Case High

Contact Staff

placeholder

Find contact information for Case High's staff.

Case High School

Teachers

Name Email
Lucas Ade lucas.ade [at] rusd.org
Michelle Alkinburgh michelle.alkinburgh [at] rusd.org
Gregg Anderle gregg.anderle [at] rusd.org
Milka Arjon milka.arjon [at] rusd.org
Maureen Asfeld maureen.asfeld [at] rusd.org
Julia Atkins julia.atkins [at] rusd.org
Katherine Ballbach katherine.ballbach [at] rusd.org
Jason Basquin jason.basquin [at] rusd.org
Johanna Bayer johanna.bayer [at] rusd.org
Joseph Benvenga joseph.benvenga [at] rusd.org
Jacob Berce jacob.berce [at] rusd.org
Alexis Birkholz alexis.birkholz [at] rusd.org
Candace Blanton candace.blanton [at] rusd.org
Dustin Brown dustin.brown [at] rusd.org
Daniel Buchholz daniel.buchholz [at] rusd.org
Kate Buchholz kate.buchholz [at] rusd.org
Ted Burchi ted.burchi [at] rusd.org
Erica Buskirk erica.buskirk [at] rusd.org
Jerome Cain jerome.cain [at] rusd.org
Luz Cartagena luz.cartagena [at] rusd.org
Angela Cervera angela.cervera [at] rusd.org
Kaitlyn Chao kaitlyn.chao [at] rusd.org
Joanne Charon joanne.charon [at] rusd.org
Glen Cieske glen.cieske [at] rusd.org
Tyler Clapsaddle tyler.clapsaddle [at] rusd.org
Alfonso Cruz Jr alfonso.cruzjr [at] rusd.org
Philip Davidson philip.davidson [at] rusd.org
Rachel Daye rachel.daye [at] rusd.org
Matthew De Witt matthew.dewitt [at] rusd.org
Krystal DeBaker krystal.debaker [at] rusd.org
Tammy Deleon tammy.deleon [at] rusd.org
Michael Dewitt michael.dewitt [at] rusd.org
Pamela Dwyer pamela.dwyer [at] rusd.org
David Edwards david.edwards [at] rusd.org
Angela Eigenrauch angela.eigenrauch [at] rusd.org
Sean Fair sean.fair [at] rusd.org
Mitchell Farr mitchell.farr [at] rusd.org
Max Feiler max.feiler [at] rusd.org
Marisa Fellion marisa.fellion [at] rusd.org
Michelle Floryance michelle.floryance [at] rusd.org
Bruce Follo bruce.follo [at] rusd.org
Abigail Forst abigail.forst [at] rusd.org
Dennis Gallagher dennis.gallagher [at] rusd.org
Maddie Gallo maddie.gallo [at] rusd.org
Renata Gasienica renata.gasienica [at] rusd.org
Sara Gauthier sara.gauthier [at] rusd.org
Amy Gehrke amy.gehrke [at] rusd.org
Laura Gleason laura.gleason [at] rusd.org
Heather Godley heather.godley [at] rusd.org
Daniel Goyette daniel.goyette [at] rusd.org
Nicolas Grotmol nicolas.grotmol [at] rusd.org
Emily Grow emily.grow [at] rusd.org
Rebecca Gunville rebecca.gunville [at] rusd.org
Rene Guzman rene.guzman [at] rusd.org
Ronald Haisler ronald.haisler [at] rusd.org
Eric Halleen eric.halleen [at] rusd.org
Amy Hanson amy.hanson [at] rusd.org
Karen Hardcastle karen.hardcastle [at] rusd.org
Timothy Hauch timothy.hauch [at] rusd.org
Crystal Heinen crystal.heinen [at] rusd.org
Julie Heinert julie.heinert [at] rusd.org
Anais Hernandez anais.hernandez [at] rusd.org
Nancy Hernandez Resendez nancy.hernandezresendez [at] rusd.org
Debra Hickey debra.hickey [at] rusd.org
Ireland Hinze ireland.hinze [at] rusd.org
Michael Holden michael.holden [at] rusd.org
Clare Huck clare.huck [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Humphreys jennifer.humphreys [at] rusd.org
Stephanie Jackson stephanie.jackson [at] rusd.org
Christopher Jakala christopher.jakala [at] rusd.org
Kevin Jankowski kevin.jankowski [at] rusd.org
Daniel Jarrett dan.jarrett [at] rusd.org
Michael Jensen michael.jensen [at] rusd.org
Amiee Jensen amiee.jensen [at] rusd.org
Michael Johnson michael.johnson [at] rusd.org
Aila Jones aila.jones [at] rusd.org
Christopher Kaplan christopher.kaplan [at] rusd.org
Courtney Karlheim courtney.karlheim [at] rusd.org
