Case High

Freshman Academy

placeholder

Freshman Academy

In fall 2016, RUSD launched the Academies of Racine at Case High School, Horlick High School and Park High School. The Academies provide all students the advanced skills they need to be successful, productive citizens in college, career and life.

Freshman Seminar

One of the classes freshmen will experience in the Freshman Academy is Freshman Seminar. This class allows students to explore careers and other areas of interest while learning the soft skills needed to be successful in the workforce. Check out what students are saying about their Freshmen Seminar experience. 

 

Contact Information


Michael Cyzak

Freshman Academy Principal
michael.cyzak@rusd.org
(262) 619-4258

 


Michael Jackson
Freshman Dean
michael.jackson2@rusd.org

 

Nancy Wildes
Secretary
Nancy.Wildes@rusd.org
(262) 619-4203
  Cassandra Barelas
Freshman Advocate
cassandra.barelas@rusd.org
 
Marilyn Walker
Freshman Advocate
Marilyn.Walker@rusd.org
(262) 619-4619
Anton Graham
Freshman Advocate
anton.graham@rusd.org

Attendance Line: (262) 664-8764