Case High

Freshman Academy & Activities

placeholder

Adam King
Adam King
Freshman Academy Principal/Activities Director
Adam.King@rusd.org
(262) 619-4258

 

Heather Bennett
Heather Bennett
Freshman Dean
Heather.Bennett@rusd.org
(262) 619-4203 

Nancy Wildes
Secretary
Nancy.Wildes@rusd.org
(262) 619-4203
Jatoya Woods
Freshman Advocate
Jatoya.Woods@rusd.org
(262) 619-4619
Marilyn Walker
Freshman Advocate
Marilyn.Walker@rusd.org
(262) 619-4619
William Maryland
Freshman Advocate
William.Maryland@rusd.org
(262) 619-4619

Attendance Line: (262) 664-8764