Gifford School

Contact Staff

placeholder

Find contact information for Gifford School's staff.

Gifford School

Teachers

Name Email
Amy Adelsen amy.adelsen [at] rusd.org
Justin Allemang justin.allemang [at] rusd.org
Jared Anderson jared.anderson [at] rusd.org
Sarah Arndt sarah.arndt [at] rusd.org
Abigail Barron abigail.barron [at] rusd.org
Renee Beguhl renee.beguhl [at] rusd.org
Anna Bendtsen anna.bendtsen [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Bersch jennifer.bersch [at] rusd.org
Kathryn Bilotta kathryn.bilotta [at] rusd.org
Nicole Blount nicole.blount [at] rusd.org
Rebecca Bohn rebecca.bohn [at] rusd.org
Brooke Brusky brooke.brusky [at] rusd.org
Alana Cacciotti alana.cacciotti [at] rusd.org
Donna Carre-kannenberg donna.carre [at] rusd.org
Ryan Cassidy ryan.cassidy [at] rusd.org
Samantha Cassidy samantha.butler [at] rusd.org
Jean Cieczka jean.cieczka [at] rusd.org
Megan Cramer megan.cramer [at] rusd.org
Jamie DaPra jamie.dapra [at] rusd.org
Lindsay DeMatthew lindsay.dematthew [at] rusd.org
Becky DeRosia becky.derosia [at] rusd.org
Julia Evje julia.evje [at] rusd.org
Monica Fischer monica.fischer [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Fletcher jenee.fletcher [at] rusd.org
Wendy Fleury wendy.fleury [at] rusd.org
Megan Foulk megan.foulk [at] rusd.org
Robin Gavigan robin.gavigan [at] rusd.org
Emma Gildenstern emma.gildenstern [at] rusd.org
Sarah Gordon sarah.gordon [at] rusd.org
Amy Graceffa amy.graceffa [at] rusd.org
Rose Grauwels rose.grauwels [at] rusd.org
Daena Grycowski daena.grycowski [at] rusd.org
Alex Grycowski alex.grycowski [at] rusd.org
Sarah Grycowski sarah.grycowski [at] rusd.org
Melissa Hansen melissa.hansen [at] rusd.org
Andrew Havron andrew.havron [at] rusd.org
Amy Herron amy.herron [at] rusd.org
Brittni Hesse brittni.hesse [at] rusd.org
Amber Hogberg amber.hogberg [at] rusd.org
Lisa Huebner lisa.huebner [at] rusd.org
Angela Hurley angela.hurley [at] rusd.org
David Jacobs david.jacobs [at] rusd.org
Sarah Jacoby sarah.jacoby [at] rusd.org
Wendy Kelly wendy.kelly [at] rusd.org
Danielle Kenwood danielle.kenwood [at] rusd.org
Megan Knudson megan.knudson [at] rusd.org
Emily Korecz emily.korecz [at] rusd.org
Maribeth Kossman maribeth.kossman [at] rusd.org
Stacey Kovacik stacey.kovacik [at] rusd.org
Ann Kulp ann.kulp [at] rusd.org
Erin Leavitt erin.leavitt [at] rusd.org
Ashley Lipka ashley.lipka [at] rusd.org
Steven Losiewicz steven.losiewicz [at] rusd.org
Teresa Losiniecki teresa.losiniecki [at] rusd.org
Amy Lucareli amy.lucareli [at] rusd.org
Amy Maack amy.maack [at] rusd.org
Marianne Madden marianne.madden [at] rusd.org
Christine Marquardt christine.marquardt [at] rusd.org
Amy Mathew amy.mathew [at] rusd.org
Jennifer McGowan jennifer.mcgowan [at] rusd.org
Taylor Middleton taylor.middleton [at] rusd.org
Michelle Miller michelle.miller [at] rusd.org
Amber Mojica amber.mojica [at] rusd.org
Rachel Monroe rachel.monroe [at] rusd.org
Karen Myers karen.myers [at] rusd.org
Jessica Myszewski jessica.myszewski [at] rusd.org
Stephanie Naegeli stephanie.naegeli [at] rusd.org
Laurie Nikolic laurie.nikolic [at] rusd.org
Christopher Nowak christopher.nowak [at] rusd.org
Kelly O'Donnell kelly.o'donnell [at] rusd.org
Susan Pena susan.pena [at] rusd.org
Susan Podskarbi susan.podskarbi [at] rusd.org
Amy Pollatz amy.pollatz [at] rusd.org
Carly Reidenbach carly.reidenbach [at] rusd.org
Heather Remington heather.hearn [at] rusd.org
Carrie Renzulli carrie.renzulli [at] rusd.org
David Rudey david.rudey [at] rusd.org
Denise Saverine denise.saverine [at] rusd.org
Madeline Scampoli madeline.scampoli [at] rusd.org
Melinda Schmidt melinda.schmidt [at] rusd.org
Stephanie Schumacher stephanie.schumacher [at] rusd.org
Shannon Schuster shannon.schuster [at] rusd.org
Nicole Sikora nicole.sikora [at] rusd.org
Lisa Smith lisa.smith [at] rusd.org
Amanda Staniger amanda.staniger [at] rusd.org
Sara Stewart sara.stewart [at] rusd.org
Rodney Strutz rodney.strutz [at] rusd.org
Susan Sullivan susan.sullivan [at] rusd.org
Melissa Terranova melissa.terranova [at] rusd.org
Samantha Thorson samantha.thorson [at] rusd.org
Mary Torphy mary.torphy [at] rusd.org
Nicole Wagner nicole.wagner [at] rusd.org
Kristi Walsko kristi.walsko [at] rusd.org
Hailey Webb hailey.webb [at] rusd.org
Aimee Wendt aimee.wendt [at] rusd.org
Allison Wey allison.wey [at] rusd.org
Kattie Woida kattie.woida [at] rusd.org
Susan Yonkovich susan.yonkovich [at] rusd.org
Kari Young kari.young [at] rusd.org
Natalee Zeisler natalee.zeisler [at] rusd.org
Kristin Zimmerman kristin.zimmerman [at] rusd.org
Beth Zuberbuehler beth.zuberbuehler [at] rusd.org
Gifford School

