Gifford School

Contact Staff

placeholder

Find contact information for Gifford School's staff.

Gifford School

Teachers

Name Email
Jared Anderson jared.anderson [at] rusd.org
Sarah Arndt sarah.arndt [at] rusd.org
Abigail Barron abigail.barron [at] rusd.org
Melanie Baumgardt melanie.baumgardt [at] rusd.org
Karen Beard karen.beard [at] rusd.org
Renee Beguhl renee.beguhl [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Bersch jennifer.bersch [at] rusd.org
Rebecca Bohn rebecca.bohn [at] rusd.org
Brooke Brusky brooke.brusky [at] rusd.org
Kate Buchholz kate.buchholz [at] rusd.org
Samantha Butler samantha.butler [at] rusd.org
Kayla Butterfield kayla.butterfield [at] rusd.org
Alana Cacciotti alana.cacciotti [at] rusd.org
Donna Carre-kannenberg donna.carre [at] rusd.org
Ryan Cassidy ryan.cassidy [at] rusd.org
Jean Cieczka jean.cieczka [at] rusd.org
Trisha Commodore trisha.commodore [at] rusd.org
Megan Cramer megan.cramer [at] rusd.org
Jamie DaPra jamie.dapra [at] rusd.org
Lindsay DeMatthew lindsay.dematthew [at] rusd.org
Becky DeRosia becky.derosia [at] rusd.org
Julia Evje julia.evje [at] rusd.org
Monica Fischer monica.fischer [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Fletcher jenee.fletcher [at] rusd.org
Wendy Fleury wendy.fleury [at] rusd.org
Megan Foulk megan.foulk [at] rusd.org
Robin Gavigan robin.gavigan [at] rusd.org
Emma Gildenstern emma.gildenstern [at] rusd.org
Sarah Gordon sarah.gordon [at] rusd.org
Alex Grycowski alex.grycowski [at] rusd.org
Sarah Grycowski sarah.grycowski [at] rusd.org
Daena Grycowski daena.grycowski [at] rusd.org
Melissa Hansen melissa.hansen [at] rusd.org
Andrew Havron andrew.havron [at] rusd.org
Kenneth Hinkle ken.hinkle [at] rusd.org
Amber Hogberg amber.hogberg [at] rusd.org
Lisa Huebner lisa.huebner [at] rusd.org
Angela Hurley angela.hurley [at] rusd.org
David Jacobs david.jacobs [at] rusd.org
Wendy Kelly wendy.kelly [at] rusd.org
Casey Klein casey.klein [at] rusd.org
Megan Knudson megan.knudson [at] rusd.org
Daniel Konopasek daniel.konopasek [at] rusd.org
Stacey Kovacik stacey.kovacik [at] rusd.org
Robin Kreines robin.kreines [at] rusd.org
Ann Kulp ann.kulp [at] rusd.org
Susan Kwapil susan.kwapil [at] rusd.org
Erin Leavitt erin.leavitt [at] rusd.org
Ashley Lipka ashley.lipka [at] rusd.org
Teresa Losiniecki teresa.losiniecki [at] rusd.org
Amy Lucareli amy.lucareli [at] rusd.org
Margaret Lucas margaret.lucas [at] rusd.org
Amy Maack amy.maack [at] rusd.org
Marianne Madden marianne.madden [at] rusd.org
Christine Marquardt christine.marquardt [at] rusd.org
Leah Martone leah.martone [at] rusd.org
Amy Mathew amy.mathew [at] rusd.org
Jennifer McGowan jennifer.mcgowan [at] rusd.org
Taylor Middleton taylor.middleton [at] rusd.org
Michelle Miller michelle.miller [at] rusd.org
Amber Mojica amber.mojica [at] rusd.org
Rachel Monroe rachel.monroe [at] rusd.org
Emily Mueller emily.mueller [at] rusd.org
Karen Myers karen.myers [at] rusd.org
Jessica Myszewski jessica.myszewski [at] rusd.org
Stephanie Naegeli stephanie.naegeli [at] rusd.org
Laurie Nikolic laurie.nikolic [at] rusd.org
Christopher Nowak christopher.nowak [at] rusd.org
Kelly O'Donnell kelly.o'donnell [at] rusd.org
Susan Pena susan.pena [at] rusd.org
Amy Pollatz amy.pollatz [at] rusd.org
Amy Rattle amy.rattle [at] rusd.org
Carly Reidenbach carly.reidenbach [at] rusd.org
Heather Remington heather.hearn [at] rusd.org
Ryleigh Rosko ryleigh.rosko [at] rusd.org
Denise Saverine denise.saverine [at] rusd.org
Madeline Scampoli madeline.scampoli [at] rusd.org
Melinda Schmidt melinda.schmidt [at] rusd.org
Stephanie Schumacher stephanie.schumacher [at] rusd.org
Shannon Schuster shannon.schuster [at] rusd.org
Jon Senzig jon.senzig [at] rusd.org
Nicole Sikora nicole.sikora [at] rusd.org
Lisa Smith lisa.smith [at] rusd.org
Amanda Staniger amanda.staniger [at] rusd.org
Christine Staszak christine.staszak [at] rusd.org
Sara Stewart sara.stewart [at] rusd.org
Rodney Strutz rodney.strutz [at] rusd.org
Susan Sullivan susan.sullivan [at] rusd.org
Samantha Thorson samantha.thorson [at] rusd.org
Mary Torphy mary.torphy [at] rusd.org
Nicole Wagner nicole.wagner [at] rusd.org
Kristi Walsko kristi.walsko [at] rusd.org
Hailey Webb hailey.webb [at] rusd.org
Aimee Wendt aimee.wendt [at] rusd.org
Allison Wey allison.wey [at] rusd.org
Kattie Woida kattie.woida [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Wutt jennifer.wutt [at] rusd.org
Susan Yonkovich susan.yonkovich [at] rusd.org
Kari Young kari.young [at] rusd.org
Kristin Zimmerman kristin.zimmerman [at] rusd.org
Beth Zuberbuehler beth.zuberbuehler [at] rusd.org
Gifford School