Kara Klaves kara.klaves [at] rusd.org
Samantha Koch samantha.koch [at] rusd.org
Jerry Kupper jerry.kupper [at] rusd.org
Megan Larson megan.larson [at] rusd.org
Susan Leiting susan.leiting [at] rusd.org
Craig Lepisto craig.lepisto [at] rusd.org
Abigail Lewis abigail.lewis [at] rusd.org
Madeline Lukkes madeline.lukkes [at] rusd.org
Rebecca Madsen rebecca.madsen [at] rusd.org
Nicola Malacara nicola.malacara [at] rusd.org
Judith Matus judith.matus [at] rusd.org
Rebecca McGowan rebecca.mcgowan [at] rusd.org
Jon McNamara jon.mcnamara [at] rusd.org
Frank Michalowski frank.michalowski [at] rusd.org
Matthew Mittnacht matthew.mittnacht [at] rusd.org
Karla Montemurro karla.montemurro [at] rusd.org
Kristen Monty kristen.monty [at] rusd.org
Holly Moore holly.moore [at] rusd.org
Michael Moreno michael.moreno [at] rusd.org
Kari Morey kari.morey [at] rusd.org
Jacqueline Morrow jacqueline.morrow [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Muffick jennifer.muffick [at] rusd.org
Nicole Mutchler nicole.mutchler [at] rusd.org
Jessica Narlow jessica.narlow [at] rusd.org
Audrey Nielsen audrey.nielsen [at] rusd.org
Bradley Norman bradley.norman [at] rusd.org
Lindsey O'Connor lindsey.o'connor [at] rusd.org
Beth Osterndorf beth.osterndorf [at] rusd.org
Jillise Paulick jillise.paulick [at] rusd.org
Timothy Petricek timothy.petricek [at] rusd.org
Mindy Poffenberger mindy.poffenberger [at] rusd.org
Fidel Prado fidel.prado [at] rusd.org
Karen Pyne karen.pyne [at] rusd.org
Kathryn Quamme kathryn.quamme [at] rusd.org
Rochelle Regenauer rochelle.regenauer [at] rusd.org
Todd Reinke todd.reinke [at] rusd.org
Stacy Riley stacy.huml [at] rusd.org
Ronald Rosales ronald.rosales [at] rusd.org
Sarah Roth sarah.roth [at] rusd.org
Kevin Roth kevin.roth [at] rusd.org
Timothy Rothen timothy.rothen [at] rusd.org
Stephanie Ruder stephanie.ruder [at] rusd.org
Jeanne Schierstedt jeanne.schierstedt [at] rusd.org
Nicholas Schwei nicholas.schwei [at] rusd.org
Bryan Shredl bryan.shredl [at] rusd.org
Stephanie Shredl stephanie.shredl [at] rusd.org
Joshua Shumate joshua.shumate [at] rusd.org
Elizabeth Sloan elizabeth.sloan [at] rusd.org
Mason Smith mason.smith [at] rusd.org
Jessica Sommerfeld jessica.sommerfeld [at] rusd.org
Daniel Sorenson daniel.sorenson [at] rusd.org
Nathan Stamper nathan.stamper [at] rusd.org
Karen Stapleman karen.stapleman [at] rusd.org
Elizabeth Steege elizabeth.steege [at] rusd.org
Ashley Sturdevant ashley.sturdevant [at] rusd.org
Eugene Taylor eugene.taylor [at] rusd.org
Annette Terselic annette.terselic [at] rusd.org
Jaclyn Turner jaclyn.turner [at] rusd.org
Tanya Turner tanya.turner [at] rusd.org
Nicole VanDyken nicole.vandyken [at] rusd.org
Kaleena Vasil kaleena.vasil [at] rusd.org
Daniel Velasquez daniel.velasquez [at] rusd.org
Lindsay Wakefield lindsay.wakefield [at] rusd.org
Christopher Walker christopher.walker [at] rusd.org
Curtis Walser curtis.walser [at] rusd.org
Keith Wartzenluft keith.wartzenluft [at] rusd.org
Melissa Wemmert melissa.wemmert [at] rusd.org
La Voria Williams lavoria.williams [at] rusd.org
Evan Winter evan.winter [at] rusd.org
Nancy Wolf nancy.wolf [at] rusd.org
Thomas Wood thomas.wood [at] rusd.org
Jatoya Woods jatoya.woods [at] rusd.org
Scott Wyma scott.wyma [at] rusd.org
Courtney Wynia courtney.wynia [at] rusd.org
Cortney Youngblood cortney.youngblood [at] rusd.org
Allie Zelko allie.zelko [at] rusd.org
Madison Zuberbuehler madison.zuberbuehler [at] rusd.org
Rachel Zuffa rachel.zuffa [at] rusd.org
Anthony Zydzik anthony.zydzik [at] rusd.org
Case High School

