildenstern@rusd.org

 David Jacobs
 Math

Room 35
david.jacobs@rusd.org

Beth Scanlon

7th Grade Survey

Room 40

beth.scanlon@rusd.org

 Shannon Schuster
7th/8th Science

Room 36
shannon.schuster@rusd.org

 

 

Eighth Grade

Justin Allemang

Science, History, English

Room 38

justin.allemang@rusd.org

Denise Saverine
History

Room 30
denise.saverine@rusd.org

Amanda Staniger
English

Room 32
amanda.staniger@rusd.org

Rodney Strutz
Math

Room 33
rodney.strutz@rusd.org

Nicole Wagner
8th Science

Room 34
nicole.wagner@rusd.org

Kattie Woida

Special Ed Teacher

Room 37

kattie.woida@rusd.org

Elective Courses

 Amy Adelsen

Tech Ed

Room 2

amy.adelsen@rusd.org

Kristen Brown

6th-8th Phy Ed

kristen.brown@rusd.org

 Alana Cacciotti
3K - 5th Art

Room 201
alana.cacciotti@rusd.org

 Jamie DaPra
Middle School Art

Room 14
jamie.dapra@rusd.org

 Melissa Greiner

Business Ed

Room 39

melissa.greiner@rusd.org

 Alex Grycowski
6th - 8th Phy Ed
alex.grycowski@rusd.org

Angela Hurley

Spanish

Room 12

angela.hurley@rusd.org

 Raena Karolus

6th-8th Art

Room 16

raena.karolus@rusd.org

 Emily Korecz

K-5 Music

Room 94

emily.korecz@rusd.org

Steven Losiewicz
Band/General Music

Room 77
steven.losiewicz@rusd.org

Amy Maack
6th - 8th Choir

Room 73
amy.maack@rusd.org

Marianne Madden
3K - 5th Phy Ed

Athletic Coordinator

marianne.madden@rusd.org

Jenny McGowan

Family/Consumer Science

Room 8
jennifer.mcgowan@rusd.org

Taylor Middleton
3K - 5th Music

Room 92
taylor.middleton@rusd.org

Heather Remington

3K - 5th Phy Ed
heather.hearn@rusd.org

 

Ryan Anderson

Strings

Room 90

ryan.anderson@rusd.org

Academic Support Teachers

 

 
 
Becky DeRosia
Speech Pathologist
becky.derosia@rusd.org
Monica Fischer
Librarian
monica.fischer@rusd.org
Robin Gavigan
Speech Pathologist
robin.gavigan@rusd.org
Sarah Jacoby
Occupational Therapist
sarah.jacoby@rusd.org

 
Leah Polack
Physical Therapist
leah.polack@rusd.org

 

 
Kristin Zimmerman
ESL Teacher
kristin.zimmerman@rusd.org
 

Educational Assistants

 
Janet Hart
4K AM Assistant
janet.hart@rusd.org

Kathy Jakubiak
3K Speech Assistant
kathleen.jakubiak@rusd.org

Beth Jeppeson
4K AM Assistant
beth.jeppeson@rusd.org

Melissa Kwiatkowski
4K PM Assistant
melissa.kwiatkowski@rusd.org

 

 

Tracey Michna
Library Assistant
therese.michna@rusd.org


Marija Nedeljkovic
4K PM Assistant
marija.nedeljkovic@rusd.org

Carolyn Peterson
3rd Grade EA
carolyn.peterson@rusd.org

Maria Rivera
4K PM Assistant
maria.rivera@rusd.org

 

Stevie Simonsen
4K PM Assistant
stevie.simonsen@rusd.org

 

 

Bernie Ulcek
6th Grade EA
bernadette.ulcek@rusd.org