Building & Grounds

Name Email
Brandon Carroll brandon.carroll [at] rusd.org
Michael Jackson michael.jackson [at] rusd.org
Joseph Kessler joseph.kessler [at] rusd.org
Steven Krack steven.krack [at] rusd.org
Steven McWhorter steven.mcwhorter2 [at] rusd.org
Erica Nelson erica.nelson [at] rusd.org
David Poulsen david.poulsen [at] rusd.org
Brian Schovain brian.schovain [at] rusd.org
Kevin Thurman kevin.thurman [at] rusd.org
Gifford School

Educational Assistants

Name Email
Elizabeth Cascio elizabeth.cascio [at] rusd.org
Vickie Drinkwater vickie.drinkwater [at] rusd.org
Pablo Enriquez Castro pablo.enriquezcastro [at] rusd.org
Jennifer France jennifer.france [at] rusd.org
Janet Hart janet.hart [at] rusd.org
Andrea Hays-Czerwinski andrea.hays-czerwinski [at] rusd.org
Lisa Heaney lisa.heaney [at] rusd.org
Vibha Jain vibha.jain [at] rusd.org
Kathleen Jakubiak kathleen.jakubiak [at] rusd.org
Beth Jeppesen beth.jeppesen [at] rusd.org
Melissa Kwiatkowski melissa.kwiatkowski [at] rusd.org
Archana Mantri archana.mantri [at] rusd.org
Therese Michna therese.michna [at] rusd.org
Julie Mutter julie.mutter [at] rusd.org
Marija Nedeljkovic marija.nedeljkovic [at] rusd.org
Carolyn Peterson carolyn.peterson [at] rusd.org
Kurtesha Pittman kurtesha.pittman [at] rusd.org
Stevie Simonsen stevie.simonsen [at] rusd.org
Sharlene Thomas sharlene.thomas [at] rusd.org
Cathy Topp cathy.topp [at] rusd.org
Bernadette Ulcek bernadette.ulcek [at] rusd.org
Kristine Zeller kristine.zeller [at] rusd.org
Gifford School

Principals

Name Email
Benjamin Gottfredsen benjamin.gottfredsen [at] rusd.org
Charles Harris charles.harris [at] rusd.org
Lewis Malczewski lewis.malczewski [at] rusd.org
Susan Milder susan.milder [at] rusd.org
Kristen Vaughn kristen.vaughn [at] rusd.org
Gifford School

Secretaries

Name Email
Kathleen Kinsley kathy.kinsley [at] rusd.org
Laurie LaFever laurie.lafever [at] rusd.org
Carrie Rolain carrie.rolain [at] rusd.org
Dawn Sturm dawn.sturm [at] rusd.org