Educational Assistants

Name Email
Estella Amaya stella.amaya [at] rusd.org
Osvaldo Anguiano osvaldo.anguiano [at] rusd.org
Cassandra Barelas cassandra.barelas [at] rusd.org
Wallace Booker wallace.booker [at] rusd.org
Cheryl Brown cheryl.brown [at] rusd.org
Spencer Carlson spencer.carlson [at] rusd.org
Amy Chernouski amy.chernouski [at] rusd.org
Johnny Davidson johnny.davidson [at] rusd.org
Anthony Farr anthony.farr [at] rusd.org
Kurt Francis kurt.francis [at] rusd.org
Erika Gutierrez-roman erika.gutierrez [at] rusd.org
Annie Hayes annie.hayes [at] rusd.org
Jennifer Honore jennifer.honore [at] rusd.org
Annan Houston annan.houston [at] rusd.org
Tamika Houston tamika.houston [at] rusd.org
Briauna Jolly briauna.jolly [at] rusd.org
Theresa Knobloch theresa.knobloch [at] rusd.org
Alma Lees alma.lees [at] rusd.org
Candace Lepow candace.lepow [at] rusd.org
William Maryland william.maryland [at] rusd.org
Cheryl Meekma cheryl.meekma [at] rusd.org
Gayle Pavlik gayle.pavlik [at] rusd.org
Tiffany Rainer tiffany.rainer [at] rusd.org
Cinnamon Sheldon cinnamon.sheldon [at] rusd.org
Audrey Stephens audrey.stephens [at] rusd.org
Evonne Stevenson evonne.stevenson [at] rusd.org
Alaina Sullivan alaina.sullivan [at] rusd.org
Marilyn Walker marilyn.walker2 [at] rusd.org
Shelby Wilson shelby.wilson [at] rusd.org
Case High School

Principals

Name Email
Heather Bennett heather.bennett [at] rusd.org
Adam King adam.king [at] rusd.org
Cassie Kuranz cassie.kuranz [at] rusd.org
Esteban Malacara esteban.malacara [at] rusd.org
Ray Perine ray.perine [at] rusd.org
Diamond Suggs diamond.suggs [at] rusd.org
Case High School

Secretaries

Name Email
Kim Cichanofsky kim.cichanofsky [at] rusd.org
Patti Faus patti.faus [at] rusd.org
Laurie Fritsch laurie.fritsch [at] rusd.org
Barbara McGee barbara.mcgee [at] rusd.org
Jodi Nielsen jodi.nielsen [at] rusd.org
Pamela Stefka pamela.stefka [at] rusd.org
Heather Turner heather.turner [at] rusd.org
Nancy Wildes nancy.wildes [at] rusd.org
Case High School

Building & Grounds

Name Email
Antionette DeMark antionette.demark [at] rusd.org
Joseph Evreniadis joe.evreniadis [at] rusd.org
Karl Friedrich karl.friedrich [at] rusd.org
Vanessa Manrique vanessa.manrique [at] rusd.org
Stacy Martini stacy.martini [at] rusd.org
Derek Niedzwiecki derek.niedzwiecki [at] rusd.org
Michael Sheckles michael.sheckles [at] rusd.org
Brandon Stephens brandon.stephens [at] rusd.org
Rick Torres rick.torres [at] rusd.org
Brandon Treiber brandon.treiber [at] rusd.org