Case High

Case Sports

placeholder

Coach and Contact Information

Sport

Season

Start Date

Coach

Contact

Athletic Trainer     Michaela Rabas michaela.rabas@ascension.org

Baseball

Spring

 

Frankie Jaramillo

Francisco.Jaramillo@rusd.org

Boys Basketball Winter   Jacob Berce Jacob.Berce@rusd.org
Boys Cross Country Fall   Matt DeWitt  
Boys Golf Spring   Jerry Kupper Jerry.Kupper@rusd.org
Boys Soccer Fall   Gregg Anderle Gregg.Anderle@rusd.org
Boys Swim & Dive Winter   Frank Michalowski franknwi@aol.com
Boys Tennis Spring   Maureen Asfeld Maureen.Asfeld@rusd.org
Boys Track Spring   Dennis Gallagher Dennis.Gallagher@rusd.org
Boys Volleyball Fall   Chris Falbo Christopher.Falbo@rusd.org
Cheerleading     Julie Lynam caseeaglescheer@gmail.com
Esports Fall & Spring   Dan Velasquez, Marisa Fellion, Brad Norman, & Ronald Rosales casehslegends@rusd.org
Football Fall   Bryan Shredl Bryan.Shredl@rusd.org
Girls Basketball Winter   Wally Booker Wallace.Booker@rusd.org
Girls Cross Country Fall   Michael DeWitt mdewitt100@gmail.com
Girls Golf Fall   Jerry Kupper jerry.kupper@rusd.org
Girls Soccer Spring   Alexis Birkholz alexis.birkholz@rusd.org
Girls Swim & Dive Fall   Frank Michalowski franknwi@aol.com
Girls Tennis Fall   Kaleena Vasil Kaleena.Vasil@rusd.org
Girls Track Spring   Kyle Lamay Kyle.Lamay@rusd.org
Girls Volleyball Fall   William Maryland William.Maryland@rusd.org
Pom Pons Spring Tryouts   Krystal DeBaker & Amy Malczewski casedanceteam@gmail.com
Softball Spring   Danny Ayala Danny.Ayala@rusd.org
Wrestling Winter   Dave Edwards David.Edwards@rusd.org