Educational Assistants

Name Email
Stephanie Auer stephanie.auer [at] rusd.org
Cassandra Barelas cassandra.barelas [at] rusd.org
Sally Brach sally.brach [at] rusd.org
Amy Chernouski amy.chernouski [at] rusd.org
Pablo Enriquez Castro pablo.enriquezcastro [at] rusd.org
Janet Hart janet.hart [at] rusd.org
Lisa Heaney lisa.heaney [at] rusd.org
Kathleen Jakubiak kathleen.jakubiak [at] rusd.org
Beth Jeppesen beth.jeppesen [at] rusd.org
Muriel Keita muriel.keita [at] rusd.org
Melissa Kwiatkowski melissa.kwiatkowski [at] rusd.org
Therese Michna therese.michna [at] rusd.org
Marija Nedeljkovic marija.nedeljkovic [at] rusd.org
Carolyn Peterson carolyn.peterson [at] rusd.org
Maria Rivera maria.rivera [at] rusd.org
Ann Rose ann.rose [at] rusd.org
Stevie Simonsen stevie.simonsen [at] rusd.org
Cathy Topp cathy.topp [at] rusd.org
Susan Tryba susan.tryba [at] rusd.org
Bernadette Ulcek bernadette.ulcek [at] rusd.org
Dianir Villarreal dianir.villarreal [at] rusd.org
Gifford School

Building & Grounds

Name Email
Brandon Carroll brandon.carroll [at] rusd.org
Carey Goodwin carey.goodwin [at] rusd.org
Michael Jackson michael.jackson [at] rusd.org
Steven Krack steven.krack [at] rusd.org
Joshua Martinez joshua.martinez [at] rusd.org
Erica Nelson erica.nelson [at] rusd.org
David Poulsen david.poulsen [at] rusd.org
Brian Schovain brian.schovain [at] rusd.org
Kevin Thurman kevin.thurman [at] rusd.org
Gifford School

Principals

Name Email
Charles Harris charles.harris [at] rusd.org
Lewis Malczewski lewis.malczewski [at] rusd.org
Susan Milder susan.milder [at] rusd.org
Bret Olson bret.olson [at] rusd.org
Gifford School

Secretaries

Name Email
Kathleen Kinsley kathy.kinsley [at] rusd.org
Laurie LaFever laurie.lafever [at] rusd.org
Carrie Rolain carrie.rolain [at] rusd.org
Dawn Sturm dawn.sturm [at] rusd.org